Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.05.20 04:55 am · On: Chapter 7

What happens NEXT !!!!!

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.29 03:50 am · On: Chapter 7

I hope you will get around to finishing this story.

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.06 03:15 pm · On: Chapter 7

I hope that you will one day update this story. It is a novel Twist to the Highlander fanfiction stories that are out there.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.09 03:58 am · On: Chapter 7

oooooh, so an o'neill in eureka.... hmm, that may cause some pretty hell but at least mini-jack's used to geeks. thank you!

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.09 03:35 am · On: Chapter 7

*cackle* litter is right. so we talking twins ? triplets ? or quads ?

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.09 03:25 am · On: Chapter 7

*snickers* Zoe is going to be grounded for a very long time though it seems Jack can't really scold her. *snickers again* Loved the meeting between Mini Jack and Carter and of course our beloved House. Ooh boy the snark fest if House joins them in Eureka.. Jo would shoot him. 

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.05 05:25 am · On: Chapter 6

so, who's going to deliver the baby? allison won't be able to. stark will be twittering. will it be house, jack/mini jack/and/or methos? but good part and yeah, that would be nice to see the 'family' reunion. thank you!

Author's Response:

he he he he he, wait and see. 

 

I gotta pity Eureka when the 'family' arrives to welcome the new arrival.  

 

Josette

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.01 11:13 pm · On: Chapter 5

It LIVES!  It was a treat to see an update to this.  I've enjoyed your Immortals in Eureka storyline and it's nice to see more of it.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.21 08:50 pm · On: Chapter 3

you know, methos could find out that larry is really too nosy for his own good. maybe that larry's trying to figure out what happened to the sheriff? because if he could figure it out he'd get a lot of notice in all the right circles, therefore promotions and getting to work on his own projects instead of being a toady.... or you could use fargo instead.....

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.03.21 08:43 pm · On: Chapter 1

is this nine or ten? i can't really see nine as a woman but ... that's an interesting image. thank you! more?

Author's Response:

Sorry I missed this question until just now, this is 9.

 

Josette

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.24 12:47 am · On: Chapter 1

I'm starting to cackle big time.  Can we have more?

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.23 09:05 pm · On: Chapter 3

*snickers* More please? *is loving this story*

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.07 03:29 am · On: Chapter 2

I wonder if Jack H. is the daddy?

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.06 11:59 pm · On: Chapter 2

*poke* more please i would love some jack/rose/doctor action. wonders off to her happy pr0n place.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.06 09:23 pm · On: Chapter 2

oh i want to see this meeting! and if their otherselves are in this eureka, are they going to meet?

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.06 07:16 pm · On: Chapter 2

A great fun read, thanks.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.06 05:59 pm · On: Chapter 2

*snickers herself into a coughing fit* Oooh I can't wait until they catch up to Methos..

Don't know who I feel sorry for though.. the ones that Methos did this too or the ones who have to live with the ones pranked.. 

You must login (register) to review.