Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2016.11.05 11:51 pm · On: Beware the Little White Rabbit

I missed this when it first came out. I wish there were more parts but i did adore it. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron (Signed) · Date: 2016.08.25 05:58 pm · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word

Oh man; those analogies for military units crack me up!! :-D

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2015.06.28 03:48 pm · On: Beware the Little White Rabbit

A great fun read that left me laughing. Thank you.

Reviewer: Lisagrace (Signed) · Date: 2015.06.26 02:02 am · On: Beware the Little White Rabbit

Love the story.  Thank you for the continuation of the Jack and Xander show!

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2015.06.23 10:52 pm · On: Beware the Little White Rabbit

*cackles* Damn it.... you're an evil tease.

Reviewer: Lisagrace (Signed) · Date: 2015.06.23 03:46 am · On: Beware the Little White Rabbit

Cool. Like where you are going with this.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2015.06.23 12:16 am · On: Beware the Little White Rabbit

*smiles* Now you know things are just running too smoothly.... So we have to wait till tomorrow for the other shoe to drop?

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2015.06.21 10:27 pm · On: Beware the Little White Rabbit

Eeeeeepppppppppppppppp!!!!!!! More please, pretty please.



Author's Response: chapter 2 will be posted tomorrow if I don't have any problems

Reviewer: sekmarc (Signed) · Date: 2015.05.28 12:37 am · On: Two Fingers of Whiskey

I don't envy how stressed you must be feeling right now.  Hope that gets resolved quickly for your peace of mind.  It's good to hear the story is already written though; I'll be watching for it to be posted, here I"m assuming?  Thanks for sharing!  Happy Writing! 



Author's Response: Thanks. I'm hoping it's in the mail and I get it soon

Reviewer: sekmarc (Signed) · Date: 2015.05.27 01:44 pm · On: Two Fingers of Whiskey

I really hope the last line from this story is prophetic and we get to see Xander return.  This was a good story and I hope to see more in this 'verse someday.  Thanks for sharing!  Happy Writing! 



Author's Response: The 3rd story is sitting on my computer, waiting for me to review the changes my editor suggested. But I lost my wallet today so my mind is not on editing. I most of my cards return off but got some I have to wait until tomorrow... UGH!!!!

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.11 01:38 am · On: Two Fingers of Whiskey

There will be more of this right? Buffy and Willow being beaten within an inch of their lives for this? Giles finding out exactly where Xander is, and the girls finding out WHY they aren't getting anything from Xander?

Author's Response:

I can tell you this... Giles, Buffy and Willow will never learn that Xander is alive.

**Sigh**  So it looks like I have to write a story in which I use Buffy and Willow.  :(

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.10 01:53 am · On: Two Fingers of Whiskey

Pouts.....

Its just leading up to the good stuff (Buffy/Willow confrontation).

Offers cookie and soda pop.

More please =)

Reviewer: dannyboi (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.08 01:58 am · On: Two Fingers of Whiskey

Love the story.  Would really love to see the interaction between Giles/Joyce and Willow/Buffy when they're told that Xander is dead....'cause I'm guessing those those two wonderful parental figures are gonna have some things they want to get off their chests.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.06 06:58 pm · On: Two Fingers of Whiskey

good part. i'm not seeing the xander worship you asked about. i'm seeing that someone was countering the special girl syndrome events with reality and sometimes the buffy worshipers don't like that. but good part. vo.

Author's Response: Thanks Vo.  I was really worried I screwed this up since my first review said it was too much Xander-worship and BUffy-bashing.  As a mother I was writing it through Joyce's eyes and how I would feel if my child fell in love with a vampire

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.04 02:55 am · On: Two Fingers of Whiskey

interesting twist there. i have to go back and reread the original. thank you for the new part, i needed the wrist break. vo

Reviewer: healerweaver (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.03 01:42 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word

Love your descriptions of two of the US's armed forces, expecially since I have friends who are former Army and both my parents were Air Force.  lol

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.02 06:18 pm · On: Two Fingers of Whiskey

You tease. Well written though.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.03 12:59 pm · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word

*smiles* Enjoyed rereading this one and would love to see a sequel to it *begs and offers basket of goodies*

Author's Response: I'm actual editing the sequel at this moment.  To be truthful it's set at Sunnydale and it deals with Joyce and Giles and what they find out so it's not exactly a sequel

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.11 03:52 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word

i love that ending line.  great job.  vo.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.11 03:34 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word

I can't wait for the sequal to this, I was kind of hoping this one would have run longer. 

I wonder how Jack's reaction to having a clone will differ now that he's already been exposed once to having his memories cloned and seems to get along fine with Xander.  I also wonder what Buffy, Willow, Joyce and Oz's reaction's were to Xander's 'death'.



Author's Response:

I never thought of Mini-Me.  **evil grin**  Hmmm have to see what I can do with him now.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.04 09:22 pm · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word

Oh, now that is an interesting twist! How soon for the next chapter? And thank you for writing this. It is a lovely story.

 

~L



Author's Response: The last chapter will be out this coming Sat.  Of course I'm planning on removing the backstory when I do that since it wasn't part of the orginal story and I hate it

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.04 03:16 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word

 interesting twist with him leaving clues but not full details of what had happened.  very interesting.  thank you. vo.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.04 02:09 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word

I love whenever you update, but I also end up really frustrated since I keep wanting more! 

Another great update and again, you've left me wanting more and clamoring to know what's in the book.  Is the 'car accident' what the SGC folks set up to 'kill' Xander per his request?  Will he stay at the SGC (did he get Jack's DNA/Ancient gene at Halloween too?), or will he become a traveling demon hunter?  Did he give them all his money or did he keep any for himself?  (It'll KILL Willow that Xander left Cordelia money and didn't even leave her a note.)

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.29 12:46 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word

Ooohh, evil cliffie:D  Can't wait to read more...really enjoying it.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 05:57 pm · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word

*blink blink*  *stuffs the bunny*  *tries to wait patiently for more*

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 02:13 pm · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word

Liked this...looking forward to more:)

Author's Response: I'll be posting the next ch soemtime today as I try to catch this site up with the other sites I post at.  Currently only 3 ch out of 5 have been posted on the interent

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.