Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2017.09.23 10:45 pm · On: Part 6

Not just confusion to your enemies. Great writing as ever, well done.



Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you liked it that much.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2017.09.01 02:23 am · On: Part 5

Awesome



Author's Response: thank you.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2017.08.31 10:07 pm · On: Part 5

Great final scenes at the fight and an interesting set of revivals.

Well done and thank you.



Author's Response: thank you and i'm glad you liked it so much.

Reviewer: Scardy Cat (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.09 10:58 am · On: Chapter 3

I do like this one, I hope that you are get pass the stuck point.  It is very interesting plot...I like seeing Tara back.  

Pity they don't have a Xander, though it might be interesting if the Xander conference heard of that Xander, so much fun in one spot.  I hope he can be saved.  But he is doing a Xander thing.  

 

 



Author's Response: phil and tara are like this world's version of willow and xander in some ways. i'd like to see this one finish too. hopefully on a happy note instead of them going into stasis for the next world to be saved. glad you liked it. vo

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2014.05.23 02:29 am · On: Chapter 3

OK I can see why you're stuck. You can't pull any other Xander from any other universe because the demons killed all the others... or at least I think you wrote that. But you can pull Xander in for dreams.

For the next section, I think you can stop destroying the next seal and deal with something with Dawn and then move to the next seal. Maybe someone wants her or wants to destroy her. Or maybe Clint wakes up and there is a girl in his bed with him.

When in doubt throw in Loki. Loki makes everything better. I can see him sitting around the tower making comments while he waits for them to finish up with this demon so they can try to foil his latest plan. Kind of like 'I'm not touching you' thing

You still have to deal with the President who will be changing into a big ass demon... when?

Does this universe have their own version of Faith and the others who are sleeping? Maybe do something with them

Author's Response: thanks. i needed those. dawn? not sure if she'll get girl form again but maybe someone coming for her. to gel the team together. loki's still in jail but thor was thinking he might have to seek his help with the magic stuff. so maybe but i think stark would have a fit about him in the malibu lab. president wilkins got arrested by the secret service and if he manages his change it will be in a deserted area so they can handle it but see what really happens. no, no faith or the others. they're all either dead or not born there. but thank you a bunch for the ideas. it might undo the stuckness. vo

Reviewer: connerjw (Signed) · Date: 2014.05.23 01:56 am · On: Chapter 3

Nice chapter.  Love to see Tara turn up.  If the muses eventually let you get back to this will we be seing Xander get loose or perhaps one of the other Xanders showing up wondering what's going on?  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: no, the only time we might see a xander is in another dream version. they can't undo the apocalypse on their original realm. but i'm glad you liked it. vo

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2014.05.21 06:21 am · On: Chapter 3

I love that you had Tara end up in this universe helping everyone and giving most of them headaches.  I'm sorry that you are stuck and I hope that your muse cooperates for the rest of your stories.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: there's a few i'd like them to cooperate for. but thanks and i'm glad you liked it. vo

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2014.05.20 11:52 pm · On: Chapter 3

Very cool.  Loving the confident Tara



Author's Response: it is good that she's gained confidence and new skills in this new world.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2014.03.03 03:07 am · On: Part 2

It's good to see that they are getting a little help to stop the demonic fog.  I hope that they can save everyone.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: i'm hoping that they will too. i have no idea yet but i'm pretty sure if they put phil back into stasis, he's going to be really pissed off.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2014.03.01 09:05 pm · On: Part 2

*cackles* More please... pretty please.



Author's Response: i'm working on it. pretty soon we'll have the fifth dagger holder and start going after the seals.

Reviewer: connerjw (Signed) · Date: 2014.03.01 12:56 am · On: Part 2

This is an excellent story.  It needs to be grown up into a big story so that we can waste lots of time enjoying it.  :)  One question, will the manage to figure out how to pry Xander and the sleeping slayers out of the other realm at some point?



Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. i'm still working on it but it's going a bit slowly. though, i don't think xander or any of the other slayers will be able to cross over. not sure but i'm pretty sure they won't be able to. but i'm glad you liked it so much.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2014.02.28 06:25 pm · On: Part 2

*feeds The Force*



Author's Response: they could use it. they've been lazy recently and i'm not going grocery shopping until monday.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.05 10:35 am · On: Endings

I can see why you're stuck. You have a great intro to the back story and characters but no conflict. You don't even have the usual default conflict aka demons and vampires

So what if the Council who is Fury's bosses decide to interfere? What if some leaked something to the press?

Author's Response: there's conflict coming when they're getting the seals they need to break down. there's some inter-character conflict but i haven't gotten into that yet. i'll post the rest that i have done up sometime soon. but thanks for the idea. maybe it'll be the cure. vo

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.04 01:46 am · On: Endings

Wow! This is really sad, but completely awesome.  I really hope there is someway to save everyone in the bubble, though killing all of the Xander's they could get to is interesting and something I can see happening.  Isn't Dr. Strange in this universe? I can't remember what universe he was in or if he overlapped with the Avengers.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: yes, he's the mage doing the checking. i did't make it more than staring at the ugly costume they gave him. i'm not sure if we can save anyone in xander's universe. i know you'll never see more than memories of it. and once when xander talks to coulson because he sent all his stuff nearer to him so he could have his suits back. otherwise, not real sure. but yeah, like i said, the first few pages nearly made me cry to write. later on it gets less angsty. vo

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2013.11.03 11:44 pm · On: Endings

Uhm... Can I hope that you finish this? Because I like it. Dark and twisted and all


~L



Author's Response: it's trying to get finished. i have a bit more than this done but not much.

You must login (register) to review.