Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: teezer (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.23 04:38 am · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

Good story.  Packed alot of shows in there.  Was disappointed not alot of Xander in there other than having his diapers changed and being fed. Might as well have not even put him in there. 

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2016.07.15 05:40 pm · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

so, a question. are they leaving SARAH or not? Because you had them redoing Stark's house in town, including the nursery, but they do seem attached to SARAH so not sure how that's going to work out.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.03.01 09:08 pm · On: DCIS in A Sunnydale Kid in Eureka

we need more! much more! ::nods:: and the others about your alter ego greta too please? pretty please? i want to find out how greta's supposed to get them home. and what happens when the slayers meet the you and Greta.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.03.01 11:47 am · On: Oh Shit!

which idiot book was it? and that's a great new chapter. thank you! i like the mass walk out over the stupid going on. great job, josette.

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2014.01.27 06:51 pm · On: Sunnydale Two

So Larry and Charles think they are going to Eureka to recruit students. {Evil Grin} what happens when Eureka decides to get them to join the town instead?

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2012.03.04 01:38 pm · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

so, if dief is a vampire too, does he have a mate?

Reviewer: kcat13 (Signed) · Date: 2011.05.10 07:03 am · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

This was fun if a bit rambling as more and more crossovers got added.  The twist with the Lost characters & Jarod was unique & imaginative.  Something the Centre would do i.m.o.   The new people were amusing but it drew away from the characters you spent more time building relationships & story with at the beginning & I missed them.   At the end I'm left wondering: have House, Wilson & Chase figured out the mates thing; how did Carson's tests with Darien go; where did Jack O'Neill disappear to; what was Thorne really up to?   I noticed you started posting a sequel, it could be my questions will get answered there & I hope that we'll get more with baby Xander/Alex. 

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.05.09 02:11 pm · On: Sunnydale Two

A well written  and interesting development of your version of Eureka.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2011.05.09 07:51 am · On: Sunnydale Two

More please? Love this story. *grins*

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2011.05.08 11:26 pm · On: Sunnydale Two

yes! more! great job, josette, and thank you, i was bored today. are we going to find out there's something supernatural about one of the epps or edgerton?

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.05.01 07:14 am · On: Sunnydale Two

Some nice gentle humor and a really interesting look into the reality of Eureka as a town.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.30 01:12 pm · On: Sunnydale Two

YAY!!! More please? *gives her Xan's puppy eyes* Love it. Been looking forward to having more of this wonderful series. *sends her goodies*

Reviewer: ferball (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.27 08:46 pm · On: DCIS in A Sunnydale Kid in Eureka

Just re-re-reading again and realized... My Great-Grandfather was Fire Chief in Springfied CT back in the day!

More someday - pretty please?

jen

Reviewer: huro (Signed) · Date: 2011.02.26 08:36 pm · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

I knew it! Tara is the best! Loved the story. Still though, it really bugs me when and author had RayK calling Fraser Benny. He just shouldn't ever do that.

Reviewer: huro (Signed) · Date: 2011.02.24 09:56 pm · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

The only thing that is bothering me about this is the fact that RayK never calles Fraser Benny. Other than that it is a great story and I cannot wait to read the rest. But I must sleep first.

Reviewer: joycemik (Signed) · Date: 2010.12.09 08:11 pm · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

i like this story.  house a vamp, fits

Reviewer: MistressTitania (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.12 07:58 pm · On: DCIS in A Sunnydale Kid in Eureka

I am loving this! I want t-shirt that reads "Team Jacob should be doing Edward!"

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.12 08:38 am · On: Oh Shit!

Lady Purlina is such a cat, well done.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.10 07:42 am · On: Oh Shit!

Trauma inducing for those who dislike testing.

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.10 12:06 am · On: DCIS in A Sunnydale Kid in Eureka

“So are you Team Jacob or Team Edward?” Abby asks with a grin.

 

“Please, I'm Team Jacob should be doing Edward.” I snort.

 

Greta lays her head on the table and howls with laughter.

 *and I'd be right by Greta laughing my ass off too*

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.09 11:22 pm · On: DCIS in A Sunnydale Kid in Eureka

<<“So are you Team Jacob or Team Edward?” Abby asks with a grin.



“Please, I'm Team Jacob should be doing Edward.” I snort.>>

 

*giggles and cackles* So when are you writing that scene? Pure PWP is always acceptable. 



Author's Response:

Edward sex scene, I archived it here around the same time I was writing the Carlisle/Xander fic (it takes place in the same universe) it's posted as complete, but it's pretty much PWP.

 

Josette

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.09 10:30 pm · On: Oh Shit!

*cackles and falls over* now that is ammusing!

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.09 02:57 pm · On: Oh Shit!

ah, the next part should have the sweet sights of torturing the normals. cool!

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.09 01:13 pm · On: Oh Shit!

Another well written and fun update, thanks,

Reviewer: wdlwbt (Signed) · Date: 2010.05.18 10:49 pm · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

Wow, this was great.

Thanks:)

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.25 06:25 pm · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

That was a long, complicated and very good story.  I am sorry to see it finished, even if you did need a score card to keep track of all the players.  Thank you very much, WW.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.25 12:51 pm · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

i thought the cat was too supernatural to be normal. but good job, nice tie up, and wonderful ending, Josette. looking forward to the sequels.

Reviewer: Monika (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.24 04:27 am · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

nice touch with Tara on the end - i liked it very much - and now i must run and reread the story from the beginning *g*

 Monika

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.24 01:41 am · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

Love the story, but, you have left me with a lot of thoughts and questions to ponder...can't wait to see how the rest of the stories in the series pan out.

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

And the Earth looks at me and can't decide whether I have cursed or blessed her with two Five year-olds

 

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.08 04:26 pm · On: A Sunnydale kid in Eureka

Have a question where are Roy's and Hank's families?

 

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

And the Earth looks at me and can't decide whether I have blessed or cursed her with two Five year-olds 



Author's Response:

Their kids are grown, and rolling their eyes about how their fathers look their age.  There's probably grandkids, not sure if they're still married or not. I'm keeping some things canon, like how they left the paramedics corp and became captains in the last season.

 

Josette

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.