Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2016.12.07 07:31 am · On: Part Two

Hmm, interesting start. Any more of this coming out?

Reviewer: starfall (Signed) · Date: 2016.09.19 03:24 am · On: Part Two

Damn we need more of this =}



Author's Response: I agree, Dennis should write a lot more. vo

Reviewer: Nukeswolf (Signed) · Date: 2015.04.04 11:18 am · On: Part Two

Will there be more?

 

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.29 11:52 am · On: Part Two

First off, I love it! 

Second, Kono is right, that is one drool worthy bed.

Third, Cam is interested but Even wants John so who is the other potential mate?

Forth, Volcano!!!  Oy vei.

Thank you for the new goodie, WW.

 



Author's Response:

Glad you love it and yep Kono is definitely dead on the money with them being a drool worthy trio <veg>.

 

*smirks* Well Pele is a Goddess of the Volcano's and when her temper soars....

 

*grins* Evan knows that John isn't that way, and has more or less made his peace with that. As far as who's the third... well I did give some hints already, especially when Cam and Evan had their private talk *smirks*

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.28 11:03 pm · On: Part Two

A great set-up with Danno's past impacting his present anf future. Not too sure about Xander going into a longterm relationship, as Xander escapades are a major source of humor.



Author's Response:

*grins* Yep, Danno's past is going to play a part, but Xander's ship... ah the journey there it's self is going to be interesting. Not sure yet if it's going to be long term or not... it's set up so that it could go either way, plus it's a question of how the ship would work if it does happen.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.28 08:49 pm · On: Part Two

interesting about Grace. though i'm hoping that xander will blow danny's mind and he'll be a lot more at ease. maybe he can get them in touch with one of the other minis or mary?

Author's Response:

On trust me, everyone is going to be having their minds blown at various points... but yeah, Danny's going to learn that there really is a difference between the old council and the reformed ICS. Oh there are lots of troubles ahead yet though *evil grin*  Yakuza, Pele, the singing of karaoke at Caritas. Lots of fun there and insanity as people are given answers that they aren't exactly expecting, or in some cases sure that they wanted in the first place.

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.20 05:25 am · On: Part One

Oooh, nice...can't wait to read the next part:)



Author's Response:

Give it a day or three, I did post a preview piece on the list and I just now finsihed typing up a delightfully evil and cackle worthy House and Xander scene with House going off on a rant *very evil cackle* I'm about twelve pages in to the next part, and had to go back and do the House scene, so there's going to be probably at least another five to ten pages before I post the next chunk *grins* Lots and lots of discussions are going on, which are important and critical to what lies ahead. Plus the visit to Carita's won't be till part three... sorry. But after Carita's we move on to the meet and greet with the 5-0 team and some interesting fun there.

Reviewer: hawkband1 (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.20 03:53 am · On: Part One

Loving this so far.  Can't wait to see more.

 



Author's Response:

I've got about another dozen pages or so done, want to finish off the important scenes that are building in this part before I post it. But I did send a preview chunk to the list the other day *smirks*

Reviewer: trinaward (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.18 07:20 pm · On: Part One

Very interesting so far! I'm also hoping for a lover that appreciates all of Xander and wont try to change him. I wonder if there was a slayer in Danny's life before that died & that's why he hates the council? Maybe it was Rachel who got activated w/all the other slayers & that's why Danny's marriage failed?

Looking forward to more!

Trina



Author's Response:

Well I can promise that IF Xander ends up with a lover (or lovers?) they will be ones who can appreciate him for who and what he is. They aren't going to try and 'change' him to make him suit them better. I don't want to say too much yet, as I'm not totally sure where/when/how things will end up going. I've got vague ideas there.

 

As for Danny.... you're close, very close to what's going on there. It's not Rachael, but she's a part of the problem and the solution as well <veg>.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.18 12:50 pm · On: Part One

Another well done crossover, but I'm hoping for something different from Xander and relationships. Sorry just finished reading blippy doohicky and I'm now going to reread DCIS.



Author's Response:

Well, gotta wait and see what happens... no matter what there is going to be a rocky road before the end, and I can't promise who is going to end up with who yet, I know what I'd like to see happen, but the muses can be fickle. So even if it goes the way I anticipate, it's going to be a challenge getting there.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.18 06:04 am · On: Part One

LOL. Nice!

 

~L



Author's Response:

Glad you liked, some funny, some angst and drama, lots of insanity... what more could one ask for...oh yeah, some light smut, eventually.

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.18 05:28 am · On: Part One

*CACKLES HER ASS OFF* oh fuck.....HELLL YEAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Yep, there's going to be all kinds of hell exploding left and right. I will admit I'm going to take a tiny AU twist for the ending of Hawaii 5-0 *sighs* They were so evil with what they did.

Reviewer: jwhitcher1976 (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.18 03:16 am · On: Part One

Great start. I can't wait to see what Xander and company get up to in Hawaii.



Author's Response:

Hmmmm, let's see one pissed off volcano goddess Pele, One human/kami gangster ;-)  and let's not forget, our favorite munchkin... after all folks did ask, 'what if' for why Danny would hate the idea of the Watcher's Council....*very evil grin*

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.18 03:08 am · On: Part One

you know, you make me want to watch this show, even though it didn't hold my attention before.

Author's Response:

*innocent grin* Who me? Can I help it that, Xander could be a junior version, slightly less trained, than Steve McGarret *smiles* Plus Steve and Danny are always cat and dog fighting, talk about your UST and then some...plus they did have one or two hot moments between Steve/Chin and Danny/Chin all very much implied, but damn....

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.18 02:31 am · On: Part One

This is a fantastic start and I can't wait to see Xander, Ryan, Cam, and Evan in Hawii.  I think Danny and Xander will be combustable together, even though it won't be as a relationship. 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response:

*giggles* Oh yeah, Danny and Xander are definitely an explosive mix... Can't you just imagine his reaction to having a younger, even more insane version of Steve on the island? *very evil grin* All I can say is that there probably, but not an absolute certainty yet, will be a DCIS/ Hawaii 5-0 crossover case.... hmmmm how would that work you ask? Kami's are what and come from where? *smirks and walks off whistling*

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.18 02:11 am · On: Part One

More please? *sends a bunch of goodies your way*



Author's Response:

*grins and takes the goodies, before the muses snatch them up* Thank you. I'm working on it, the muses keep jumping around and aren't letting me get scenes done in order.

 

I will say that Pele shows up, and Xander is going to partially offend her, BUT, it will work out in the end, after some begging, pretty gifts and a trial...of sorts <veg>.

 

Plus Chin, oh poor Chin, is going to be playing referee and feeling like he's the monkey, in monkey in the middle...

Reviewer: Casse (Signed) · Date: 2011.06.18 01:56 am · On: Part One

Oh god. I can't wait for the next piece. I wonder if Ryan is going to warn anyone about Xander having one of those feelings. Can't wait to see what happens at Caritas.

To bad Evan doesn't realize that Cam is really interested in him.  I hope it doesn't work that Xander is getting second or third best.



Author's Response:

Cam is on the fence in more than one way... as for folks settling, nope not going to happen <veg>. Now whether it's going to be just 'stress relief' or start off as 'stress relief' and move on to something more... well the muses aren't sure just yet.

 

Then again, Pele is going to be showing up at one point *very evil smirk* And one or two other complications.

You must login (register) to review.