Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: starfall (Signed) · Date: 2015.11.03 04:49 am · On: Chapter 3

Hi agsin was womderful to reread the story hope you get inspired soon to wrote more

Reviewer: Nukeswolf (Signed) · Date: 2015.04.04 04:45 pm · On: Chapter 3

Hi, me again 😅 I have to say that this one is really good and I am going to put it in my favorites.

Reviewer: starfall (Signed) · Date: 2013.05.26 05:21 pm · On: Chapter 3

Hope you are able to add more soon :)

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.07 12:33 am · On: Chapter 3

'I warned him way back, but was ignored' seems to be a recurring theme. Great writing, thanks.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.03 10:42 pm · On: Chapter 3

Thank you very much for the update.  WW.



Author's Response:

You're very welcome. I'm also trying to get another part of Pay The Piper out, while the muses are running strong, and that lets them plot about what's next for this story at the same time...especially since they're trying to figure out who is going to come out as alpha and who isn't...lolol. Plus they're plotting on a James and Xander play time scene as well...gotta wait while that idea percolates some more.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2011.04.03 07:41 pm · On: Chapter 1

hmm, is xander going to reject him and try to walk off, therefore setting off the bond, or are they going to try to work it out with james playing mediator? it's a very hot, involving story so far. thanks, Dennis. vo

Author's Response:

Right now, I'm favoring the idea of James as the mediator. He's a bit older then either of the other two, and he's got a bit more neutral of a perspective to it all. I do expect that the bond is going to go off and force some issues as well, but I don't know for sure what's next yet...and it's truly driving me nuts at times lol.

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2011.03.28 04:19 am · On: Chapter 2

Lovely...enjoying this greatly:)



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.03.25 02:43 pm · On: Chapter 2

Much too nice to the meddling duo. Great writing, thanks,



Author's Response:

*laughs* Only for the moment. They've got plenty of problems ahead of them, but those aren't being fully revealed just yet.

 

Thanks for the compliment, right now, I honestly have no idea where this is going, or where it will end up lolol.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2011.03.24 05:49 pm · On: Chapter 2

this is getting very interesting. thank you. more soon? vo

Author's Response:

Soon as I can get a few of the various scenes organized into some kind of order lolol. I've got ideas for Buffy, Willow and Graham, all shouting at the same time *whimpers*

Reviewer: LadyJNite (Signed) · Date: 2011.03.24 01:00 am · On: Chapter 2

woohoo. Does this mean part 3 soon? please? lol. it's a fun one.



Author's Response:

No definite eta, but I did promise to get the first two parts up to the archive. I've got a few glimmers forming for part three though *very evil cackle* I've got some Buffy and Willow trials planned, plus Graham's arrival at the Cleveland Council House and explanations for him <veg>. The muses are giving me bits and pieces but not in any solid order.

You must login (register) to review.