Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Magic School
Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.08 01:13 am · On: Chapter 3

Lovely...enjoying this story:)

Author's Response: Do you like ch4 as well?

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.03 01:45 pm · On: Chapter 3

I could almost feel sorry for John but not until they have him digging his own grave.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.25 03:51 pm · On: Chapter 2

So is John going to come looking for his boys?



Author's Response: read on and find out. Hope you like

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.20 03:28 am · On: Chapter 2

Nice start, can't wait for more!

Revenge may have always been John's goal, but I think Dean's goal was always keeping Sammy (and to a lesser degree, his father) safe.  If given the choice, and with the way John threw out Sam, I have no trouble believing Dean would leave him behind. 

Maybe Dean can do the roaming Hunter thing with Harry's place as his 'home base'.  Sam will be busy with his studies so he'll have lots of time.  Maybe even Harry would be interested in going along/helping in order to learn about those things he hasn't encountered before. 



Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.19 07:45 am · On: Chapter 2

*poke poke*  Not enough. Want more.  Need more *poke poke*

Author's Response: Hopefull there'll be more in a week or two. Glad you like it.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.16 06:53 pm · On: Chapter 1

A very interesting start.  Yes, please do continue.  WW.

Reviewer: hawkband1 (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.02 09:04 pm · On: Chapter 1

Yes, continue please!! Very interesting premise.  I curious to see where this goes.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.30 11:55 pm · On: Chapter 1

I'm guess this is going to be a Harry/Dean fic?  If so, good those two are hot together

Author's Response: Good guess

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.30 02:25 pm · On: Chapter 1

*offers cookies*  More please!

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.30 01:24 pm · On: Chapter 1

*stares and blinks* Ok, that's a definitely unusual twist....love the AU idea and yes, you had definitely better continue *growls* I'll send mad muses and more insane plot bunnies your way if you don't <veg>

Author's Response: Please don't!!! I have enough bunnies of my own!!

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.30 05:19 am · On: Chapter 1

Yes! Please do. I thin Dean and Harry need to meet up. And I want to know what else happened at Hogwarts.

~L 

Reviewer: christen (Signed) · Date: 2010.06.30 04:35 am · On: Chapter 1

Yes you should continue this story!!! Why did you have to end the chapter in a cliffhanger; now I'm gonna wanna check the sight about every couple of hours to read the next chapter...I hope your happy :p 

You must login (register) to review.