Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: Cleo (Signed) · Date: 2010.12.08 07:50 pm · On: A Starting of Control

Okay this story I would love to see continue. I want to see the wish Xander made come to fruition. Loved this.

Author's Response: i'd like to see it finished too but i'm glad you liked it, Cleo. If it comes back i'll gladly restart the story and finish it. happy reading. vo

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.25 04:06 pm · On: A Starting of Control

Really enjoyed this:)  Don't know how I missed it when you first posted...hope to see more of it:D

Author's Response: If the muse ever comes back, but it was put up here because of teh way the muse quit. but i'm glad you liked it. happy reading and holidays. vo

Reviewer: wdlwbt (Signed) · Date: 2010.05.17 10:00 pm · On: A Starting of Control

I like this. Will there be more?

Author's Response: if the muse ever comes back, yes. unfortunately the muse stopped there and then left me for a while. but i'm glad you liked it. vo

Reviewer: spurious (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.07 09:48 pm · On: A Starting of Control

Hmmm. Very angry feeling to this one. Why the confrontation with the Mayor? Nice use of Andrew and Jonathon. Good work. Thanks.

Author's Response: not so much angry as just tired of no one doing anything that seems to be making a difference. they hunt and the next day, six more rise. it's the knowledge that it's a neverending war. why the confrontation? the mayor was wanting the house for the same reason, the failed ritual that killed his parents. if he hadn't gotten him off his back, the old man might start to suspect something. we know by cannon he knew that buffy had helpers then. the mayor was trying to take them out on her to get her to be weaker so he'd have a more open playing field. but thank you and yeah, it proves that the geek kings can do some good if they're pointed in the right direction instead of at warren's command. you're welcome. vo

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.07 05:36 am · On: A Starting of Control

I love the start of this uni and I look forward to seeing what will happen next.

 

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it, Calia. hopefully more will pop up soon. happy reading, vo

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.06 05:26 pm · On: A Starting of Control

I really like how this is going! Cant wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you. i hope the next chapter comes soon. i'm looking forward to how the muses do graduation with the new cell. i'm glad you liked it. happy reading. vo

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.04 08:31 pm · On: A Starting of Control

very nice, surprising twists and turns.

Author's Response: thank you. i have no idea where it's going to end up and how many people will be in the cell but i hope the next few parts are just as good. happy reading. vo.

Reviewer: Delphina (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.04 01:48 pm · On: A Starting of Control

*offers incense, chocolate and other goods at the altar to ms vos muses*  be nice to the lady, we appriciate her works of xander

Author's Response: thank you for the offerings. i'm glad you liked them, Delphina. You guys are almost always very nice to me. happy reading. vo

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.04 06:45 am · On: A Starting of Control

*hands over a big basket of goodies for Vo and her writing force*  More please!!  *snuggles the nearest Xandermuse*

Author's Response: there will be more sometime but for right now, the muses are stalled. that's why i put it here instead of up with the page update. but there'll be more once my muses decide to work on it again. glad you liked it, Faramir. ::hands over a few extra muses:: they're being sleepy. happy reading. vo.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.03 09:24 pm · On: A Starting of Control

Great new story, thanks.

Author's Response: you're welcome. vo

Reviewer: Charmille (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.03 05:11 pm · On: A Starting of Control

A very nice start, Flowed well and held me to the very end with a few good giggles and smirks. Thanks



Author's Response: you're welcome and i'm glad you liked it.  xander does inspire some giggling now and then, even whn he's being serious.  it's one of the better qualities of his.  happy reading.  vo

You must login (register) to review.