Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Epidemic
Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2019.04.28 03:47 am · On: Where were you when the lights went out?

awwwww!

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2019.01.05 03:29 am · On: Where were you when the lights went out?

LOL! I wondered why he was so picky about Darcy's house.

Reviewer: roderick2944 (Signed) · Date: 2018.12.28 07:19 pm · On: Where were you when the lights went out?

I hope this isn`t the end ,it`s too good

Reviewer: EM1 (Signed) · Date: 2017.11.30 07:29 am · On: Epidemic

I both adore and slightly fear this story. The Aunt May twist was all kinds of awesome and so was the hint that Tony and Pepper would be around for a very long time to come. Anxiety comes from the scary potential of stupidity causing some of these scenarios in real life. Continued good luck and energy with your writing and have a Happy Holiday season

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2017.11.30 12:31 am · On: Epidemic

some interesting new tidbits and some tragedies, which are reasonably presented. great work, Josette.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2017.08.26 05:17 am · On: Epidemic

This was excellent!

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2017.08.26 12:19 am · On: Epidemic

A great story, well written and intriguing in how far some people will go, A brilliant twist with Aunt May.

Well done and thank you.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2017.08.25 09:08 pm · On: Epidemic

You make me happy like a bacon cheeseburger, dear. Though i'd die if i had to use that replicator system. Soy allergies can suck with it being everywhere. Thank you!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.