Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2019.04.14 06:08 pm · On: People are Stupid

Will we ever see the Due South bunch back at the house? Vecchio included or not if you want.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2019.03.04 05:09 am · On: I wanna go home, I wanna go home, awww shit I am home

Until the end, I thought the moron in charge was the orange unfortunate thing someone elected. Thankfully it was just Jeb. Imagining what the orange one would do during such power outages gives me nightmares. But great job!

Reviewer: goblin2142000 (Signed) · Date: 2019.02.07 04:00 pm · On: I wanna go home, I wanna go home, awww shit I am home

I loved this and I have to say I have seen some people like you described in the mall scenes especially the women when I go into the comic shop and I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: anyegr (Signed) · Date: 2018.11.02 07:33 pm · On: People are Stupid

Oh, dear. Did you get all of the stupidity from real life idiots or did you make them up?

Fortunately people aren't quite so eager to sue others over idiocies where I live as it seems Americans are. But we have lots of idiots, too.

 

Nice to see you are still alive and writing.



Author's Response:

Fortunately all the fools in the fic are just a figment of my very vivid imagination. Though there's as many damn fools out in the real world. . .all you have to do is listen to the nightly news and there's usually a story about somebody behaving badly.

 

Josette

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2018.10.29 05:13 pm · On: People are Stupid

Wow. I thought the people who desire celebrity in LA so much that they gave up panties and sense were bad. Great job, Josette. Thank you for new stuff.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2017.11.30 02:53 pm · On: Jessy's mother

This just gets better and better, dear.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2017.10.21 05:41 am · On: Jessy's mother

I'm falling more and more in love with tuis uni.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2017.08.26 11:10 am · On: Jessy's mother

An interesting start. Going in a few directions foe Jessey. Looking forward to more whenever you get hit by the bunnies again

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2017.08.26 01:23 am · On: Jessy's mother

A great insight into the lifes they live and the shortsightedness of those who think they matter.

Well done and thank you.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2017.04.27 07:59 pm · On: Welcome to New York

can't wait to see how the stupid ones try next time.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2017.04.06 08:58 pm · On: Welcome to New York

hmm, an interesting twist and cliffie, dear. can't wait for more.

Reviewer: hithwentinuviel (Signed) · Date: 2017.03.25 12:57 am · On: Welcome to New York

Glad to see you back. Great story, it draws you in. Though all your stories do that. Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.23 03:02 am · On: Torchwood Sunnydale story

Um, leaving it there is evil!

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.22 08:54 pm · On: Torchwood Sunnydale story

awww! it seems like there's been a lot of dual cock action recently on the list. just wait until the 'wedding night' in blippy! but very cool, thank you, Josette!

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.30 10:12 pm · On: Torchwood Sunnydale story

aww! squishy feelings but yet Gwen's getting corrected, finally! thank you! vo

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.18 02:24 am · On: Torchwood Sunnydale story

hmm, maybe they'll make her loosen up! enough sex might help that tightass persona. nice job. thank you

Author's Response:

Yep, no room for that stick up her ass when she's had a coworkers cock up there a few times.

Josette

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.01 11:32 pm · On: Torchwood Sunnydale story

Still hot!

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.05 03:05 am · On: Torchwood Sunnydale story

hmm, pretty.

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2010.01.28 08:42 pm · On: Torchwood Sunnydale story

Hot Damn!!! pant pant...there will be more soon...

Lora 

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.29 07:46 pm · On: Eric's Punishment

*bangs head on desk* You can't end there!!!!!

I loves this fic! *pouts* more please?

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.25 06:06 pm · On: Eric's Punishment

NOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. You can't just leave us hanging like that.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.25 04:40 pm · On: Eric's Punishment

Ahhhh at last the truth starts coming out...poor Eric is going to be very sore all too soon I expect *evil smirk*

Author's Response:

heh heh heh

 

 

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.24 10:56 pm · On: Eric's Punishment

*whimpers and moans* Oh damn, you are truly the mistress of evil naughtiness...I can't wait to see Speed and Ryan get it on. *shivers* I swear it just got a good ten or twenty degrees hotter here.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.24 04:43 pm · On: Eric's Punishment

*growls* Damn it you evil woman, you can't leave us hanging like that...*passes over the whipped cream, chocolate syrup and other naughty goodies* Now back to work

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.24 04:29 am · On: Eric's Punishment--Office Interlude

there are days when i wish i was a part of some of the story lines I've read. damn if this isn't one of them. *heads off for a good night of fantasies*

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.23 09:31 pm · On: Eric's Punishment

*whimpers* more please *hands over the whip cream and chocolate shavings* ;-)

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.23 09:30 pm · On: Eric's Punishment--Office Interlude

*gulps ice cold water and wipes up the drool* Damn it, you are an evil woman.

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.23 04:36 pm · On: Eric's Punishment--Office Interlude

You do know that you are EEEVVVOOOLL...woman...want more!!!!

Lora

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.23 03:39 am · On: Sunnydale House of Erotic Fantasies

All i can say is hell yes i want the speed takes eric story *poke* please soon, now i need a cold shower

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.23 02:31 am · On: Sunnydale House of Erotic Fantasies

*cackles* I love the end for Horatio and Rick. lol.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.