Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Shifting Bonds
Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.26 03:58 pm · On: Chapter nine

Oh damn... oh double damn... The guys just can't catch a single break can they? And now Janus is 'unofficially' interfering *sighs* Madness is an understatement.

Reviewer: danu40k (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.22 11:49 am · On: Chapter Eight

My Mathew doesn't seem to learn do he

Good look into the BDSM culture have you read the Marketplace? The books should give you some ideas as well.

Steph/Danu



Author's Response:

no, but I think I will give it a raed



Author's Response:

no, but I think I will give it a read

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.19 10:06 pm · On: Chapter Seven

*cackles* Oh hell explosions and more explosions *grins* loving it.



Author's Response:

glas you love it...... this a great story to write,..... it just flows so much better than my other ones.

Reviewer: Pclarity (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.19 09:47 pm · On: Chapter Seven

It just keeps getting better. Please tell new we get to see a Willow confrontation. The one at NSC HQ wasn't nearly enough.



Author's Response:

Not to sure on the Willow front....  I don't think she out of the picture yet, but Ihave to see how Xander is feeling about comfronting her again. :-)

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.17 07:09 pm · On: Chapter Six

Oh f-ing hell... is there no end to Willow's screw ups?

Reviewer: Rod (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.17 03:42 pm · On: Chapter Six

Don`t worry mate ,late or not it`s still good. And very welcomed :)

 



Author's Response:

Thanks........... have to re-work a couple of rough parts later......... just glad I got past it and to the section I wanted to work with

Reviewer: Rod (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.12 08:18 pm · On: Chapter Five

I realy hope this is not the end,Because i want more



Author's Response:

not by a long shot, the real bonding had to happen, this was just marking territory with the arm band

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.08 09:24 pm · On: Chapter Four

I curious about why you made Sheppard a Marine in our story when in the series he was Air Force

Author's Response:

In Keira marco's world John is a Marine, and I loved and why did that, it gave John the discipline he needed to be in control and the man he is because o fhis dark nature.



Author's Response:

In Keira marco's world John is a Marine, and I loved and why did that, it gave John the discipline he needed to be in control and the man he is because o fhis dark nature.

Reviewer: grey-shadow-horse (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.08 05:29 pm · On: Chapter Four

very nice :)

Reviewer: Rod (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.08 02:13 pm · On: Chapter Four

Man you are doing great here .I`m eagerly waiting for more.(input big grin) I know it takes you guys (authors) time to create  these stries like you do,BUT DAMM I wish the full story was all ready here.( In case you can`t guess I have a problem waiting for the chapter in a story,I can wait but I don`t like doing it) sorry for the wynning bit .Basicly I wanted to tell you I love your story and and I waiting for the next chapter .

Reviewer: tinys Mom (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.07 09:55 pm · On: Chapter Three

Lovely Job!  Lots of twists and turns that keep the reader involved, and leaves them eager for more!  Little bit of editing needed, but you knew that, and have all of December to do that.  All in all, great job!

 

Thanks for sharing with us!

Reviewer: Rod (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.07 02:49 pm · On: Chapter Three

I am so looking forward to more of this story

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.06 08:22 pm · On: Chapter Three

Think I found an oops. You have Xander saying "Tell me true or we will be twins,..."

Why would removing Willow's eye make them twin because in ch 1 you have"...where he almost lost his eye, but thanks to Spike he only had it bruised ..."

Author's Response:

Damn, your right........ grrr......... going to have to change that

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.06 04:29 pm · On: Chapter Three

Oh bloody freaking hell.... Explosive and Insane.... *cackles* loving it.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.04 11:15 pm · On: Chapter One

Hmmmmm very very interesting so far. Can't wait for the next chapter <g>



Author's Response:

about to bang my head on the desk top...... it won't leave me the freak alone.........

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.04 04:11 am · On: Prologue

This is fantastic and I love how you are keeping within the guidelines of the universe, but also making it your own.  I love how Xander stood up to the girls and how you explained the slayers not being trained as well as Dawn and Willow.  

 

I was sad to realize that Giles was really Ripper, but not really surprised cause he was an asshole to Xander and basically used him as canonfodder with the girls.  I'm so glad that Xander is free of them and I hope that Dawn will someday escape Buffy's tyranical hold.  

 

I love that Faith and Spike supported Xander and that you showed that Spike and Xander had had a relationship of sorts.  I really look forward to the next parts of the story and hope that nano treats you well.

 

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response:

Thank you...... it's going great length wise, almost to the 50,000 and about half way through chapter two...... I have so much more to go, that this will be VO epic style length

Reviewer: nyx (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.03 09:21 am · On: Prologue

Amazing!! I loved and cannot wait for more!!!

Reviewer: ztivokreb (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.02 10:22 am · On: Prologue

excellent start, looking forward to reading more.

You must login (register) to review.