Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: teezer (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.23 09:38 am · On: Chapter 72

Good story.  Packed alot of shows in there.  Was disappointed not alot of Xander in there other than having his diapers changed and being fed. Might as well have not even put him in there. 

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2016.07.15 09:40 pm · On: Chapter 72

so, a question. are they leaving SARAH or not? Because you had them redoing Stark's house in town, including the nursery, but they do seem attached to SARAH so not sure how that's going to work out.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2012.03.04 06:38 pm · On: Chapter 1

so, if dief is a vampire too, does he have a mate?

Reviewer: kcat13 (Signed) · Date: 2011.05.10 11:03 am · On: Chapter 72

This was fun if a bit rambling as more and more crossovers got added.  The twist with the Lost characters & Jarod was unique & imaginative.  Something the Centre would do i.m.o.   The new people were amusing but it drew away from the characters you spent more time building relationships & story with at the beginning & I missed them.   At the end I'm left wondering: have House, Wilson & Chase figured out the mates thing; how did Carson's tests with Darien go; where did Jack O'Neill disappear to; what was Thorne really up to?   I noticed you started posting a sequel, it could be my questions will get answered there & I hope that we'll get more with baby Xander/Alex. 

Reviewer: huro (Signed) · Date: 2011.02.27 01:36 am · On: Chapter 72

I knew it! Tara is the best! Loved the story. Still though, it really bugs me when and author had RayK calling Fraser Benny. He just shouldn't ever do that.

Reviewer: huro (Signed) · Date: 2011.02.25 02:56 am · On: Chapter 58

The only thing that is bothering me about this is the fact that RayK never calles Fraser Benny. Other than that it is a great story and I cannot wait to read the rest. But I must sleep first.

Reviewer: joycemik (Signed) · Date: 2010.12.10 01:11 am · On: Chapter 1

i like this story.  house a vamp, fits

Reviewer: wdlwbt (Signed) · Date: 2010.05.19 02:49 am · On: Chapter 72

Wow, this was great.

Thanks:)

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.25 10:25 pm · On: Chapter 72

That was a long, complicated and very good story.  I am sorry to see it finished, even if you did need a score card to keep track of all the players.  Thank you very much, WW.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.25 04:51 pm · On: Chapter 72

i thought the cat was too supernatural to be normal. but good job, nice tie up, and wonderful ending, Josette. looking forward to the sequels.

Reviewer: Monika (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.24 08:27 am · On: Chapter 72

nice touch with Tara on the end - i liked it very much - and now i must run and reread the story from the beginning *g*

 Monika

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.24 05:41 am · On: Chapter 72

Love the story, but, you have left me with a lot of thoughts and questions to ponder...can't wait to see how the rest of the stories in the series pan out.

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

And the Earth looks at me and can't decide whether I have cursed or blessed her with two Five year-olds

 

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.08 08:26 pm · On: Chapter 64

Have a question where are Roy's and Hank's families?

 

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

And the Earth looks at me and can't decide whether I have blessed or cursed her with two Five year-olds 



Author's Response:

Their kids are grown, and rolling their eyes about how their fathers look their age.  There's probably grandkids, not sure if they're still married or not. I'm keeping some things canon, like how they left the paramedics corp and became captains in the last season.

 

Josette

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.07 07:08 pm · On: Chapter 64

*snickers herself into a coughing fit* Jack is getting so use to the explosions and of course blaming Fargo for it. Though I loved the grading of the first one and Nathan calling and bitching at Jack for that.

*grin* Though yeah Craig does need to lose that stick in the butt syndrome he has. Eureka is more laid back than he is use too. 

 *snickers at the last line* Yeah the other shoe will drop soon and somehow knowing this time it will be Larry that causes it.. 

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.07 04:18 pm · On: Chapter 64

Real life firefighters vs geek firefighters, should be good for a laugh.

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.07 03:38 pm · On: Chapter 64

aw you cant leave it there, though i did like the comment about come on fargo you can do better. and then stark calling him to tell him dont encourage him

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.06 06:05 pm · On: Chapter 63

Great introduction of yet another crossover.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.06 02:41 am · On: Chapter 63

*snickers at that* Poor Johnny he can be clueless at times. *grins* Though it seems he is taking finding out Jarod is his mate like House did with his or Nathan finally admitting Jack was his.

Who is Brice's Sire? *is curious to know*

Another wondeful chapter of this story. Looking forward to more of this fic and your other fics too.

 



Author's Response:

Yeah Nathan's line, and I include Brice and his childre because they're brothers like Jack O'Neill, House, and Buckaroo Banzai are brothers, can be awfully smart about some things and absolutely fucking clueless about others.  Gives everybody watching a good chuckle when they finally figure out what everybody else has known for a while.

 

I'm not sure who turned Nathan and Brice, the bunny hasn't told me yet.  He might not even know for sure.

 

Josette

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.05 02:15 pm · On: Chapter 62

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, I kept wanting to see Emergency! in this. I have loved Emergency since I was a little girl.  I always felt Brice was a pain in the neck, and to find out that he really is...

 

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

And the Earth looks at me and can't decide whether I have blessed or cursed her with Five year-olds 

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.04 11:43 pm · On: Chapter 62

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, I kept wanting to see Emergency! in this. I have loved Emergency since I was a little girl.  I always felt Brice was a pain in the neck, and to find out that he really is...

 

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

And the Earth looks at me and can't decide whether I have blessed or cursed her with Five year-olds 

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.04 09:42 pm · On: Chapter 62

Josette,

I have a thought/bunny to pass on.  Baby Xander + VR = Adult Xander getting to interact with some of the Eureka Group.  Either to help with a situation or to rescue them due to an evil plot or accident.  Of couse Baby Xander will have no memory of this due to it being his sub-concious (Adult Xander) in charge.  I though it would be a great way for the group to get to know Xander.  Also for Xander to pass on some words of wisdom to others within the group?

Jen



Author's Response:

I've got an adult Xander interacting with the Eureka people in DCIS in a sunnydale kid in eureka, but it is a thought.

 

Josette

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.26 01:14 am · On: Chapter 61

Yay, I was missing this!  Nice update.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.26 12:46 am · On: Chapter 61

Great update, thanks.

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.25 09:08 pm · On: Chapter 60

Let's see....Nathan turned Greg, Greg turned Hodges, and Hodges is Carter's godfather. *snickers* you know, nin a highly convolted way that could make Nathan and Jack's relationship as insest. *walks off giggling*

Author's Response:

I kept hearing the song I'm my own grandpa the entire time I was writing this chapter.

Josette

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.12 01:01 am · On: Chapter 59

Hot Damn!!!  Not the couple I would normally picture, but, one HOT scene.  Will Greg  and Archie find the loves of their lives in Eureka...?

 

 Lora

 Mother of twin April Fools babies 

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.06 06:52 pm · On: Chapter 58

*poke* *poke* and for good measure *poke*

more soon please i need moutie/chicago flatfoot smut

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.28 04:58 am · On: Chapter 55

this vr thing..... yeah i could like having one of thsoe myself. are others in eureka doing it the same way? with the way they have the 'store' that might work really well for them. thanks, very nice. vo.

Author's Response:

The vr? Maybe eventually.  Right now Stark's 'testing' it (picture House and Allison smirking as he tries to say that with a straight face) but in the next couple of chapters somebody's going to come around demanding to know exactly how they're doing it and if there's any danger to either Carter or Stark are in any danger.

Josette

 

Reviewer: CassandraDay (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.23 02:10 am · On: Chapter 53

Nooooooo! There isn't any more!!!! T.T

Well, not yet anyway.

Was good, I really enjoyed it. My sister told me about it and I was like, 'What!?! There was a story like this out there and you didn't tell me!?!?!'

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.21 03:38 am · On: Chapter 1

Re-reading the story and found a conflict.  You have Blair and major crimes driving sixteen hours to get to Eureka.  Generally driving from Seattle WA to the OR/CA border takes about 9 hours.  I know this from driving it for Christmas.  And I can see another 2-3 hours to get where Eureka would be off the I-5.  Now, if the traveling is done on the 101(aka PCH...Pacific Coast Highway), then I could see sixteen hours.

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies



Author's Response:

they didn't drive the whole sixteen hours, part of it was getting gas, getting something to eat, and pulling off to get a few hours sleep at a motel.  When they meet Carter at the station, he asks them if they'd eaten yet and they said no, they'd wanted to get an early start, meaning they'd stopped somewhere.

 

Josette

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.16 03:32 am · On: Chapter 53

I love this story and it does serve Stark right for ending up with Carter, who is just as stubborn.

 

Thanks

Calia

You must login (register) to review.