Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Wolf Shifters
Reviewer: WmGeorge (Signed) · Date: 2013.10.21 04:38 pm · On: Chapter 9

This was wonderful.  Yes, you did leave the ending a bit open, and a few questions unanswered, but that just means we can hope for more.  I've been hoping for a while that you'd finish this, and I'm so glad you did.  Given the change in universes, you did a beautiful job on the characters.  Well done.

Is there any chance you plan to finish Xander in Miami?  It's such a good story, and there's something about the Xander/Horatio pairing that I just love.  I'll keep my fingers crossed, okay?

Again, great job with Wolf Shifters.

Reviewer: Sarimdragon3 (Signed) · Date: 2012.12.19 08:55 pm · On: Chapter 1

I love this story and is sad that u have not updated in around a year.... Hmmmm what if clone/not clone but son Jack is Ryan Wolfe's mate ^_^ . Lol wouldn't it be funny if after Xander finds another mate that Rodney is a mate XD. 

I hope that you will someday you will ccontinue this story.

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.29 10:07 pm · On: Chapter 8

Nice:)

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.27 03:02 pm · On: Chapter 8

Interesting, very interesting *smiles* More please....

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.21 09:27 am · On: Chapter 7

Great new chapter:)

Reviewer: kcat13 (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.19 02:33 am · On: Chapter 7

I'll have to echo my review from chap. 5, I love the world building and mythology you're creating in the background.  

These last 2 chapters were so hard, sad and aching.  But there's also been some interesting revelations.   I'm a little confused by whats happening at the end.  And the guys better learn not to ignore Xander--Shade will destory all of their shoes & they'll completely ruin their relationship with Xander. 

I look forward to whatever comes next.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.18 06:58 pm · On: Chapter 7

Oh very nicely done and very, very interesting twist or three to the fic. I definitely loved the update.

 

More please.

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.17 08:24 pm · On: Chapter 7

I really enjoyed this story. I am hoping that you are going to up date soon as I really want to know who Xander linked with!

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.17 01:48 am · On: Chapter 7

loved the update; hope your muse keeps going.

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2011.10.16 10:15 pm · On: Chapter 7

Mean wench!  I loved the update but I hate cliffies!  WW.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: jgood27 (Signed) · Date: 2011.05.27 11:54 am · On: Chapter 5

Love this story and can't wait to read more, please update

Reviewer: frth (Signed) · Date: 2011.02.28 04:17 am · On: Chapter 5

I really like this story and hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2011.02.25 07:35 am · On: Chapter 5

Thank you for the update, I love this one.  WW.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2011.02.24 11:20 pm · On: Chapter 5

Happy to see an update!  I'm getting really curious over who and how many more mates Xander has coming ;)

Question about the mates - is everyone mated to everyone, or are each of his mates only mated to him?



Author's Response:

How many mates? I have no idea, orignally I was planning on three, maybe four but who it was supposed to be keeps changing.

They are only mated to Xander, it is up to them to get comfortable with each other, that being said Xan wouldn't be angry if he came home and found his mates in bed together, he would just join them.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2011.02.24 04:53 pm · On: Chapter 5

Oh damn...so Xander, John, Lorne hmmmm *sighs, wipes up the drool* More please...

Reviewer: kcat13 (Signed) · Date: 2011.02.24 01:18 pm · On: Chapter 5

Thanks to your latest chapter on list I've discovered this story.  This is a great AU, I love the mythology you're creating for the shifters and vampires.  I really like that you're taking the time to develop the characters and relationships, that conversations and interactions are thoughtful and reflective of whats going on in the story.  I like that we keep running into people we know--charlie eppes, ryan wolfe, tim speedle (i think you've nicely fixed the stupid kill speed storyline).  

I would have liked to have seen some more bits where the wolves interact,  a bit more of the 2 years with tim & ryan but understand that the point was getting xander to the sgc.  I love the working zen Xander has going, and like how you've set up the relationship with Jack.   So happy Carson is fine and in the know--the scene when Xander hurt his arm was memorable. 

I look forward to seeing where this goes, hope we'll get some wolfie playing scenes & more domestic scenes with the mates.  Also intrigued by the crystal stuff and how that will work out.   Thanks for posting all the chapters here on the archive and for sharing this story.

 

Reviewer: white_Sin (Signed) · Date: 2011.02.24 10:16 am · On: Chapter 5

thank you for the new chapter

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2011.01.01 11:26 pm · On: Chapter 4

Really enjoyed this story and looking forward to reading more:)

You must login (register) to review.