Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.03.02 02:08 am · On: Chapter 12

we need more! much more! ::nods:: and the others about your alter ego greta too please? pretty please? i want to find out how greta's supposed to get them home. and what happens when the slayers meet the you and Greta.

Reviewer: ferball (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.28 12:46 am · On: Chapter 12

Just re-re-reading again and realized... My Great-Grandfather was Fire Chief in Springfied CT back in the day!

More someday - pretty please?

jen

Reviewer: MistressTitania (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.12 11:58 pm · On: Chapter 25

I am loving this! I want t-shirt that reads "Team Jacob should be doing Edward!"

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.10 04:06 am · On: Chapter 25

“So are you Team Jacob or Team Edward?” Abby asks with a grin.

 

“Please, I'm Team Jacob should be doing Edward.” I snort.

 

Greta lays her head on the table and howls with laughter.

 *and I'd be right by Greta laughing my ass off too*

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.10 03:22 am · On: Chapter 25

<<“So are you Team Jacob or Team Edward?” Abby asks with a grin.



“Please, I'm Team Jacob should be doing Edward.” I snort.>>

 

*giggles and cackles* So when are you writing that scene? Pure PWP is always acceptable. 



Author's Response:

Edward sex scene, I archived it here around the same time I was writing the Carlisle/Xander fic (it takes place in the same universe) it's posted as complete, but it's pretty much PWP.

 

Josette

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.21 08:37 pm · On: Chapter 24

so is he going to need surgery? if so, this is going to helpful with the last chapter of dcis i think. let me know. still loving this. more?

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.21 08:32 pm · On: Chapter 23

question: would those herbs work on ryan and H too?

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.20 09:41 pm · On: Chapter 15

so, i was wondering. are we going to see the unicorns running around town? maybe finding new playmates? going to the school? greta being totally shocked when a unicorn decides her hair is her new toy?

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.22 05:54 am · On: Chapter 20

That sounds like the birth of a new plot bunny..........

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.22 02:45 am · On: Chapter 8

<</The powers aren't petty./ she says automatically. Xander snorts and looks at her. /Okay, they're not that petty?/



Xander snorts again. She sighs. /Okay, the powers are that petty./
>>

 

Uh huh, yeah they are. Now if you want to see truly petty and vindictive piss Xander off *cackles* 

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.22 02:13 am · On: Chapter 4

*stares, whimpers, drools* Oh that's just evil.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.21 04:03 pm · On: Chapter 24

*snickers* I'm so looking forward to more of this. what a nice surprise for me to see when I finally get back online after being in NY yesterday.

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.21 05:10 am · On: Chapter 24

You give us these two lovley chapters, and they are making me want the other chapters in between.  Thank you for the drool-worthy chapters.  I hope that 'A Sunnydale Kid in Eureka' and all the other side stories will be finished sometime in the near futrue.

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

 



Author's Response:

2 chapters? Hon, I gave you 13 chapters last night. Everything in between is written, except for the rest of the sex scene that is giving me nyah, nyah looks. Start at the beginning of the story and read, all the scenes I skipped are posted now.

If the bunny gives me more ideas, I might write more chapters and insert them in the story, but the only thing that's not finished right now is the 'how we get them home' stuff and the epilogue.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.21 03:22 am · On: Chapter 11

how did xander get hurt? but awwww, and i want to see the owen thing! but good job. vo

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.20 07:33 am · On: Chapter 11

LOL! I loved this chapter and the bit with the robot was classic.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.20 06:10 am · On: Chapter 11

Great to see more, but I'm confused.  How did Xander go from post Anya-sex to being injured in the infirmary?

Author's Response:

there's a note in chapter ten that I was time jumping again, there's about four or five chapters that happen before these two that deal with why Xander's in the infirmary.

Josette

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.19 09:58 pm · On: Chapter 11

*falls over cackling*  one question though: when are you gonna finish your other Grete stories and all the other tie-ins?

Author's Response:

When the brats talk to me again, I've got a couple more chapters for Oh Shit, the story that comes before this one, but now that I'm not so crazed to hit 50000 for nanowrimo, I've got a surplus of bunnies demanding my attention.

 

Josette

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.19 05:07 pm · On: Chapter 11

A fun chapter but Dief steals the show.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.19 02:38 am · On: Chapter 10

LOL! Now this is looking to be a chaos party for all occassions.  

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.17 02:33 am · On: Chapter 9

i like that last line. thank you, good part. vo

Reviewer: bonnie (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.16 06:53 pm · On: Chapter 9

love this

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.16 12:25 am · On: Chapter 8

*cackles* I......have nothing *snickers* to say.......

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.15 02:45 pm · On: Chapter 8

Great chapter but why would Eureka John Winchester know about Xander running to town and back twice after chocolate?

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.15 02:05 pm · On: Chapter 8

*snickers* Love this chapter and waiting eagerly for some more. *grins*

Mmm that Horatio and Ryan are going to be surprised to know that their Speed is watching over them. 

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.15 04:55 am · On: Chapter 8

great part! loved it, especially with them being brought back. and the naughty daydream too of course.

i did catch one tiny mistake. and i quoteth: Eureka John Winchester snorts from the doorway. shouldn't that be DCIS John? great reading, thank you! vo.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.15 12:23 am · On: Chapter 7

*Giggle* I love this fic and the brain warping the DCIS is doing to the Eureka version.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.12 06:12 pm · On: Chapter 7

Great update and I am looking forward to the bidding on who gets the first lightsabre.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.12 12:14 pm · On: Chapter 7

Aaaawwwwwwwww!  Poooorr Nathan.  (snicker)  WW.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.12 04:14 am · On: Chapter 7

I keep meaning to ask about the lightsabers.  Did they figure out how to get the different colors too, is there only one color choice, and/or does Xander carry one around too?  (in other words, does the White Knight have a white or silver lightsaber which only hypes his reputation among the demons and superstitious lot?)

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.12 02:48 am · On: Chapter 7

you never know. some of that clumsiness might get trained out of him with enough training. especially something like fencing that takes footwork. good job! liked the new parts a lot. and hey, maybe they'll figure out what to do with atlantis sometime soon. maybe they will get to land it.

You must login (register) to review.