Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Xander in Miami
Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.23 05:16 am · On: Chapter 11

No new muses, huh? Maybe some reaction from Buffy & Willow to both Xander officially leaving them, and Willow being arrested? Maybe Riley's first call in for research help from Xander and Speed finding out about the number of languages & books Xander has to go through? Maybe H's team finds out about the threesome? I'd still love for Spike & Faith to decide to make Miami home. Also, what if Speed & Horatio get a more up front introduction to the darker side of Xander's life and get to see Alpha!Xander in full on protector/enforcer mode with his battleaxe (love the image of Xander and his axe)?

Reviewer: xplainjade (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.22 12:58 pm · On: Chapter 11

im guessing that this story has been kia and will not be updated again :( hope u r well !

Reviewer: jgood27 (Signed) · Date: 2011.05.27 09:47 pm · On: Chapter 11

Love this story and can't wait to read more, please update

Reviewer: jgood27 (Signed) · Date: 2011.05.27 09:46 pm · On: Chapter 11

Love this story and can't wait to read more, please update

Reviewer: Tazzie (Signed) · Date: 2011.01.03 03:31 pm · On: Chapter 11

Hi, I just wanted to say that I really enjoyed reading your story, and that I really like the Xander you are portraying. Can't wait to see what happens next, so I hope you will update soon.

Reviewer: kyzhart (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.27 07:25 am · On: Chapter 11

Hope you continue this. That is one HOT bed. Yum. Can't wait to see what trouble follows.

Reviewer: astrakage (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.07 09:03 am · On: Chapter 11

I hope that you add more soon. I really like this and I want to see where you take this.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.06 04:38 am · On: Chapter 11

Has your muse given you anything new?  I'd love to read more of this.  Will being in jail give Willow a wake up call; will she wonder why Xander hasn't come to see her; will Buffy start missing them now that both of her longest allies are gone from her side?

Reviewer: wdlwbt (Signed) · Date: 2010.05.19 05:11 am · On: Chapter 11

I just found this and really like it. I hope there will be more someday. Thanks:)

Reviewer: xplainjade (Signed) · Date: 2010.01.22 08:02 pm · On: Chapter 11

Love the  story will there be anymore to it? would love to see it finished. ^_^

Reviewer: lydiakate98 (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.12 03:29 am · On: Chapter 11

I like the speed of this story.  The relationship doesn't happen too fast and ut is believable.

Reviewer: The Serpent Guardian (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.11 06:10 pm · On: Chapter 11

I really like this story, I've been reading it from the beginning and it's only gotten better. I'm looking forward to more. I'm really really bad at reviewing though. And I'll admit, I probably wouldn't be now if a title idea hadn't hit me over the head when reading this chapter.

What do you think of "Safe Harbor"? Because in Oxnard Rio became Xander's safe place, and when he goes to him in Miami that's just reinforcing it. So Horatio is Xander's safe harbor and eventually Speed and Miami are too.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.11 05:41 pm · On: Chapter 11

A good chapter, thank you.  WW.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.11 05:32 pm · On: Chapter 11

Interesting. Very, very interesting...gotta love our lovely boys together.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.07 05:25 am · On: Chapter 10

I absolutely adore you!  Thanks for the new chapter. 

I'd love to see (either in this or some other story out there), Xander's lover(s) - who aren't necessarily in the life - actually experience him immersing himself into the Protector / Knight / Hunter mindset while also seeing just how terrified he can make demons by just showing up.  It's one thing to hear it, I'd like to get to see them see & feel it.  Maybe even watch how their lover scares the things most humans fear in the dark and get to see him fighting some unbelievable (to them) monstrosity and see the most Primal part of Xander in action.  I think he's stripped to his core while fighting and they could get some useful insight watching him battle.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.05 01:29 am · On: Chapter 10

Mmmm, now we are getting to the good stuff.  Thank you for the new chapter to a great story.  WW.

Reviewer: kirallie (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.04 11:46 pm · On: Chapter 10

Good chapter!!

Reviewer: TakiKiOni (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.04 08:01 pm · On: Chapter 10

*whimpers* you stopped it there! *pouts*

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.04 03:50 pm · On: Chapter 10

*wipes up drool and takes ice cold shower* Oh damn....that was....that was....oh god, words fail me.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.04 01:54 pm · On: Chapter 10

*snugs the scrumptious trio* Oh yeah a very yummy sandwich there. Our Xan belongs between Speed and H.

I like how Xan knew what H was feeling with that song and the other song was Xan to a T. 

Now just maybe the White Knight can find the love he so deserves with them.

Reviewer: MistressTitania (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 04:01 pm · On: Chapter 1

Why do I have a feeling that a certain witch helped get the photos into the wrong hands? ;) I love this crossover and am eager for the next part.

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 02:10 am · On: Chapter 9

well I guess that answers his question. lol.

Reviewer: kirallie (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 12:49 am · On: Chapter 9

Good chapter!! How stupid can Stetler get? Will we find out how he got classified photots?

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 12:36 am · On: Chapter 9

*cackle* stetler really stepped in it this time, time for him to meet "Bubba". his new cell mate

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.26 07:34 pm · On: Chapter 9

Yay, an update!  But, BOO - you cut it off too soon!  Thanks for this; hope we get to see what happens next ;)

Reviewer: xplainjade (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.26 01:47 pm · On: Chapter 9

thank u  a cliffy really meany ^_^

Reviewer: GaiaGurl (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.26 12:51 pm · On: Chapter 9

you left it there? how evil are you feeling today? meanie *pouts*

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.26 12:31 pm · On: Chapter 9

looks like speed made his decision.  unless he's just test driving him?  but good part.  very nicely done.  vo.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.26 12:22 pm · On: Chapter 9

Loved it. Been looking forward to more of this one.

I'm wondering too how Stetler got that info.That man is so impossible besides being an idiot. No matter how many times he gets yelled at, fined or a warning in his file he still will follow the lab and blame them for stuff. How does he stay in his job is which I would like to know..

looking forward to more of the hotness that is Speed/Xan/H. *grins* 

Reviewer: Riddick (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.14 10:21 am · On: Chapter 8

Just thought I'd drop a note to say how much I've been enjoying this story. I love your characterizations and am really looking forward to more. If you are still taking title suggestions I'd like to put forward [End of the Beginning]. Its the title of a 30 Seconds to Mars song that reminded me of elements of this story. Keep up the great work and please post again soon! Pax Vobiscum, Riddick

Author's Response:

Thanks Riddick.  You are actually the first to suggest a title. I'm glad that you are enjoying the story, I hope that I don't disappoint with the rest of the story once it is written.

You must login (register) to review.