Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.26 08:11 pm · On: Chapter 24

Finally something stuns Stark. Great writing, thanks.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.26 05:50 am · On: Chapter 1

Dramatic ending, do I sense a sequel?

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.25 09:19 pm · On: Chapter 24

*CACKLE* *HOWL* now the only question is  who's baby is jack carying stark's or methos's. once allison has the baby methos needs to find a spell to turn her into a man so she can return the favor to nathan

Reviewer: white_Sin (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 08:54 am · On: Chapter 1

*muhahaha*

gods thats funny!

please lets get them twins or tripplets.

Methos and McLeod get 2 children

Jack and Nathan get tripplets

 

the horror and stress

*snicker*

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 02:14 am · On: Chapter 18

*snickers*

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 12:09 am · On: Chapter 18

*poke* more soon please i think we need some nathan/jack/allison action

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.20 12:15 am · On: Chapter 17

*snickers herself into a coughing fit* Oh gods this was so funny.. Poor Duncan.. but yeah I can see Methos doing that to him. *smirks*

Love how Methos helped Joe there. You can tell he really cares about his friend there. 

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.19 10:07 pm · On: Chapter 17

*cackles evily* Poor Duncan! lol.

Reviewer: ferball (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.23 11:59 pm · On: Chapter 14

Eeep! Where's the rest?!?!? Evil author!

 

jen

Reviewer: jwhitcher1976 (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.22 01:37 am · On: Chapter 13

I don't usually review stories because I'm always afraid that I'm going to say something that will make someone mad but I just wanted to let you know that I love your stories. You and Vo are about the only authors I read consistenly. I can't wait for your next chapter.

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.16 05:30 am · On: Chapter 12

*snickers* priceless..... absolutley priceless.....

Now... will they take turns fucking Duncan? *bats lashes* please? pretty please?

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.15 11:21 pm · On: Chapter 11

Hot!!!   These three are great together.  Thank you, I needed that, WW.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.15 10:51 pm · On: Chapter 9

The Sheriif arresting people for DnD, that he sold the alochol to.... in Eureka with the scientists who manipulate time & space in their basement's. Really looking forward to the fun and games. Great idea.

 

Reviewer: ferball (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.15 07:41 pm · On: Chapter 10

Snicker - "Not in Eureka." .... More soon please!

 

jen

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.12 05:47 pm · On: Chapter 8

Do immortals have coronary's? Great fun, thanks.

Author's Response:

I dunno, but I'm sure Methos will have fun pushing all of MacLeod's buttons to find out.

 

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.02 01:16 am · On: Chapter 7

 “Tell him to go home.” Methos orders. “He's not my or Joe's Mommy, we don't have to ask his permission to take a trip. Stubborn Scotsman.”

 

I can sooo picture him  saying that! lol. Its even better if Adam says it to his face!

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.01 10:46 pm · On: Chapter 7

It figure that the stubborn scotsman would show up and will be whining cause Methos took Joe some where it could be to dangerous for them. *shakes head* Methos and Joe need to tell Duncan to grow up.

 Love the chapter. *waits patiently for the next one*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.01 09:39 pm · On: Chapter 7

Duncan would NOT be able to cope with Eureka's weirdness.  Oh this could be goood.   (Snicker)  WW

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.01 08:38 pm · On: Chapter 7

Too amusing, my face hurts.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.29 07:18 pm · On: Chapter 6

Great fun twist, thanks.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.29 01:30 am · On: Chapter 5

roflmao...oh damn when the guys get into trouble, oh do they all get into trouble.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.28 10:49 pm · On: Chapter 5

*cackles at this chapter* oh gods I can just see the glares from them all and of course Methos laughing his ass off. *smirks*

*waits patiently for the next wonderful chapter*

Love the new twist.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.28 09:12 pm · On: Chapter 5

This just keeps getting better, thank you.  WW.   Oops, what does Zoe know?

 

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.27 06:15 pm · On: Chapter 3

Wrll written characterizations and a new twist on Eureka, great stuff, thanks.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.26 12:33 pm · On: Chapter 2

Great writing as always but I'm waiting for the twist.

You must login (register) to review.