Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: Noble Korhedron (Signed) · Date: 2016.08.25 05:58 pm · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word - ch 5/5

Oh man; those analogies for military units crack me up!! :-D

Reviewer: healerweaver (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.03 01:42 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word - ch 5/5

Love your descriptions of two of the US's armed forces, expecially since I have friends who are former Army and both my parents were Air Force.  lol

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.03 12:59 pm · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word - ch 5/5

*smiles* Enjoyed rereading this one and would love to see a sequel to it *begs and offers basket of goodies*

Author's Response: I'm actual editing the sequel at this moment.  To be truthful it's set at Sunnydale and it deals with Joyce and Giles and what they find out so it's not exactly a sequel

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.11 03:52 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word - ch 5/5

i love that ending line.  great job.  vo.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.11 03:34 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word - ch 5/5

I can't wait for the sequal to this, I was kind of hoping this one would have run longer. 

I wonder how Jack's reaction to having a clone will differ now that he's already been exposed once to having his memories cloned and seems to get along fine with Xander.  I also wonder what Buffy, Willow, Joyce and Oz's reaction's were to Xander's 'death'.



Author's Response:

I never thought of Mini-Me.  **evil grin**  Hmmm have to see what I can do with him now.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.04 09:22 pm · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word - ch 4/5

Oh, now that is an interesting twist! How soon for the next chapter? And thank you for writing this. It is a lovely story.

 

~L



Author's Response: The last chapter will be out this coming Sat.  Of course I'm planning on removing the backstory when I do that since it wasn't part of the orginal story and I hate it

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.04 03:16 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word - ch 4/5

 interesting twist with him leaving clues but not full details of what had happened.  very interesting.  thank you. vo.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.04 02:09 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word - ch 4/5

I love whenever you update, but I also end up really frustrated since I keep wanting more! 

Another great update and again, you've left me wanting more and clamoring to know what's in the book.  Is the 'car accident' what the SGC folks set up to 'kill' Xander per his request?  Will he stay at the SGC (did he get Jack's DNA/Ancient gene at Halloween too?), or will he become a traveling demon hunter?  Did he give them all his money or did he keep any for himself?  (It'll KILL Willow that Xander left Cordelia money and didn't even leave her a note.)

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.29 12:46 am · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word - ch 3/5

Ooohh, evil cliffie:D  Can't wait to read more...really enjoying it.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 05:57 pm · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word - ch 2/5

*blink blink*  *stuffs the bunny*  *tries to wait patiently for more*

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.27 02:13 pm · On: Blackmail Is Such A Dirty Word - ch 1/5

Liked this...looking forward to more:)

Author's Response: I'll be posting the next ch soemtime today as I try to catch this site up with the other sites I post at.  Currently only 3 ch out of 5 have been posted on the interent

You must login (register) to review.