Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.09.26 03:26 am · On: Chapter 4

I love this story and would like to see what happens next.

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.15 10:51 pm · On: Chapter 4

I hope you will continue this story/

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.02.28 04:48 am · On: Chapter 1

Whould like to see more along this line. What will the britsh wizards do to Fudge.

Reviewer: white_Sin (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.05 05:03 pm · On: Chapter 4

lol

 

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.05 11:37 am · On: Chapter 4

Great fun with the establishment getting hoisted on its own petard.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.05 01:35 am · On: Chapter 4

*insane cackle fit* Oh dear Goddess *bows to the pure insanity and crack of Lady FoxFire... Oh damn, that's good.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.03 06:04 pm · On: Chapter 3

Is this a crossover and is this Methos? Hopefully we'll get to see some people come crawling and begging to apologize to Harry soon.

Author's Response: My editor who I was IMing as I wrote this fic was working on her Methos fic. So I'mnot sure if my Adam is the same person as Methos. But is fun seeing who picks him out

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.03 03:23 pm · On: Chapter 3

*truly evil cackle fit* Oh damn.... that's so evil and vicious.... thank you so much for that amusing thought.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.03 11:53 am · On: Chapter 3

I somehow get the feeling that others are taking advantage of the situation Harry has created. Great writing, thanks.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.03 07:13 am · On: Chapter 3

wow! This is a really intense fic.  I can only hope that Sirius, Remus, Ron, and Hermione side with Harry.  Especially Ron as i am a ron/harry shipper,  but I will be happy to read this which ever way it goes.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.03 05:38 am · On: Chapter 3

Keep it comming...I need more!!!  Next installment PLEASE!!!

 

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

And the Earth looks at me and can't decide whether I have blessed or cursed her with two six year-olds

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.02 05:29 am · On: Chapter 2

Some of the gloss is rubbing off DD's reputation (at least with some people) I see. Looking forward to Harry's plans.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.01 10:03 pm · On: Chapter 2

An interesting development and set-up for the future with the Goblins and a well written reaction by Sirius.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.01 12:30 am · On: Chapter 2

*cackles* More please.... pretty please.



Author's Response: Friday. It gets soooo much worse

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2011.09.01 12:25 am · On: Chapter 1

*cackles* Oh yeah, interesting start.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2011.08.30 07:33 pm · On: Chapter 1

Wow! Boy has the Wizarding World screwed itself.  I really look forward to seeing what happens next.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: 'screwed itself' doesn't even begin to describe what's about to happen

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2011.08.30 07:14 pm · On: Chapter 1

Interesting start. I look forward to more to see what happens next!

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2011.08.30 01:20 pm · On: Chapter 1

A well written opening for an alternatie.

You must login (register) to review.