Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Immortal Eureka
Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.05.20 04:55 am · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

What happens NEXT !!!!!

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.29 03:50 am · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

I hope you will get around to finishing this story.

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.06 03:15 pm · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

I hope that you will one day update this story. It is a novel Twist to the Highlander fanfiction stories that are out there.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.09 03:58 am · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

oooooh, so an o'neill in eureka.... hmm, that may cause some pretty hell but at least mini-jack's used to geeks. thank you!

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.09 03:35 am · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

*cackle* litter is right. so we talking twins ? triplets ? or quads ?

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.09 03:25 am · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

*snickers* Zoe is going to be grounded for a very long time though it seems Jack can't really scold her. *snickers again* Loved the meeting between Mini Jack and Carter and of course our beloved House. Ooh boy the snark fest if House joins them in Eureka.. Jo would shoot him. 

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.05 05:25 am · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

so, who's going to deliver the baby? allison won't be able to. stark will be twittering. will it be house, jack/mini jack/and/or methos? but good part and yeah, that would be nice to see the 'family' reunion. thank you!

Author's Response:

he he he he he, wait and see. 

 

I gotta pity Eureka when the 'family' arrives to welcome the new arrival.  

 

Josette

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.01 11:13 pm · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

It LIVES!  It was a treat to see an update to this.  I've enjoyed your Immortals in Eureka storyline and it's nice to see more of it.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.21 08:50 pm · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

you know, methos could find out that larry is really too nosy for his own good. maybe that larry's trying to figure out what happened to the sheriff? because if he could figure it out he'd get a lot of notice in all the right circles, therefore promotions and getting to work on his own projects instead of being a toady.... or you could use fargo instead.....

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.21 08:43 pm · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

is this nine or ten? i can't really see nine as a woman but ... that's an interesting image. thank you! more?

Author's Response:

Sorry I missed this question until just now, this is 9.

 

Josette

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.23 11:47 pm · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

I'm starting to cackle big time.  Can we have more?

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.23 08:05 pm · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

*snickers* More please? *is loving this story*

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.07 02:29 am · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

I wonder if Jack H. is the daddy?

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.06 10:59 pm · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

*poke* more please i would love some jack/rose/doctor action. wonders off to her happy pr0n place.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.06 08:23 pm · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

oh i want to see this meeting! and if their otherselves are in this eureka, are they going to meet?

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.06 06:16 pm · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

A great fun read, thanks.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.06 04:59 pm · On: I'm going to KILL the old man!

*snickers herself into a coughing fit* Oooh I can't wait until they catch up to Methos..

Don't know who I feel sorry for though.. the ones that Methos did this too or the ones who have to live with the ones pranked.. 

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.21 10:22 pm · On: What the fuck happened--Outtake 1

oooooh, pretty

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.21 07:42 pm · On: What the fuck happened--Outtake 1

okay after that i need a cigarette and i dont smoke, *wipes drool off chin*. maybe a cold shower, damn i need a new boyfriend

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.29 06:38 pm · On: Methos Reaction--How to go from Smug to fucked in one easy step

Almost payback. Thanks for the laughter.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.29 06:27 pm · On: My DAD is PREGNANT???

Great fun, but I think any child would be freaked out more.

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.29 07:38 am · On: Methos Reaction--How to go from Smug to fucked in one easy step

Yup, that is one way to go from smug to FUCKED in one phone call...

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies 

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.28 10:52 pm · On: Methos Reaction--How to go from Smug to fucked in one easy step

ROTFLOL!!!   Thank you, I needed that!  WW.

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.28 05:25 pm · On: My DAD is PREGNANT???

Carter may be pregnant, but, who is the babies father????  Or did Carter pop two eggs and one from each...So you had to leave us with that cliffhanger.

 

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies 

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.26 08:11 pm · On: What the fuck happened?

Finally something stuns Stark. Great writing, thanks.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.26 05:50 am · On: What the fuck happened?

Dramatic ending, do I sense a sequel?

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.25 09:19 pm · On: What the fuck happened?

*CACKLE* *HOWL* now the only question is  who's baby is jack carying stark's or methos's. once allison has the baby methos needs to find a spell to turn her into a man so she can return the favor to nathan

Reviewer: white_Sin (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 08:54 am · On: What the fuck happened?

*muhahaha*

gods thats funny!

please lets get them twins or tripplets.

Methos and McLeod get 2 children

Jack and Nathan get tripplets

 

the horror and stress

*snicker*

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 02:14 am · On: What the fuck happened?

*snickers*

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 12:09 am · On: What the fuck happened?

*poke* more soon please i think we need some nathan/jack/allison action

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.