Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: harry123 (Signed) · Date: 2016.06.29 07:04 am · On: Back at the school

I really like it and your post too good. Your imagine post too good. Please update some more great post as soon. This is one of the best post so please keep posting.  Best quality rubber sheet uk for sale visit http://expressrubbersheets.co.uk/

 

Reviewer: jhon22 (Signed) · Date: 2016.01.12 08:21 am · On: Back at the school

I like reading the review,i have got useful information which will help me a lot.

rubber sheet with excellent quality

Reviewer: saffy2yrs (Signed) · Date: 2014.07.06 07:17 pm · On: Haven

Ok, I just spent 3 days reading your update, and loved every bit!  Of course now I am wondering what could possibly be next...   I love how you build your world(s), and how the characters interacted, and how you had enough description so I could mostly watch the story in my head.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.07.02 05:29 pm · On: Starting her freshman year

a great start to a new series. thanks. vo

Reviewer: lee (Signed) · Date: 2014.06.19 07:46 pm · On: New Life

Don't know what to say other than i love the series. Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2014.06.19 03:49 am · On: Josette's Magic

I just read through all of this series and enjoyed it. I do have a question, other than a brief mention in one of your later stories mentioning that she's (slowly) doing some studying/learning with her magic, it seems as if she's not doing anything with it? Could her magic maybe be the answer to her repeatedly saying she needs to learn how to be in 3 places at once?

Reviewer: roderick2944 (Signed) · Date: 2014.06.15 02:51 am · On: New Life

Hi,This series,"live from Munant High,It`s Bookworm" it funny and good I look forward to more stories about josette and her family.

BTW if I might sugest the next time you write a Joesette as a goddest ,How aboutt making her the Goddest of ,over achevers,the goddest of worl-a-holic,and the goddest of multi tasking.

It just a though,but i think you will agree that she fits the role.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2014.06.02 11:07 pm · On: Diane Sawyer live at Mutant High

Even though I rarely read stories with so many characters unknown to me, I got sucked into this series and read all of the stories and now I'm looking forward to more. Good job!

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.06.02 04:58 am · On: Josette's Magic

more? much more?

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.06.02 04:58 am · On: Diane Sawyer live at Mutant High

::thumps down mouse hard:: another!

Reviewer: Hex (Signed) · Date: 2012.01.27 11:56 pm · On: Back at the school

*squees* *glomps Josette* Yay!

"When we do figure out who is doing it, kick him once for me?"

*cackles* Go Druid!

Love this can't wait for more.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.