Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Greta Universe
Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.29 06:09 am · On: Trouble Squared

I miss Greta. There needs to be more Greta. Before I go into withdrawl. Please?

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2015.07.24 05:30 pm · On: If it's Friday, it must be Xander

ooooooohhhhh, hints of new stories. ::doing wiggly things::

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.19 09:59 pm · On: Look out Miami, Greta Logan's in town

awww, no more party? no more driving the lab mad? especially with t-shirts?

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.17 03:54 am · On: Visiting Family Can be Hazardous to Your Health

so, will cameron get to echo greta and start her own bitch fit? or will foreman? he seems like he can be bitchy when he wants to. i know it turns out okay thanks to Miami, but isn't there any more? pwease?

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.16 12:54 pm · On: If it's Friday, it must be Xander

awww, we'll get to see jack and the doctor tortured....er, having to mingle at an american mall? or with vinnie? that would be cool to watch, and to figure out alllll the xanders.

more? pwease?

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.15 07:29 pm · On: Trouble Squared

meany, you need to write more. pwease, josette? pretty pwease? i want to see greta stun and amuse mars. and her family.

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.20 10:25 pm · On: Look out Miami, Greta Logan's in town

'“Yo Hodges, come here a second.” I waggle a finger at Methos and Darius son, who gives his parents looks but come over. “Instead of skulking in the corners, go talk to Horatio, Ryan, Speed, Calleigh, and Eric, they're CSI's too.” Hodges gives the the head tilt that tells me he's interested but not going to show it and heads over to where they're quietly talking.

“Guys, this is Hodges, he works in a lab too.” I call behind him. They move to let him join the discussion, he gives me a look over his shoulder but allows himself to be drawn into the conversation.

“Thank you Josette,” Darius says. “David doesn't make friends easily.”

“That's because he's the son of one of the grumpiest bastards in the world, and dammit, I just bunnied myself.” I mutter, banging my head into a pillow.'

*cocks heads to the side* huh... that... would probably be a very interesting story. 

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.18 01:44 am · On: Hogwarts, meet Greta Logan and Scott Evil, hope you survive the ride!

An interesting insight into the different education systems and how they equate. Well written as always, thanks.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.18 12:17 am · On: Hogwarts, meet Greta Logan and Scott Evil, hope you survive the ride!

Ooh I really like this chapter. Very good indeed. Will Fudge ever learn? I really really doubt it. *smirks* Can't wait to see Greta smack him down or even Ares and them. *grins*

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.07 03:58 pm · On: Hogwarts, meet Greta Logan and Scott Evil, hope you survive the ride!

*snickers and snorts* Oh damn, I think McGonagall is going to shortly explode like a bomb if certain idiots keep on going the way they are....which would definitely be a sight to see.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.05 11:25 pm · On: Hogwarts, meet Greta Logan and Scott Evil, hope you survive the ride!

Ooh Fudge is an idiot. Can't wait to see how Greta and her parents deal with that man.. *grins*

Another wonderful chapter here. More please?

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.05 11:17 pm · On: Hogwarts, meet Greta Logan and Scott Evil, hope you survive the ride!

Yay! Another wonderful chapter from your Greta verse. *grins* More please? *feeds her and the Greta verse bunnies*

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.05 10:05 pm · On: Hogwarts, meet Greta Logan and Scott Evil, hope you survive the ride!

Another great chapter, thanks.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.23 02:04 am · On: Hogwarts, meet Greta Logan and Scott Evil, hope you survive the ride!

Please, please say you're going to update this one sometime soon. *offers plate of goodies*

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.23 12:32 am · On: Hogwarts, meet Greta Logan and Scott Evil, hope you survive the ride!

“Thank you Albus,” Snape glowers at his pumpkin juice again. “I believe I speak for all the teachers when I say . . . Thank you!!!”

 

Oh yeah, can we say sarcasm? *snicker, snort, chuckle* Oh damn, Dumbles is screwing up with everyone it seems lolol 

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.05.11 05:43 am · On: Greta Universe

*falls out of the chair cackling* I just got done reading all of the series. damn I wish I could write that good! *pouts* Please update the rest soon! *gives the plot bunny farm uber bunny feed* here. this should help. lol. ;D

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.05.09 12:05 pm · On: Family Reunions Suck!!!!

More secrets being uncovered. Great writing, thanks.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.05.09 01:19 am · On: Family Reunions Suck!!!!

My my, this is interesting.  I wonder what is causing the weather? Maybe Xander got possessed and sneezed somewhere? LOL!

I am enjoying this.  More soon I hope.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.24 09:14 am · On: Family Reunions Suck!!!!

Thank you for more weird happenings in Eureka.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.24 02:17 am · On: Family Reunions Suck!!!!

This will be an interesting occassion and I look forward to seeing what will happen next.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.01 02:47 pm · On: Family Reunions Suck!!!!

It'll be good for Eureka to have to deal with smarter people. Great writing, thanks.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2008.12.26 11:01 pm · On: Look out Miami, Greta Logan's in town

That group is so sneaky! I love that they are getting together and I look forward to seeing what happens next.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2008.12.26 10:52 pm · On: Visiting Family Can be Hazardous to Your Health

OOOOO... Somebody is in BIG trouble.  I love this series and am glad to see more.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.12.24 09:13 pm · On: Visiting Family Can be Hazardous to Your Health

Wow, well written downer on Xmas Eve.

Reviewer: paula3001 (Signed) · Date: 2008.12.13 06:18 pm · On: Look out Miami, Greta Logan's in town

Your Greta stories rock! Only trouble is you write too slow :> 

Thank you. 

 

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.10.27 09:29 pm · On: No Fair!!!!

Where's Xander with his drawing board?

Well done.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.10.02 02:21 pm · On: Hogwarts, meet Greta Logan and Scott Evil, hope you survive the ride!

A very enjoyable story.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.10.01 01:12 am · On: Trouble Squared

Great fun story, although I'm not sure about the first person aspect. Maybe if you played up the Goddess aspect...

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2008.09.30 04:37 am · On: Visiting Family Can be Hazardous to Your Health

Noooooooooooooooooooooooo...you can't just leave it off there.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2008.09.30 03:44 am · On: Visiting Family Can be Hazardous to Your Health

Oh yeah, that would definitely suit House. He could easily be part of the House of Sarcasm. Maybe a junior Godling to Methos who would be the head god of sarcasm....*cackles in glee* Damn, I'm glad I wasn't drinking when I read that line...

You must login (register) to review.