Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: sekmarc (Signed) · Date: 2015.05.28 12:37 am · On: Chapter 1

I don't envy how stressed you must be feeling right now.  Hope that gets resolved quickly for your peace of mind.  It's good to hear the story is already written though; I'll be watching for it to be posted, here I"m assuming?  Thanks for sharing!  Happy Writing! 



Author's Response: Thanks. I'm hoping it's in the mail and I get it soon

Reviewer: sekmarc (Signed) · Date: 2015.05.27 01:44 pm · On: Chapter 3

I really hope the last line from this story is prophetic and we get to see Xander return.  This was a good story and I hope to see more in this 'verse someday.  Thanks for sharing!  Happy Writing! 



Author's Response: The 3rd story is sitting on my computer, waiting for me to review the changes my editor suggested. But I lost my wallet today so my mind is not on editing. I most of my cards return off but got some I have to wait until tomorrow... UGH!!!!

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.11 01:38 am · On: Chapter 3

There will be more of this right? Buffy and Willow being beaten within an inch of their lives for this? Giles finding out exactly where Xander is, and the girls finding out WHY they aren't getting anything from Xander?

Author's Response:

I can tell you this... Giles, Buffy and Willow will never learn that Xander is alive.

**Sigh**  So it looks like I have to write a story in which I use Buffy and Willow.  :(

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.10 01:53 am · On: Chapter 3

Pouts.....

Its just leading up to the good stuff (Buffy/Willow confrontation).

Offers cookie and soda pop.

More please =)

Reviewer: dannyboi (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.08 01:58 am · On: Chapter 3

Love the story.  Would really love to see the interaction between Giles/Joyce and Willow/Buffy when they're told that Xander is dead....'cause I'm guessing those those two wonderful parental figures are gonna have some things they want to get off their chests.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.06 06:58 pm · On: Chapter 3

good part. i'm not seeing the xander worship you asked about. i'm seeing that someone was countering the special girl syndrome events with reality and sometimes the buffy worshipers don't like that. but good part. vo.

Author's Response: Thanks Vo.  I was really worried I screwed this up since my first review said it was too much Xander-worship and BUffy-bashing.  As a mother I was writing it through Joyce's eyes and how I would feel if my child fell in love with a vampire

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.04 02:55 am · On: Chapter 2

interesting twist there. i have to go back and reread the original. thank you for the new part, i needed the wrist break. vo

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2010.11.02 06:18 pm · On: Chapter 1

You tease. Well written though.

You must login (register) to review.