Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Unexpected
Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2014.12.21 09:30 pm · On: Chapter 12

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo *scream of outrage echoes around* Damn it, another cliffhanger.... Who is the bastard that's torturing John... where's his rescue...



Author's Response: You'll find out! Ch. 13 is in the works, it details things from the BAU's perspective as they begin to narrow in on the unsub. As for John... well, you'll see.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2014.12.05 10:03 pm · On: Chapter 11

*blleeeeeeeeeeeeeepppppppppppp* Oh yeah, things just went way beyond hell no. *cackles*



Author's Response: Far, far beyond that I assure you. *evil smirk*

Reviewer: kyzhart (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.29 10:34 am · On: Chapter 4

This is wonderful. Not a pairing that comes directly to my mind but you've definately sold me on it. Excellent writing and pacing. I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: MistressTitania (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.28 01:59 pm · On: Chapter 1

Can I ask for more please? I was a little unsure at first but I enjoy the choices you are making and the reasons behind them. Or at least the obivous reasons at the moment. I had never thought a Criminal Minds/Stargate Crossover could work so well but this is a very amazing and enthralling fic. So again, more please?

Reviewer: DemonChyld (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.21 02:40 pm · On: Chapter 3

Definitely getting the omg wtf points but a truly interesting take on why John doesn't break during any of his POW times! Still very interested in the story and can't wait to see what you come up with next! Hopefully no more John owchies, but the profile fits to well for me to keep that hope alive. Great job!

Reviewer: ztivokreb (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.21 01:18 pm · On: Chapter 3

really liking this so far. Of course, I also really want to give John a hug at the moment. Looking forward to seeing where you go with this :-) is the team going to meet the rest of SGA-1?

Reviewer: DemonChyld (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.12 02:00 am · On: Chapter 1

You've definitely got my attention, and since you said in your authors note you've already written more, pretty please post more! :)

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2013.09.08 11:27 pm · On: Chapter 1

Interesting, very interesting. Can't wait to see more.

You must login (register) to review.