Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Oh Shit!
Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.03.01 11:47 am · On: Chapter 1

which idiot book was it? and that's a great new chapter. thank you! i like the mass walk out over the stupid going on. great job, josette.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.12 08:38 am · On: Chapter 22

Lady Purlina is such a cat, well done.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.10 07:42 am · On: Chapter 21

Trauma inducing for those who dislike testing.

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.09 10:30 pm · On: Chapter 21

*cackles and falls over* now that is ammusing!

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.09 02:57 pm · On: Chapter 20

ah, the next part should have the sweet sights of torturing the normals. cool!

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.09 01:13 pm · On: Chapter 20

Another well written and fun update, thanks,

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.20 04:19 pm · On: Chapter 19

what other trouble will they get into? it can only be fun, for them. pwease more?

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.01.31 10:44 pm · On: Chapter 19

i know those days, very well. i'll have to try bear traps. good job, josette, and another great part. thanks.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.12.04 09:37 pm · On: Chapter 18

*snickers at this chapter* Love the bit with Owen and Jack there. *smirks* Looking forward to seeing what kind of mischief Greta gets into at the school..

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.12.04 09:28 pm · On: Chapter 18

Great writing.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.19 07:26 pm · On: Chapter 17

ooh this was so good. *grins* Love that idea of Owen showing up. Though I wonder what he will do if he saw the clone of himself as a child..*snickers*

Author's Response: Can a ghost have a heart attack?

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.18 10:10 pm · On: Chapter 16

*snickers* Oh gods I can just picture Greta's Ryan telling Eureka Ryan how to finally snag his own red hair lover. *smirks*

So looking forward to another wonderful chapter of this fic. *hugs*

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.26 10:24 pm · On: Chapter 15

*snickers until she is coughing again* Loved it. *smirks at the ending*

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.26 01:39 pm · On: Chapter 15

Torturing family can be fun.

Great writing, thanks.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.02 10:07 am · On: Chapter 13

*snickers* Love the chapter. Of course Greta had to do that to Danny. *grins* You can bet that their fathers are laughing their heads off at that.

*snickers at the warning too*

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.31 10:18 pm · On: Chapter 12

Another wonderful chapter there. Looking forward to more of this.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.25 08:12 pm · On: Chapter 11

Ooh I am so liking this one. *waits patiently for more*

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.21 08:20 pm · On: Chapter 10

*snickers* Of course he must do that.. he wouldn't be the Jack the Doctor loves. *grins* Love this chapter.

Looking forward to more of this wonderful stories and all of them really.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.21 09:55 am · On: Chapter 9

Awesome chapter. I am really liking this. *hugs*

*waits patiently for the next chapter*

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.19 07:14 am · On: Chapter 6

Love the story, but this chapter confused me a bit.  Starting after Greta closes her laptop, the story changes to the first person POV - who is that, Visitor Jo or Greta?  I also got confused over which Jack you were talking about in places - was it Carter, or Harkness?

Author's Response:

Jack Carter is called Carter for this story, Jack Harkness was the one speaking. When there's more than one Jack Harkness or Doctor present, I call them Eureka Jack Harkness, Eureka Doctor, 9th Doctor, 9th Jack, etc.

The first person talking is me, or rather the version of me I created for my Greta stories, I tend to write in 1st person whenever I'm in a story.

Sorry for confusing you.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.17 10:17 pm · On: Chapter 8

*snickers* Of course Greta always finds trouble or it finds her. *grins*

Nathan shouldn't be surprised that Carter isn't startled much anymore about anything since living there. Of course he would be matter of fact about Alex floating things. 

Another wonderful chapter. *waits paitently for another one*

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.17 06:35 pm · On: Chapter 7

Interesting. Very interesting. *grins*

Seems like little Alex is finally coming into his magic. Though it seems like Nathan and House didn't share that part with Allie or Carter.

*waits patiently for the next chapter*

*feeds her Greta verses muses and Sunnydale Kid in Eureka and her* 

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.17 11:22 am · On: Chapter 6

oooh that is a nice twist. I like it. *grins*

*waits patiently for the next chapter*

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.15 09:40 pm · On: Chapter 5

*snickers* Of course Greta has to make an entrance.. *smirks*

Love the scene with House and Allie too. Alex is going to be  a terror. *smirks* 

*waits patiently for the next wonderful chapter*

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.15 03:17 pm · On: Chapter 4

I can't wait to see what kind of interdimensional hijinks you have planned.  Didn't the Greta-verse have a grown Xander?  Will he be joining his family?

Does baby Xander have any of his memories or any abilities that are about to kick in?  I'd sort of like to see some Xander-situations crop up with him at the center of it.  So far he's been little more than a prop.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.15 02:01 pm · On: Chapter 4

*howls with laughter* Oh gods I am so looking forward to another laughter filled chapter here.

*snickers* Poor Buck getting picked on by his brothers and his sisters. Though of course Jo does love to deck him. 

Don't know if I should feel sorry for that Eureka or not.. nah they can have being confused at what is going on. *smirks*

Reviewer: nightowl (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.15 01:03 pm · On: Chapter 4

evil humor. love it. my family is similar but with hotter tempers. more please. this really brightens my day.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.15 09:49 am · On: Chapter 3

A well written, fun story.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.14 09:38 pm · On: Chapter 3

*snickers* When will I learn not to take a drink when reading your fics.

Love the last bit there. Poor Jo I think she would rather have had one of her other brothers or her sister instead of her brother there. *smirks* Sooner or later you know Jo will deck him again.. and that Jo would probably help. 

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.14 06:34 pm · On: Chapter 2

*snickers so hard she is coughing* Love the chapter. *grins* Ooh Allie is so going to be letting Nathan and Carter take care of the twins and Alex.. especially if the twins and Alex all have colic at the same time.

*snickers at Fargo* Of course Jo has no shame she is the daughter of Ares, Hades and Joxer.

 

You must login (register) to review.