Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: Keedra (Signed) · Date: 2017.03.06 03:26 am · On: Prologue

Nice work. I hope you update someday. 

Reviewer: nyx (Signed) · Date: 2012.05.01 09:15 pm · On: Chapter 2

Very interesting, any chance you'll update soon?

Reviewer: kizunakat (Signed) · Date: 2011.01.01 10:27 pm · On: Chapter 2

verry cool. cant wait for more.

Reviewer: LadyJNite (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.25 06:27 am · On: Prologue

I'm checking checking checking... please don't leave this as a wip. it has so may possibilities and I really hope you keep going with this one. I'll keep checking k?

Reviewer: GaiaGurl (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.05 05:06 am · On: Chapter 2

very nice. looking forward to more...hopefully soonish? maybe? please with sugar on top?

Reviewer: kcat13 (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.03 08:33 am · On: Chapter 2

An interesting concept, I can always get behind a Xander on Atlantis story, but I would suggest getting a beta.  There are a lot of distracting spelling errors and awkward sentence structures.  I would start with fixing the character name spelling to Ronon Dex, not ronin. 

 It would help if you could set the time period a little more clearly.   By the time Keller took over as CMO (her first ep 3.20, tho dialogue pretends she's been there awhile perhaps before Carson's death in "sunday" ep 3.17) the Athosians had moved off to their own planet, New Athos, which she visited with Teyla in ep 4.07 ("missing").  You don't have to be specific of course, its just that at the end of episode 3.20 Atlantis was moving to a new star system & I was trying to sort of mentally set your story in the canon timeline.

 I can see a lot of ideas from this, and it seems like you will let Xander stay 'Xander' despite the upgrades.  So I do look forward to where this goes.  Just clean up the errors and it will flow better.

Reviewer: LadyJNite (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.03 03:16 am · On: Chapter 2

Very Cooool. I like it. I hope poor Xander keeps his sense of humour - always liked that about him.  this is great and I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.01 04:06 am · On: Chapter 2

Good start, I'll look forward to more.

Reviewer: GaiaGurl (Signed) · Date: 2010.05.31 08:58 pm · On: Chapter 1

excellent start! looking forward to more

Author's Response:

Thank you, actually finally found a new beta, and working on chapter three as well, so some of it might be changing.

 

Again, thank you for the response.

 

bulldogmo

You must login (register) to review.