Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Xander in Gotham
Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.18 02:33 am · On: Chapter 12

Update please

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2009.12.30 12:37 am · On: Chapter 12

*slides over to Josette* soo.... did the bunny hide on you? cause I miss my Xander in Gotham ficcage... that and your Hellmouth Universe too....

*bats lashes* are there any more juicy details that you cna give us? *pouts* please?

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.28 01:26 am · On: Chapter 12

I love this story.  Alfred is just so cool! I look forward to seeing what happens next.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: kirallie (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.25 04:08 am · On: Chapter 12

Good work!! So Alfred didn't stumble across any Slaying things? ALthough since he knows it wouldn't have mattered. Does Bruce know?

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.24 11:12 pm · On: Chapter 12

LOL! I am really enjoying this fic and look forward to seeing what will happen next.  Love the interaction between Alfred, Bruce, and Xander.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: maddiep (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.18 02:06 am · On: Chapter 6

Er, um ... the Willowspeak fries the formatting like, whoa. I'd suggest inserting a space after the period just to improve readability (allow for a line break).

Reviewer: kcat13 (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.12 10:27 pm · On: Chapter 10

Oh, I like this a lot Josette.  A nice change that willow at least still has some caring for Xander--though not enough to do anything about kennedy until *after* xander gets sent away.   Loved the phone call between alfred and giles as well.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.12 09:32 pm · On: Chapter 10

*cackles and feeds the bunny*  Go Alfred!!  *feeds Jos*  More please!  *settles in to stare for more Xander goodness*

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.12 08:52 pm · On: Chapter 10

*snickers at that* That is so Alfred in that last line. *grins*

Looking forward to the next part. 

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.12 08:37 pm · On: Chapter 10

*cackles* this is awesome!!!

 Are we going to see what caused Xander to be knocked out? Was it the Joker or something like that?

*looks cute* please..... more soon?

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.12 07:54 pm · On: Chapter 9

*snickers until she is coughing* A very polite way of telling Giles off. *grins*

Though I'm wondering how long Giles will remember that he too is a normal person. He doesn't use his magic anymore, all he had was the watcher training which he hated. 

Reviewer: mysta81 (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.12 06:47 am · On: Chapter 8

Excellent story so far, Josette! The part where Xander is out of body and haunts Giles is hilarious! Thanks so much for sharing. I look forward to reading more. Blessed Be. ^__^

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.12 04:35 am · On: Chapter 8

I'd like to read the scene that caused Xander to be knocked out. 

Giles is going to get a verbal spanking from Alfred, huh?

With all the activity, even though most of it isn't supernatural, will Giles be sending any of the Slayers to Xander?  Also, since Willow can teleport, why can't she join Xander in Gotham and 'commute' when needed in Cleveland?

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.12 02:09 am · On: Chapter 8

*cackles* Go Alfred!!!!! *smirks at Giles* you better pray boy....

*pokes* ne, will Xander wake up with Bruce staring at him? 

"GAH!" is all I can say for that... *snickers*

Great job!

Reviewer: ferball (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.12 12:49 am · On: Chapter 8

*Sigh* Giles can be such a putz at times... Sic 'im Alfred!

Liking this very - more soon please!

jen

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.12 12:15 am · On: Chapter 8

*cackles and feeds the bunny lots of sugar*  *offers Josette some*  More please!!

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.11 11:52 pm · On: Chapter 8

*snickers* Good Giles does need that talk.

*smirks at the last line* Oh yeah Bruce knows how those talks are like. 

Giles needs that talk. Though doubtful that Alfred will get through to him at first. Make sure Alfred has a 2x4 board to hit him up side the head for the talk to sink in..

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.11 11:20 pm · On: Chapter 8

smirk

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.11 10:01 pm · On: Chapter 7

Ooh Giles is in deep trouble with what he did to Xander.

About time that the rest of the Scoobies stood up for Xan.

Going to be interesting to see how Giles gets out of the mess he got himself into. Wait until his Uncle hears what he did.. more trouble from him then too.



Author's Response: cackles, i'm just about to post the next part, you might be getting  your wish sooner than you think.

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.11 09:24 pm · On: Chapter 7

Ouch... talk about abaondonment... *smacks Giles* bad man! bad!

Now... when does Xander start hitting on Bruce? *bats lashes*

 ... Btw... LOVE IT!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.