Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: roderick2944 (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.27 03:03 am · On: Chapter 6

good story

Reviewer: mackenziex (Signed) · Date: 2013.04.21 06:43 am · On: Chapter 6

Briliant. :D

Reviewer: kyzhart (Signed) · Date: 2013.03.06 02:08 am · On: Chapter 6

Fantastic. I don't know how I managed to miss this for so long. I loved the Angus bit and how he reign in Rita. Nicely written.

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.15 11:38 pm · On: Chapter 6

More please!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.14 07:11 pm · On: Chapter 6

A well written and most unexpected method of providing Harry with the required lnowledge.

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.12 07:28 pm · On: Chapter 6

*falls over cackling*

Reviewer: kcgx23 (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.11 05:46 pm · On: Chapter 6

Great story. it's too bad it wasn't longer, I would love to read more.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.11 01:06 am · On: Chapter 6

Angus McGuyver...Jack O'Neill by chance?

Cool idea that all the Potters have really been Slytherins hiding in Lion skins :)

Will you do a sequel showing Harry at his new school in Colorado?  Possibly with some Wizard!Jack thrown in on the side?  I'd love to see more of Ghost!Lily, Ghost!James, and the rest of the reunited Marauders helping Harry grow up (and occasionally seeing the chaos/troubles stirred up back in England because of Harry's actions and the secrets exposed about DD).



Author's Response:

Nope it really is MacGyver and not his secret twin brother.  No sequel for this fic.  My Muse won't let me do sequel on average and yes there are exception.. and next week you get to see one of them.  My Muse pissed off is not a good thing

Right now my Muse is playing with the idea of MacGyver and Jack O'Neill being baby Xander's daddies thanks to Walsh

Reviewer: ztivokreb (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.10 09:34 pm · On: Chapter 6

That was awesome. I do so enjoy your stories...there's always so much satisfaction in watching certain characters get there commupence. (sp?)

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.10 02:17 am · On: Chapter 6

Great story...liked the ending:)

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.10 01:37 am · On: Chapter 6

*insane cackle* Oh damn, yeah a sequel would be nice, but I know how that can go *snickers and smirks*

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.03 08:48 pm · On: Chapter 5

The tension just keeps ramping up!  Good job ;>)

Waiting eagerly for what comes next...

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.03 05:52 pm · On: Chapter 5

A well written Ringmaster Harry.

Reviewer: danu40k (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.03 12:53 pm · On: Chapter 5

Grrrr...there you go again with the I knows

HOW does he know?

Good chapter can't wait for more.

Steph/Danu40k

Reviewer: ztivokreb (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.03 07:56 am · On: Chapter 5

this story is so fun, I get giddy when I see you have a new chapter up.

Harry's humiliation of Fudge is masterful.

Reviewer: Alinora (Signed) · Date: 2010.10.03 02:10 am · On: Chapter 5

I am just facinated with this story.  I can't wait to see where you're going with this and to find out where Harry's getting all his information.  Too often we know the twist ahead of times, which doesn't mean I don't enjoy the story, but I like here that I'm as in the dark abouth things as everyone else.

I look forward to the next update!

-Ali

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.26 08:50 pm · On: Chapter 4

Typical politicians and the Press. Well done & thanks.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.26 02:20 pm · On: Chapter 4

*snickers, snorts, giggles madly* Oh well done...more please.

Reviewer: danu40k (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.26 12:31 pm · On: Chapter 4

Nice, so the minister/ministry is going to swear that sirius is guilty and get punished when it is found out that he is innocent.

Danu40k/Stephni

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.21 01:25 pm · On: Chapter 3

Ohhh nice, can wait to read the update.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.18 08:52 pm · On: Chapter 3

Oh damn....evil woman, that's not fair to leave us with a cliff hanger like that *pouts*

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.18 08:23 pm · On: Chapter 3

Ooohh, this is really neat:)  Can't wait to read more:D

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.18 05:36 pm · On: Chapter 3

An original and well written interuption to the sorting, well done.

Reviewer: tjroelse (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.18 03:42 pm · On: Chapter 3

I really like where I think you are going with this.  I assume that you will reveal who Harry was talking to in his cupboard (probably an older version of himself) sometime soon.  I hope you continue this and update regularly as I really want to know what happens next.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.12 12:31 pm · On: Chapter 2

Great fun with messing with only following orders profesor.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.12 12:57 am · On: Chapter 2

*cackles* Oh yeah, cat among the pigeons time... *grins* More please...

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.08 03:35 am · On: Chapter 1

<_< ........huh.................

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.07 01:35 pm · On: Chapter 1

hmmm, interesting start:)  Looking forward to reading more...

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.07 04:50 am · On: Chapter 1

This looks interesting - did his magic create a real invisible companion for him?  I'd imagine it was necessary if his mind and spirit were to survive living with the Durselys for 10 years.

Author's Response: Nope but is a good idea

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.09.05 06:19 pm · On: Chapter 1

A well written WTF opening.

You must login (register) to review.