Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Oh no he didn't!
Reviewer: Northwindtweak (Signed) · Date: 2017.06.21 03:30 pm · On: Chapter 51

Good story. Ending was kinda quick but it ended nicely. Thank you for writing it

Reviewer: Rstarj (Signed) · Date: 2017.06.18 11:59 pm · On: Chapter 1

Very enjoyable! On my re-read I kept snickering every time Percy was mentioned, knowing "the truth" abiut him!

Reviewer: Karis_Tasogare (Signed) · Date: 2017.06.11 07:52 pm · On: Chapter 18

so let me get this strait.th dursleys abusing harry is bad, but hermione facing abuse is okay? cause lets face it, the way minerva spoke, the grangers coudl put hermione in hospitl for all she cares.

Reviewer: naughty_nico (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.26 05:10 pm · On: Chapter 51

This is pure awesomeness!

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.03.31 03:30 pm · On: Chapter 16

Even tough this is a reread for me, it is a really enjoyable story. I half expect Harry to ask if Dumbledore will stay dead given his his experiences with Voldemort.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2013.01.10 12:38 pm · On: Chapter 51

i loved this, especially with the twist at the end. great job making even the stuffy ones seem human.

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2012.12.21 04:15 am · On: Chapter 51

Great story and I liked the twist with Percy!

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2012.12.19 11:52 pm · On: Chapter 51

Whoa.. I didn't expect that with Percy. I like seeing Percy being something other than a prat to his family.

About time that Molly and Ginny got what they deserve.

Also about time that Hermonie finally realized that Dumbledork was a interfering arse to every one and especially to Harry.

Reviewer: tinys Mom (Signed) · Date: 2012.12.18 08:46 am · On: Chapter 51

Really good story!  I stayed up till 4 in the morning so I could finish it!  (My boss will not like you tomorrow!)  Good Characters, and I like how you wrapped everything up! 

Thanks for sharing with us!

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2012.12.17 11:37 pm · On: Chapter 51

*snickers and shakes head* Percy the Prat, a secret assasin.... nah....

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2012.12.17 10:56 pm · On: Chapter 48

*snicker, snort, massive cackle fit* Who's Petunia Dursley? Oh dear Goddess, that was evil.... so evil....

Reviewer: Lisagrace (Signed) · Date: 2012.10.03 05:44 pm · On: Chapter 1

I would be interested to see this continued. I have been enjoyibg this story.

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.05.15 04:03 am · On: Chapter 47

More plz. I would like to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.01.23 03:39 am · On: Chapter 47

I hope you can write more. I would like see McKay and Abby metting with Snape, and if there are any more Kids that Dumbledore had or hid a way from there natural families.

I Happen to love all of what i have read so far

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.26 05:26 pm · On: Chapter 47

ooh what a great way to start my day. *sends her a big box of goodies for her and the bunnies*

I'm so looking forward to finding out what else Dumbledork and Molly have been planning for Harry and the others.

Just a thought.. I wonder what James would be doing if he and Lily could come back for awhile.. finding out that he has a brother that was stolen from him. I can just imagine what they would do to both Dumbledork and Molly.. *smirks*

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.26 02:54 pm · On: Chapter 47

With the strength of Molly's convictions you have to wonder at her sanity. A much welcomed update, thanks.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.26 12:51 am · On: Chapter 47

Can you please have Ron under a potion that makes him lazy and stupid. I pity Ron since he's been railroad by most writers. I just want to see it where it's not his fault that his an idiot. Fix the problem and start him back at year 1 learning everything again. It would be nice if he was smarter than Hermeione is but that's pretty easy sicne she's the one who's knocked up by the old bastard

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.26 12:23 am · On: Chapter 47

Ah..... A Evil Cliff Hanger.Oh gonna kill harry off ala Eraser ?. Need to make it very messy and very public. *CACKLE*

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.25 11:58 pm · On: Chapter 47

Damn, women YOU don't like us do you...MORE!!!

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

And the Earth looks at and can't decide whether I have blessed or cursed her with two six year-olds

 

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.25 11:27 pm · On: Chapter 47

Damn, women YOU don't like us do you...MORE!!!

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

And the Earth looks at and can't decide whether I have blessed or cursed her with two six year-olds

 

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.25 11:22 pm · On: Chapter 47

*chokes on drink* "Harry Potter has to die." *blinks* Ooooooo Kkkkkk...

 

Evil, very evil cliffie.

Reviewer: amidalla95 (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.16 03:49 am · On: Chapter 46

I love what you have written of this fic so far and can't wait for the next part to see what was found and what will happen to Molly No-Name.  Please put the next part out soon so we are put out of our misery and keep up the good work.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.07 03:05 pm · On: Chapter 46

A well written build-up on the Molly theme.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.07 05:55 am · On: Chapter 46

*digs around trying to find the rest* *plops down and pouts when nothing turns up* More please! *offers goodies*

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.07 03:49 am · On: Chapter 46

I love this line.
“Former Minister Fudge never liked the idea of anybody telling him no.” The Goblin Elder smiles. “Which is why Gringotts told him that very word so often.”

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.07 03:25 am · On: Chapter 46

*pouts prettily* More please? *begs* Ooh I knew Arthur would be pissed at what his ex wife did with Harry and having that potion too. Well Molly was never that bright. Love that the twins and Ron want to send their mother a howler. She deserves what she gets.

I like how you got more stuff about the goblins and their doings. Love how they liked to tell Fudge No all the time.

 

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2011.12.07 03:13 am · On: Chapter 46

uh oh.................

Reviewer: Lisagrace (Signed) · Date: 2011.11.01 09:40 pm · On: Chapter 45

Love this.  Would like to see where you take this.  I really want to know who killed Bumbledork.  Wondering what is happening to Xander, Giles and Spike.  Poor Harry.  Love the Stark/Carter UST.   Can't wait until Rodney meets his brother.  Thank you for a wonderful story. 

Reviewer: moon2 (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.28 08:07 pm · On: Chapter 45

the bad idea bear bit molly hard.

Reviewer: Ame (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.27 05:10 pm · On: Chapter 45

I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know how much I'm loving this story. It's a great read, and fun!

Just an idea for Molly. In the olden days, couldn't someone, say a lord, pay off someone's debt and that person becomes and indentured servant for the lord? Now, I know with House Elves, a wizzarding household wouldn't need a human servant, but I bet Lucy Malfoy would just love to have Molly Weasley under his thumb. And heck, maybe he could use her to straiten out Draco, since he's beginning to see what an idjit Draco is. Just an idea. :) ~Ame

You must login (register) to review.