Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For GHS Empire
Reviewer: Ailin (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.08 05:07 am · On: GHS Empire Outtake

*snerk* I like the line "gayer than Xander". I mean, this is the guy driving around in a lavendar SUV.

Reviewer: DemonChyld (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.07 07:47 pm · On: GHS Empire Outtake

*cackles about the comment from Aphridite not decorating in that much pink cause Hepphie would spank and not in the fun way either!*

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.02 11:41 am · On: GHS Empire Outtake

A well written playful outtake, as well as a nice look into how the building business works for Xander.

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.02 04:56 am · On: GHS Empire Outtake

soooooooooo baaaaaaaaaad! lol!

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.02 04:46 am · On: GHS Empire Outtake

LOL! I needed the happy thoughts, my Momma is in the hospital and I won't know until tomorrow whether they'll keep her or what is wrong.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.02 01:06 am · On: GHS Empire Outtake

*giggle*  thanks for the laugh:)

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.01 01:33 pm · On: GHS Empire Outtake

I take it HGTV has been on a lot?

 

I like it. I like that Xander is shown to be competent and that his friend is proud of him. Even if he is the gayest man in construction.

 

Nicely done.

 

~L



Author's Response: yeah that and food network. patrick's really proud of xander and the way he's helped him plus how much of a standup guy he is. though i did have one of them almost quip that the gayest man in construction was one of their coworkers. vo

Reviewer: exileena (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.10 08:55 am · On: a multi xander convention

Wade stared at him. "You're not backed up so why are you so hyper?"

"I'm full of Xander energy!" He nearly sparkled with it.

 

Best. Phrase. Ever.



Author's Response: thank you. vo.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.02 08:25 am · On: a multi xander convention

I loved this part!  I can't wait to see the full thing and what happens next in this uni.  I love that the baby dragon came back and that the Xander's had a convention.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: you're welcome but this is the full one-shot, not a partial story. from here, it goes to ghs empire 26. but that'll be out sometime soon. i'm glad you loved it, Calia, and i missed the baby dragon too. vo

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.01 07:52 pm · On: a multi xander convention

A mind boggling concept, well done.



Author's Response: thank you. and yes, over three hundred xanders would be a mind blowing event. vo.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.01 06:39 pm · On: a multi xander convention

*bounces and offers goodies*  Yay, year Xander parties!  I wonder how you get invited to one of those :P



Author's Response: have lavelle kidnap you too? just wait, the next story, not in this series but that was partially inspired by it, will make you scream. vo, head of the Army of Der.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.