Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Heirs story
Reviewer: Beldin325 (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.06 06:53 am · On: the rest of it

I really liked this story and I think that it would be a good idea to put on the other site.

Author's Response: i liked how it was going until it seemed to end abruptly. if i was happier with the ending, i would've put it up as part of this page update, but until i'm happier with it, i'll leave it list only. but i'm glad you thought it was good enough to go up on the site. thank you. vo.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.30 08:59 pm · On: the rest of it

It's never simple for Xander is it? Great development of the character and situations, thanks.

Author's Response: you're welcome and i'm glad you liked it. i loved writing this story but the ending seemed wrong to me. that's why i made it list only. but i'm glad you liked it. vo.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.03 01:26 pm · On: Chapter 4

Another well written update with quite a lot of attention to the physiology of the new species.

Author's Response: thank you. they're getting kinda fun to write. happy reading, vo

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.03 10:21 am · On: Chapter 4

thanks for the posting



Author's Response: you're welcome. happier reading and less stress, Lady Foxfire. vo

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.17 03:33 am · On: Teaser

*falls over laughing* do you have a picture or discription of what their original forms look like beyond the 'tenticle'?



Author's Response: mostly human, just a tentacle instead. stripes and swirls under their skin, think tribal tattoo looking or like what's on Blade's head sort of thing. those can be traced like palm lines supposedly. small opening on the stomach that looks sorta like a cat's eye if they have that system. glad you liked it. vo

Reviewer: trinaward (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.08 04:55 am · On: Teaser

Definitely enjoying your story so far! I hope they'll be more soon!

Author's Response: there's lots more but i'm glad you enjoyed it. happy reading. vo

Reviewer: zoolooney (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.06 11:35 pm · On: Chapter 3

...

 

Tentacle!pron FTFW! XD



Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. there'll be more later in the story. after all, a ruler can't really be single.... happy reading. vo

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.31 05:49 pm · On: Second Teaser

ookaaay...tentacles...O.O

 Interesting and I'll patiently wait for where the tentacle thing will go...lol:D 



Author's Response: the tentacles are going to be much fun, eventually. it'll bring a bit of angst if you didn't already know you had one after all. as for where it'll go..... ::insert bad pun here:: vo

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.30 11:21 pm · On: Teaser

I do trust we are looking for Xander in this story.  I want to know what the other incarnations were.  I also hope one or more of the yummy guys looking for him catches him soon.  WW.

Author's Response: he'll get caught sometime soon and yeah, we're looking for xander. the other incarnations? i have no clue at the moment. that may be a very important question thought. happy reading. vo.

Reviewer: MadylanCross (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.30 07:10 pm · On: Second Teaser

LOVE it!!! Can't wait to read it in the next update.

Author's Response: i'm glad you loved it, dear. happy reading and relatively soon. vo.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.30 12:16 pm · On: Second Teaser

Another well written and interesting new storyline, well done.

Author's Response: thank you. i'm glad you liked it. vo.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.30 10:17 am · On: Second Teaser

"From what I heard, the mayor's people shut down speculation pretty quickly."

Ok so what id the mayor's people shut down or were they shut down?

Author's Response: the graduation battle. they pulled the story and all records right afterward so no nosy agents or anyone could show up. vo.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.30 04:42 am · On: Second Teaser

Oh damn. :: Looks up at the tasty crack :: Yeah. This is something that I will be looking forward to. How long? 

~L 



Author's Response: i'll dish out some here and there. it's very long so it'll take a while until you guys get the full thing. glad you liked it. vo

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.30 03:43 am · On: Second Teaser

*stares and whimpers* oh damn, oh damn, me like very much...

Author's Response: oh, it gets better. but i'm glad you liked it that much. it's now past the wedding. vo

Reviewer: Misha (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.30 01:43 am · On: Teaser

wow, can't wait for the rest of it, though i have to wonder what you were drinking when you came up with "THE TENTACLE" Lol. brilliant as always!

Author's Response: oh, the tentacle will have some fun. so will the stomach thing you'll be seeing sometime. even if some people do freak out over having one.... thank you, Misha. vo.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.30 01:00 am · On: Teaser

ooooooo  *feeds the writing force and wanders off to distract myself from begging for more*

Author's Response: thanks, Faramir, they could use snacks. there's much more. i'm not near done yet. willow hasn't tried to save xander from his marriage yet and i'm nearly on page 200. vo.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.29 11:38 pm · On: Teaser

*giggles* More please....

Author's Response: sometime soon. this is the one i wanted to get done for the last update but it's still going on. but hey, i finally got them married. . vo.

Reviewer: Shadow (Signed) · Date: 2010.07.29 11:19 pm · On: Teaser

Very Fun.

Author's Response: thank you. it gets a lot longer from here. vo

You must login (register) to review.