Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Hellmouth Universe
Reviewer: teezer (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.18 12:38 am · On: Congratulations Dad, It's a Teenager?

More???

Reviewer: Nukeswolf (Signed) · Date: 2015.11.24 10:20 pm · On: What Happens in Vegas. . .Don't always stay in Vegas

Will this story have any more to it?

Reviewer: dannier (Signed) · Date: 2015.08.18 09:00 am · On: Xander at Columbia

I love this story, I hopeyou complete it.

 

Thank You

Reviewer: calisabelle (Signed) · Date: 2014.05.14 04:55 pm · On: What Happens in Vegas. . .Don't always stay in Vegas

Hello, I miss this serie terribly. I don't think it's the first time I leave  a review but in case I'm mistaken: Please, write more of this wonderful story. I love the crossovers that can be found here. Las Vegas and CSI. And magnificent seven. And everything.

 

I'm often coming back to read this serie but wouldn't mind at all finding more ^^

 

with much love.

Reviewer: grey-shadow-horse (Signed) · Date: 2014.02.13 06:36 pm · On: Xander at Columbia

very nice :)

Reviewer: grey-shadow-horse (Signed) · Date: 2014.02.13 05:49 pm · On: Congratulations Dad, It's a Teenager?

lovely fic :) I'm enjoying this series a lot. A good crossover and a lot of xander ^-^ wonderfull

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2014.01.27 08:12 pm · On: Xander at Columbia

I love this series!  Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.01.24 08:53 am · On: Xander at Columbia

wow! it only gets better, Josette. thank you for giving us more. it's nice how the dean is getting bother..er encouraged.

Reviewer: kcat13 (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.16 08:20 am · On: What Happens in Vegas. . .Don't always stay in Vegas

"Lady, I don't know what the fuck your maladjusment is, but quit your damn screeching." Peter hears Xander say in disgust...." 

LOL  great line, and I would have let the fireball hit her too.  I so never liked Sara even before the stupid shippy stuff.

I like how you sneak crossovers in, here its Las Vegas & CSI. In a previous story, L&O: SVU.  Lucky Xander being the new owner of the Montecito.

Reviewer: kcat13 (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.16 07:20 am · On: Xander at Columbia

Oh I'm so happy to see another chapter in this universe--its one of my favorite series out there.  I remember when I first read in years ago on a now defunct archive.   I love the extended family you've built around Xander, and how Giles 'adopted' him after the Sunnydale disaster.  I also appreciate that you maintain continuity, that Xander was permanently disabled in the battle & that its something he deals with daily--no magic fix.  One of my favorite sections is when he's in NY the first time at the hotel, & finding Samhain as well as about his mother.  (him taking the teddy bear kills me everytime).

I'm interested to see how things go with Columbia, and what adventures will happen over in the Vegas story.  Then there's Christmas at Four Corners.

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.16 01:22 am · On: Xander at Columbia

glad to see the new chapter,hopefully we'll get more soon*deploy puppy eyes*

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.15 11:54 am · On: Xander at Columbia

A well written look at all the fun in relocating to go to school. At least they has family to go to.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.15 05:52 am · On: Xander at Columbia

Yay! more! ::virtually bouncing since i can't do it physically anymore:: a great thing to read while goofing off from the proofreading in the tub. thanks. more?

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.15 01:09 am · On: Xander at Columbia

Rubs eyes... Woot!

I loved this series, I am very happy to see it being expanded!

Reviewer: Charmille (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.13 01:48 pm · On: Christmas in Four Corners

I am sorry but i have to ask what happened with the rest of this chapter did it get deleted?.

As a story its well written and very intresting am just disapointed that i have no idea what the ending is.

 

Reviewer: nightowl (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.30 12:35 pm · On: Christmas in Four Corners

I'm loving this series. I can't wait to see more. Hope you can update soon. I'd send you some cookies but my oven burn the bottoms. Have some candy bars instead.

Reviewer: mick25 (Signed) · Date: 2010.05.27 12:15 pm · On: Xander at Columbia

 like would love to see more

Reviewer: kirallie (Signed) · Date: 2010.05.01 05:00 am · On: Christmas in Four Corners

Good series!!! Read them all in one go.

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.29 10:58 pm · On: Christmas in Four Corners

Whoo Hoo!

I am glad to see this series back up and update.

Jen 

 

 

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.29 11:02 am · On: What Happens in Vegas. . .Don't always stay in Vegas

Yeah, Sarah is a stupid bitch.  I wonder if she could be fire for that?  Bad press for the crime lab.   Is CSI going to be featured more in this fic or was it a one-shot at Sarah the bitch?

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.29 10:25 am · On: Christmas in Four Corners

Great writing.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.29 09:54 am · On: What Happens in Vegas. . .Don't always stay in Vegas

Great fun, but stangely familiar. Was it posted elsewhere, previously?

Author's Response:

It was posted on imaginings and another list, I had planned on writing a few more chapters before I archived it. . .a few months ago.  Well, the bunny got put on the back burner for a while and I decided to post what I had when I posted the Xander at Columbia story.

 

Josette

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.29 09:25 am · On: Xander at Columbia

Great writing.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.29 02:51 am · On: Christmas in Four Corners

*snickers herself into another coughing fit* I love this chapter.

That is so Giles in the last part. 

*eagerly waites for the next chapter* Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.09.08 09:09 pm · On: Congratulations Dad, It's a Teenager?

A well done story.

Thanks

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.09.08 06:31 pm · On: Seven Men Against the Darkness

I'll stick to hot and cold running water and electricity, thanks.

Lots of thought and detail in this chapter. Well done.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.09.08 05:55 pm · On: Seven Men Against the Darkness

Very good writing, so much so, even though I am not a fan of slash I eagerly await more.

Thanks

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.09.08 05:03 pm · On: Seven Men Against the Darkness

Cracking good story.

Thanks

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2008.09.08 08:38 am · On: Congratulations Dad, It's a Teenager?

*giggles* I love it!! I thought there was another part.... Oz and Xander were living with Peter and them... and one of the Dean's was being an ass about something....

*frowns* I think it showed Xan in Vegas... and having to deal with the LVPD...... and then dealing with NYPD back in NY once he was there again....

*grins* I hope you can get the next one out soon!



Author's Response:

The one I'm writing now (if the dang bunny ever comes out of hiding) has them at the firehouse and he's going to talk with Dean Yeager while they tour Columbia.

 

The Vegas story is one i haven't started yet, another board meeting combined with a trip to Vegas to deal with Willow's grandparents house he and Joyce inherited in this story.

 

 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.