Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Oops
Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2011.07.30 05:44 pm · On: Chapter 11

Found a typo "I’d like you to meet a fried, Xander Harris" I saw that and throught french fries. My mind is weird

Love the ch. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Oops! Glad you like it

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.03 01:29 am · On: Chapter 9

Please don't bring Buffy back.  Please.



Author's Response: Eww. No way. she's dead for good.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2011.02.11 03:41 am · On: Chapter 7

ugh  evil cliffie



Author's Response: Yeah well it was 13 pages long and that's where the episode ended so I figured I'd follow it.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.10 11:17 am · On: Chapter 6

Oh boy!  What a chapter/  Forgot about the Buffy bot but it does bring a smile to one's face.

Silly Xander you forgot to rob the pizza delivery boy before you dust him



Author's Response: Up to ch9 where more things form Buffy have been changed. Hope you like it!

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.26 11:37 am · On: Chapter 5

sad chapter

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.15 11:34 am · On: Chapter 4

So are you going to kill off Buffy and then allow John to take Xander and Dawn out of Sunnydale?

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.05.11 11:48 am · On: Chapter 3

I wonder if Xander can get the same warning put n Dean and Sam?  I can see him calling the right people and tell him that the boys does the same thing he does.  Just think how the boys would react to the news that then went from FBI Wanted list to the Don't Touch list

Author's Response: Maybe, good idea.

Reviewer: trinaward (Signed) · Date: 2010.05.01 02:56 am · On: Chapter 1

Interesting beginning! Hopefully John will be able to help the other Scoobies see how important Xander is. Maybe, just maybe, Xander will get a decent,supportive lover out of this whole situation,too.



Author's Response: ch2's up

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.29 11:08 am · On: Chapter 1

So is this the same universe or did Willow pull John from Hell into their universe?  Hope it's the same universe.  It would be a major mind fuck if Supernatural was a tv show in the Buffy universe and John watched what his boys went through.

Author's Response: Same universe.

You must login (register) to review.