Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Xander Potter
Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2014.01.20 02:59 pm · On: Chapter 2

Go Wildcard!

Reviewer: drae (Signed) · Date: 2012.12.19 12:39 am · On: Chapter 2

Is this going to be continued?

Reviewer: xman2099 (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.30 07:10 pm · On: Chapter 2

Great story please add more soon I well be watching for it to read.

Reviewer: kyzhart (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.21 01:54 am · On: Chapter 2

more, More, MORE!!! I love how you brought Xander to the HP world. I also like how he's getting people to think, question and be accountable. I would like to see more of Harry. If they melded then I would like indications of how Xan is influenced by him. If he just took over please make that clearer. Hope to see more chapters soon.

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.16 12:46 am · On: Chapter 2

I LIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: spurious (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.15 09:19 pm · On: Chapter 2

Very good.  The first chapter was fairly standard.  This chapter, especially the last paragraphs with the goblin elder was very good. Had punch and sharpness.  Good that the goblins are guilty as well not victims.

Reviewer: Shona Katt (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.15 08:44 pm · On: Chapter 2

Thankyou I have been waiting for more of this for a while

Shaz

Reviewer: Debs (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.15 03:02 am · On: Chapter 2

Yey a new chapter and it is good!

 Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: catsim (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.14 09:40 pm · On: Chapter 2

Oh, I so like this.  Xander to the rescue once again.  Yay.

 Please continue this soon.

 

Cathy

Reviewer: pilvi_z (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.14 01:19 pm · On: Chapter 2

I love your stories, hopefully you'll write more on your other wips as well. Keep up the good work! :)

I especially like your characters.

pilvi_z

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.14 02:00 am · On: Chapter 2

*cackles madly in absolute glee* Oh damn....now this is just too good of a scene to leave unreviewed. More please, please, please.....Draco is so cute with how Xander/Harry is cutting him down to size. Plus Snape standing there basically in shock.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.14 12:51 am · On: Chapter 2

This is great!

Well written and interesting insights into both the Wizarding and Goblin worlds and their interactions.

Well done & thanks.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.13 11:52 pm · On: Chapter 2

It is nice to see this updated, thank you.  WW.

Reviewer: kim_cc (Signed) · Date: 2009.11.13 11:41 pm · On: Chapter 2

Wow.  I love this.  I can not wait to see how this will continue to go forth!

Reviewer: nightowl (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.28 09:56 pm · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

I was wondering if you were ever going to update this story?? It seems to be a great beginning and i hope that your muses allow more to be added.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2009.09.04 07:20 am · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

So will we be seeing more of this 'verse? Because it asks some very interesting questions. More please?

 

~L

Reviewer: kirallie (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.20 11:06 pm · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

Interesting start. So why did something change 500yrs ago? So is he more Harry pr Xander?

Reviewer: kcgx23 (Signed) · Date: 2008.09.29 07:55 pm · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

Great story, a Xander Potter, interesting.

Reviewer: Jaderose (Signed) · Date: 2008.07.21 04:05 am · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

Excellent start.  I hope there's more soon.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2008.07.15 11:02 am · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

A very good start.  I hope this will be a long story, I can already see it will be an interesting one.  Thank you, WW.

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2008.07.13 10:50 pm · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

Great start...definitely looking forward to more:)

Reviewer: Debs (Signed) · Date: 2008.07.13 11:39 am · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

 This is a great start. Can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: Trix (Signed) · Date: 2008.07.13 09:56 am · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

Oh good start. I'm really looking forward to seeing where this goes.

Reviewer: kim_cc (Signed) · Date: 2008.07.13 03:25 am · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

Beautiful.  I can't wait to see what happens next with a Harry Potter with Xander's experience.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2008.07.13 02:46 am · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

This is very interesting and I like how things are beginning.  I hope that you have Ron and Hermione come around to Harry/Xander's POV on things.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: vMures (Signed) · Date: 2008.07.13 02:23 am · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

Love it.  Please continue this. :)

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2008.07.13 02:03 am · On: Ch 1 - From Here to There

This is looking really good!  Can't wait to read the next part (hopefully soon <G>)

You must login (register) to review.