Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Xander at Columbia
Reviewer: dannier (Signed) · Date: 2015.08.18 05:00 am · On: Chapter 3

I love this story, I hopeyou complete it.

 

Thank You

Reviewer: grey-shadow-horse (Signed) · Date: 2014.02.13 01:36 pm · On: Chapter 5

very nice :)

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2014.01.27 03:12 pm · On: Chapter 1

I love this series!  Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.01.24 03:53 am · On: Chapter 1

wow! it only gets better, Josette. thank you for giving us more. it's nice how the dean is getting bother..er encouraged.

Reviewer: kcat13 (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.16 03:20 am · On: Chapter 2

Oh I'm so happy to see another chapter in this universe--its one of my favorite series out there.  I remember when I first read in years ago on a now defunct archive.   I love the extended family you've built around Xander, and how Giles 'adopted' him after the Sunnydale disaster.  I also appreciate that you maintain continuity, that Xander was permanently disabled in the battle & that its something he deals with daily--no magic fix.  One of my favorite sections is when he's in NY the first time at the hotel, & finding Samhain as well as about his mother.  (him taking the teddy bear kills me everytime).

I'm interested to see how things go with Columbia, and what adventures will happen over in the Vegas story.  Then there's Christmas at Four Corners.

Reviewer: Starshinedogs (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.15 09:22 pm · On: Chapter 2

glad to see the new chapter,hopefully we'll get more soon*deploy puppy eyes*

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.15 07:54 am · On: Chapter 2

A well written look at all the fun in relocating to go to school. At least they has family to go to.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.15 01:52 am · On: Chapter 1

Yay! more! ::virtually bouncing since i can't do it physically anymore:: a great thing to read while goofing off from the proofreading in the tub. thanks. more?

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.14 09:09 pm · On: Chapter 2

Rubs eyes... Woot!

I loved this series, I am very happy to see it being expanded!

Reviewer: mick25 (Signed) · Date: 2010.05.27 08:15 am · On: Chapter 1

 like would love to see more

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.29 05:25 am · On: Chapter 1

Great writing.

You must login (register) to review.