Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2015.10.26 02:23 pm · On: Can I Keep 'em

I mwould like to see more in this series.

 

Reviewer: nyx (Signed) · Date: 2013.02.15 11:16 am · On: Can I Keep 'em

OMG this was hilarious!

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2013.02.10 05:19 pm · On: A Little Xander can Cause a Lot of Chaos

LOL...nice to see another addition to this story:)

Author's Response:

Thank you for your help. I don't know where the bunny went after I finished this chapter... and I think my cat ate it.... ~frowny face~

 

But glad to give you something to read while you're in between fics!

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.18 05:31 pm · On: Collecting People for the One Who Sees

ROFL - "Help me, help me, make broody man cry!" Poor Angle...wait what am I saying!? Go get him Xander!

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2011.03.28 03:06 pm · On: A Little Xander can Cause a Lot of Chaos

aren't you going to do more on this? please? pretty please? vo

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2011.01.07 12:04 am · On: A Little Xander can Cause a Lot of Chaos

lol...loved this:)

Reviewer: nightowl (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.01 04:16 am · On: A Little Xander can Cause a Lot of Chaos

More please. I wanna know what he does to angel and who else he picks up.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.01.18 12:15 pm · On: A Little Xander can Cause a Lot of Chaos

You're getting soft! Great fun read, thanks.

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2010.01.17 04:49 pm · On: A Little Xander can Cause a Lot of Chaos

*cackles in unholy glee* soooooooo baaaaaaaad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.01.17 04:45 pm · On: A Little Xander can Cause a Lot of Chaos

*snickers herself into a coughing fit* Oooh I so want to see what Xan will do to Angel now that he is fully loaded up on surgar.. *smirks* Love this story.

Reviewer: crystal79 (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.31 09:41 pm · On: A Little Xander can Cause a Lot of Chaos

More Please?  I really enjoyed this chapter!

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.31 09:40 am · On: A Little Xander can Cause a Lot of Chaos

More soon please? *grins at her* Love it and looking forward to seeing what your writing for NaNo this year.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.31 09:05 am · On: Can I Keep 'em

Great fun, thanks.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.31 09:03 am · On: A Little Xander can Cause a Lot of Chaos

Great writing, thanks.

Reviewer: zoolooney (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.03 01:04 am · On: Can I Keep 'em

D'awwww~~! Mini-Xan sounds so precociously adorable! 

And given how both Dean and Eliot seem to be total softies around small innocents, it's no wonder Mini-Xan would get his way. XD

LOL. Xander's adding a Hitter and a Hunter to his collection! Listing out all the possibilities I can think of off the top of my head, that'd make: Mother, Slayer, Watcher, Witch, Werewolf, Vampire, Hitter, Hunter, Hacker, Key, Thief, Grifter, and Chaos Mage. With himself, of course, as the One Who Sees (and Unites).

I look forward to more from this 'verse!



Author's Response:

*grins* well, I am doing what I can to start off the actual story, but we'll see from there....

 Thank you for a few good ideas for later stories though!

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.01 10:16 pm · On: Can I Keep 'em

This is so cute:)  Would love to see more if you decide to continue it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll see about writing a prequel tonight.... depends on if the muses want to go with it....

You must login (register) to review.