Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: tjroelse (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.18 03:45 pm · On: Chapter 3

That's it? Is there going to be a sequel?  I would really like to know who Xander's dad is and how he integrates with the team.

Author's Response: As far as I know the answer is no but that doesn't mean my Muse won't change her mind.

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.18 02:10 am · On: Chapter 3

Very nice...liked this:)

Reviewer: kirallie (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.18 01:30 am · On: Chapter 3

Good work!! Interesting how there were two ways it could have gone depending on who found and picked him up. Would you write the alternate of the hunters finding him?

Author's Response: I haven't throught about doing that... but I might

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.15 07:12 pm · On: Chapter 3

*stares, shakes head in horror and cackles*

 

Oh damn...oh hell....Poor, poor Xander....life is never easy for him is it? 

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.15 07:35 am · On: Chapter 3

New beginning!

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.15 05:46 am · On: Chapter 3

he's going to drive them insane for *years*, hopefully. thank you!

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.15 04:34 am · On: Chapter 3

Oh. YES!

 

Loved this. Will there be more?


~L 

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.15 02:46 am · On: Chapter 3

*pokes* mean ending.  There better be a sequel.  Really.  Please?

Author's Response: My editor said the same thing.  Not sure if there will be a sequel or a compnaion piece yet.  It's up to my Muse and she's off doing other things

Reviewer: joy (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.15 02:17 am · On: Chapter 3

Please continue this.  It's brilliant!

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I convince my Muse to write a sequel or not sicne he's already writing another Xnder/SG-1 fic and plot out a different one for after that

Reviewer: ztivokreb (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.08 12:10 pm · On: Chapter 2

I can't wait to see where you go with this. Especially when Xander smacks Carter with the fact that magic IS real. heh.

I am a fan of the Jack/Xander friendship. Maybe now Xander will know what real friendship constitutes...and I'd love to know what spells Willow had on him.

Reviewer: icefirewiz (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.01 06:09 pm · On: Chapter 1

I like the start.  Looking forward to more and to see what the "radiation" may have done to him.

Reviewer: LadyJNite (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.01 06:39 am · On: Chapter 1

I always thought Willow would do spells on Xander - maybe you could show the backlash because if the unraveling hurts then the backlash has gotta be so much worse "muahahahah". um, is that too much? Cant wait for more - good beginning. love the glowing alien. hah

Author's Response: No matter how much I love the idea I can't do it.   Just can't write Willow or Buffy very well.   You're welcome to write it if you want.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.01 03:49 am · On: Chapter 1

Okay. I like this. There will be more, yes?

~L 



Author's Response: ch 2 will be out next Sat.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.08.01 03:37 am · On: Chapter 1

interesting. i hope sam won't get to use him as a guinea pig, but very interesting so far, Lady Foxfire.

You must login (register) to review.