Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Writer Series
Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2016.11.06 10:49 pm · On: Writer 38

Was rereading thus series. Enjoyed as usual :)

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2016.02.25 04:25 am · On: Writer Xander has a bad dream

OMG! This is some serious crack. Like your brain doing the dance of the Great Crack Fairy. LOL.

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: Yes, the crack fairy did the same ballet through my head that it did with Pooh of Borg.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2016.02.25 04:08 am · On: Writer 38

Oops, forgot to leave a comment earlier. Baby pageants are freaking weird and I agree that they are sexualized way to much. There are pedophiles who watch those for the whole bad touch feelings. 

 

The babies are adorable and the reporters are cracked. New news being their marriage is dopey.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: They are really creepy and the mothers they show on that show with them are usually worse. There needs to be a vengeance demon to answer begging pleas from those kids. Because there are ones for boys too.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2016.02.08 03:49 am · On: Writer 38

I'm with you, the pagents are creepy

 

~L



Author's Response: yes they are, and disturbing.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2012.08.20 12:58 pm · On: I'm Stuck WIPS Series: one by Alexian Harris.

"Castiel sent up a prayer to the higher demons" Ok so castiel is either a demon, a traitor or a moran. As an angel he should be praying to God not another angel or demon.

Of course there is the possible that he's under someoen's power and if you could break it he would be the horniest angel around. I see him being a very very gay angel.

That's all I got for this one. Sorry.

Author's Response: that's better than i got so maybe.... but yeah, i can see him being that horny. a lot. being celibate sucks. vo

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2012.08.19 08:43 pm · On: I'm Stuck WIPS Series: one by Alexian Harris.

:: Blink ::

 

Oh. WTF? Your muse is ODD. Entertaing, but odd. Uhm... Wonder where Xander would be in something like this...

 

~L



Author's Response: well, yeah, and i'm not sure if alexian (xander) was going to put himself into it. i *think* he was going to be writing it as a distraction and muse relief then send it to the winchesters. not totally sure. but yeah, that's why i warned for crack.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.05 12:13 am · On: Crack from the Writers uni.

Lol! I still think the pain drugs are doing funny things to your head, but this was hilarious and what I needed to get through the scary thoughts of the week.



Author's Response: it is a fantastic scary thought scarer. nothing's really than Pooh of the Borg. hope this week goes better for you than you think it will, calia. vo

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.04 09:13 pm · On: Crack from the Writers uni.

Definitely cracked crack.



Author's Response: yes but we could all use the brain reboot. have you noticed no one's put out a 'please shoot it' bunny since i posted this?

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.