Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: EM1 (Signed) · Date: 2015.05.29 09:08 am · On: Lying to your Watcher is not a good thing

This part of the series made me so happy! Continued good luck and energy with your writing

Reviewer: amidalla95 (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.04 01:44 pm · On: Snapshots: Alex Age 2

I love this and I so want to see more of it.

Reviewer: Aemrynna (Signed) · Date: 2010.12.13 03:51 pm · On: The High Cost of Winning

For years, this storyline has been one of my absolute favorites, and IS my favorite for the Buffy/Xena Xover Verse. Nothing else out there compares, not even close. I am now going to beg, on bended knee, that you continue it. I would LOVE to see more! PLEASE!?!?!?!

Reviewer: Lauren Bentson (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.22 08:20 pm · On: The High Cost of Winning

hahahaha!! Loved that last little twist!

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.12.16 03:52 pm · On: The High Cost of Winning

*busts out cackling* I...have nothing to say *is now rolling on the floor laughing*

Reviewer: kirallie (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.11 10:40 pm · On: Snapshots: Alex Age 2

Great series!!!! More please.

Reviewer: Galaxybaby (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.11 01:18 pm · On: The High Cost of Winning

I'm sooooo glad you put this series up.  I read what you had on Beyond Canon, and I loved it!

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.10 02:26 pm · On: Snapshots: Alex Age 2

Lol...this is great:)

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.09 08:13 pm · On: The High Cost of Winning

roflmao....'May I present, Spike. The God of Sarcasm'...oh damn that's just too cute. I would have thought the title more Xander's, but it works on Spike as well.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.09 03:46 pm · On: Snapshots: Alex Age 2

*pulls out the bunny chorus to help me cheer*  Yes! We need more! *offers cookies and goes back to chanting for more*

Reviewer: MadameD (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.09 03:09 pm · On: Snapshots: Alex Age 2

Absolutely we want more little Alex stories.  This series is awesome and I hope you're writing what happens to Glory when Ares gets ahold of her.

Reviewer: Charmille (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.09 12:23 am · On: Please, Make it Stop!

Nice made me smile the whole way through.

Reviewer: sabinbc (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.08 09:20 pm · On: Snapshots: Alex Age 2

This is one of my favorite of your series' any more stories --either of little Alex or his adventures as an adult would be welcome.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.