Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For The God of Chaos
Reviewer: Ultor (Signed) · Date: 2013.04.21 12:21 am · On: Chapter 1

love this story its funny and suspencefull. i hope you write more i can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2011.11.21 04:43 pm · On: Chapter 1

I would like  to read more of this story.  This seams tobe a good start of a story or series.

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.18 02:27 am · On: Chapter 1

Love this:)

Reviewer: heyu (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.08 11:49 am · On: Chapter 1

Please add a sequel!

Reviewer: ferball (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.01 01:31 am · On: Chapter 1

More please!

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 01:29 am · On: Chapter 1

I love it!  I can see why you would have trouble chosing which of many ways to go from here.  (Snicker)  WW.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.26 07:58 pm · On: Chapter 1

I've read this before and really do wish someone would write more.  If you do, you could always do like Vo did with GHS, Ballistics, and Connections and write a couple different variations so you can have all the different ways you mentioned covered.

Author's Response: Planning on finishing the sequal then opening it up so that anyone can write a chapter in the day and life of Xander and Jack.  I just want to make sure that no one writes a ch in which Carter is Xander's step mommy.  BLAH!!!  She can't do that without leaving SGC or the military.  Beside Daniel would make a better step daddy.

Reviewer: Charmille (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.26 07:08 am · On: Chapter 1

LOL i do like this so please do not let it be the end. The idea of a xander that spots troubles and deals with it but then leaves jack to explain how it was solved could be very fun

 

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.26 03:26 am · On: Chapter 1

aww, jack will be a great xander daddy, even if he is very worried after hearing all that stuff.  and i loved the blue flames.   vo.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.26 02:58 am · On: Chapter 1

roflmao and cackling madly Oh damn...you are so right that there are a multitude of potential ways for things to go from there...why not do any number of ones and see which appeals or if multiple ones appeal.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.26 01:11 am · On: Chapter 1

OH DAMN IT WOMAN! THERE WILL BE MORE OF THIS SOON. RIGHT?

Like now? Where is the 'next' button? :: looks around :: Where is it?

PPPPPLLLLLLEEEEAAAASSSSEEEEE????? 

~L

P.S. I *loved* this and want more. Jack is so Janus's and Xander will truly thrive with him and SG1. Thank you! 

 



Author's Response: I am working on a sequal when RL and my Muse allows.  Just need a few rainy days off while my kid is at school to complete it... it's just too bad I have to work too

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.26 12:03 am · On: Chapter 1

This was great, it was well written and good fun, well done & thanks.

One thing, was this posted elsewhere, it seemed very familiar?



Author's Response: Yes I posted it last year at a few sites like FF and TtH

Reviewer: white_Sin (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.25 11:32 pm · On: Chapter 1

it's still one of my favorite sg/buffy fics

You must login (register) to review.