Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: Ultor (Signed) · Date: 2013.04.19 05:51 am · On: Chapter 16

Great story update soon please

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.08 02:30 am · On: Chapter 16

Hmmmm very interesting with H showing up as a 'Justice' Demon vs the classic 'Vengance' Demon type.

I don't recognize the fandom for Black Jack and Kiriko, but it does make for an interesting read regardless *smiles*

 

More please....



Author's Response: Black Jack is a manga and anime series, the books were reprinted in English within the last couple of years and some of the anime dubbed into English was released on dvd.

Reviewer: kcgx23 (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.07 08:35 pm · On: Chapter 16

Horatio Caine, the Vengeance Demon, not something I expected, but I can soo see it.   What is he Vengeance Over?



Author's Response:

Justice, not vengeance. Unlike Vengeance Demons, Justice Demons don't have specific areas.  They don't have to respond to specific requests, they can settle down and protect one specific area, in H and Alexx's case, Miami.

Josette

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.05.26 05:01 am · On: Chapter 15

*feeds the bunny so it has the strength to fight off the other bunnies* *offers a plate of goodies for Jos*  *stares and hopes for more* 

Reviewer: Xanderfan (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.21 08:19 pm · On: Chapter 14

I love this story a whole lot. Thank you for the new chapter. I love Joyce threatening Kiriko and being understanding about his job. I have to agree with Kiriko, Jack is mighty cute, I can imagine him curling around his coffee. Totally adorable.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.21 02:48 am · On: Chapter 14

LOL! That's what happens when your Mommy shows up.  She makes sure you behave and are take care of.  I really love this and I look forward to the next part.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.20 05:44 am · On: Chapter 14

*joins Xander in pouting* *whispers to him*  If I give you my bag of m&m's will you leave the iv alone?  *hands over a basket of goodies to power the writing army*  More please!!

Reviewer: mysta81 (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.20 04:54 am · On: Chapter 14

*Cackling* Oh I adore Joyce! This story is awesome! I am loving every chapter. ^__^ Terrific job, Josette. I look forward to reading more! Blessed Be. *Walks off still cackling* ˆωˆ

Reviewer: Xanderfan (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.13 04:59 am · On: Chapter 13

I looked all over for the 'next' button but it wasn't there. Why isn't it  there? *wails*

I love this story, I'm so glad I found it. It's amazing, I absolutely adore it. I hope you can post more soon.



Author's Response:

the nastiness that is real life hit me this week, Monday I had to go grocery shopping, Tuesday I had to run a couple of errands, Wednesday I had a couple more errands and my mom had her taxes done, Thursday I was expecting a call . . . that never arrived. . . which cut into my writing time.

 

 

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.09 05:13 am · On: Chapter 13

Xander has been Xander for so long that it might not be feasible, but what if part of cutting Willow out of his life is getting rid of the name she made his?  He could now choose to be Alex or Lex instead as a symbol of starting this new life spell and Willow-free. 

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.08 11:39 pm · On: Chapter 13

Poor Guys, they have no chance against what their minds and bodies want for them.  I love Joyce threatening her sons suitors and encouraging Tiffy and Dawn.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.07 06:51 pm · On: Chapter 12

LOL! I love this story and I like how you have Xander explaining everything, including the lessons that the mini's were taught.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.07 02:22 pm · On: Chapter 11

Poor Jack and Kiriko, nobody has given them the care, feeding, etc manual of Xanders...*giggles* Hmmm wonder how long it takes for them to learn not to give him chocolate...

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.07 06:18 am · On: Chapter 4

*snickers, snorts, cackles* Oh Goddess bless, but how things have turned about how they finally should be. Hmmmm wonder how insane Tiffy and company will be made dealing with the mule headed idiot trio of Willow, Giles and Buffy...

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.07 06:13 am · On: Chapter 3

*smirks and sighs* When, oh when will Willow learn not to meddle and play about. *sad sigh*

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.06 06:59 pm · On: Chapter 11

LOL! I love Anya and her bluntness.  It is good to see her making Giles clean his glasses again.  I look forward to seeing what happens next.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.06 03:30 am · On: Chapter 11

Huh?  *scratches head and points to last line*  What, exactly is Kiriko asking?  *grins and feeds the bunnies*  I wonder if bunnies will get hyper on conversation hearts like I did yesterday?  *offers Josette some*

Author's Response:

snickers, Kiriko hasn't been around Xander that much, so he doesn't know anything about where he grew up. And Black Jack only knows that the town was dangerous, nothing more. So it's a case of 'how the hell do you know these people? How can they be dead yet popping into the room and why aren't you a little upset over everything that's happened the last few days?

 

Josette

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.05 09:47 pm · On: Chapter 10

*cackles and feeds the bunnies*  Are the girls going to be able to pop around often of just for the next few days? *wiggles and giggles while thinking about what Joyce and Tara will have to say*

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.04 07:14 am · On: Chapter 9

Oh Willow is so getting it now! I really can't wait to see what happens now and I hope Xander feels better soon.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.04 05:14 am · On: Chapter 9

*cackles and offers goodies*  More!  *grins and boxes you and your bunnies in with goodies so you all get hyper and writey while trying to escape*

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.04 03:30 am · On: Chapter 9

Ooooh!  This should be good.  I can't wait to see what an ex-vengeance demon with a millenium of experience, the bitch Queen of Sunnydale, the Earth-mother witch, and Joyce will do (even Spike behaved around Joyce!).

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.03 05:04 am · On: Chapter 7

*wakes the neighbors in mile radius with my screams* You cruel evil mean nasty. . . . *trails off into whimpers for more*

Reviewer: kim_cc (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.03 01:27 am · On: Chapter 7

You are a very, very evil person.  I like that in a person.

Reviewer: angelkitty77 (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.02 11:22 pm · On: Chapter 7

WHAT HIS HEART STOPPED.  that is not good. if this is just the beginning of them taking the spells of and he is already having heart trouble. that will be really bad. love the story and cant wait to read more

Reviewer: kim_cc (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.02 03:54 am · On: Chapter 5

Slap Giles and Buffy upside the head and keep Willow away.  <sniffles>  I feel very badly for Xander.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.01 10:32 pm · On: Chapter 1

Thank you for Willow finaly getting what is coming to her!!!  WW. 

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.01 10:11 pm · On: Chapter 5

Jossette you know I love you, but that was just EVIL! I really want to know what happens next and I look forward to seeing Black Jack and Kiriko's reactions.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: angelkitty77 (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.01 05:30 pm · On: Chapter 4

wow this is getting so good i cant wait to read more. i am so glad that they did something to willow finally.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.01 01:45 pm · On: Chapter 3

*pouts at Josette and considers stuffing Grimmy with sugar*  More! *offers cookies*

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.01 03:33 am · On: Chapter 3

You stopped there?!?  Bad, Bad Puppy.  Please update SOON!  WW.

You must login (register) to review.