Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2014.03.08 01:04 pm · On: Chapter 28

Thanks Josette!

Reviewer: kittydrenden (Signed) · Date: 2014.03.05 07:55 pm · On: Chapter 28

Brilliant, love it all.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.03.05 07:18 pm · On: Chapter 1

some very interesting twists. thank you for finishing this one. ::hugs:: vo

Reviewer: Ultor (Signed) · Date: 2013.04.19 02:45 am · On: Chapter 24

this is a very good story. i hope you update soon

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2012.02.22 10:22 pm · On: Chapter 1

thank you! i was going to beg for a new part of something soon.

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2012.01.22 08:53 pm · On: Chapter 22

What is Alfred planning for Alex's birthday?  Hummm...  Love it more please!

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

And the Earth looks at me and can't decide whether I have blessed or cursed her with two six year-olds

Reviewer: white_Sin (Signed) · Date: 2011.11.24 08:35 am · On: Chapter 17

lol. "Bad Wolf"

 

must you? am sick. shouldn't laugh.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2011.11.14 05:22 am · On: Chapter 15

*giggles* I love it. *offers goodies and wanders off to bed giggling*

Reviewer: kcat13 (Signed) · Date: 2011.11.13 04:16 am · On: Chapter 15

LOL  on the idea of Alfred as Time Lord.

Having just caught up on this, I'm really enjoying it.  Wouldn't mind seeing a bit more, flashback perhaps, of Alex's rescue and the time he had at Wayne Manor before everyone else showed up--the emotions, adjusting to his new powers & to having family that actually cares.  But then I'm a h/c junkie & like that emotional bonding. 

Everyone adopting pets seemed a bit random, & its unclear if Alex had the beagle before the new cats or it they're all new.



Author's Response: I had an idea of fleshing the kidnapping and rescue out more, maybe in a nightmare. I just glazed over the bare facts earlier so the others knew what had happened. Alex got the beagle and the 2 cats at the adoption fair, they had came from the same home and the humane society was worried about having to split them up to get them adopted. Luckily Alex came along and all three decided he was their human and went home with him. Dawn's kittens are from the same litter too, that's why she ended up with three of them.

Reviewer: grey-shadow-horse (Signed) · Date: 2011.11.08 06:52 pm · On: Chapter 14

great crossover ^-^ I love it .

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2011.11.04 04:43 am · On: Chapter 4

Little bat's room?! <snicker> <snort>  More please?!

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

And the Earth looks at me and can't decide whether I have blessed or cursed her with two six year-olds

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2011.11.04 04:07 am · On: Chapter 4

*falls over giggling* I loved the last little bit :P *offers goodies and wonders off to bed snickering all the way*

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2011.11.02 11:22 pm · On: Chapter 2

*cackles*

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2011.11.02 02:30 pm · On: Chapter 1

ooooooooooooooo *feeds the bunnies and the typist* *squirms while waiting for more*

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2011.11.01 10:29 pm · On: Chapter 1

*giggle*  Alfred...*snort* bad boy chair *rolls on the floor*  more please

You must login (register) to review.