Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Falling Into Place
Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2014.12.21 09:30 pm · On: Unexpected

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo *scream of outrage echoes around* Damn it, another cliffhanger.... Who is the bastard that's torturing John... where's his rescue...



Author's Response: You'll find out! Ch. 13 is in the works, it details things from the BAU's perspective as they begin to narrow in on the unsub. As for John... well, you'll see.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2014.12.05 10:03 pm · On: Unexpected

*blleeeeeeeeeeeeeepppppppppppp* Oh yeah, things just went way beyond hell no. *cackles*



Author's Response: Far, far beyond that I assure you. *evil smirk*

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.24 11:35 am · On: Five Things John Doesn't Talk About

Liked this:) tfs

Reviewer: kyzhart (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.29 10:34 am · On: Unexpected

This is wonderful. Not a pairing that comes directly to my mind but you've definately sold me on it. Excellent writing and pacing. I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: MistressTitania (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.28 01:59 pm · On: Unexpected

Can I ask for more please? I was a little unsure at first but I enjoy the choices you are making and the reasons behind them. Or at least the obivous reasons at the moment. I had never thought a Criminal Minds/Stargate Crossover could work so well but this is a very amazing and enthralling fic. So again, more please?

Reviewer: DemonChyld (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.21 02:40 pm · On: Unexpected

Definitely getting the omg wtf points but a truly interesting take on why John doesn't break during any of his POW times! Still very interested in the story and can't wait to see what you come up with next! Hopefully no more John owchies, but the profile fits to well for me to keep that hope alive. Great job!

Reviewer: ztivokreb (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.21 01:18 pm · On: Unexpected

really liking this so far. Of course, I also really want to give John a hug at the moment. Looking forward to seeing where you go with this :-) is the team going to meet the rest of SGA-1?

Reviewer: DemonChyld (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.12 02:00 am · On: Unexpected

You've definitely got my attention, and since you said in your authors note you've already written more, pretty please post more! :)

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.08 11:27 pm · On: Unexpected

Interesting, very interesting. Can't wait to see more.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.