Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Ron's Hogwarts
Reviewer: Georgespeal (Signed) · Date: 2017.08.01 09:54 am · On: Chapter 1

[url=http://blagoveschensk.bentley-mulliner.ru/breitling-bentley-mulliner-blagoveschensk.html]breitling bentley mulliner[/url]
[url=http://naberezhnyie-chelny.bentley-mulliner.ru/chasi-breitling-bentley-mulliner-naberezhnyie-chelny.html][img]http://bentley-mulliner.ru/bentley-mulliner.jpg[/img][/url]

–––– BREITLING FOR BENTLEY «–––––––––»

–—– ––——– –––——––, —–– –—–——– —–——, ——– —––––—— –——––––– —–—––––– –—–————––, ––—–—–– ––—–––––—— – –—––—–—––– –‘––—–––. –’––—––—– — —–––– —–—— BREITLING –– –––––—— –———–——, –––——–— —––——––, –– –—–——… ––– –—–——– ––—–—– –—… – –––—–––––––– ––––– – ––– –—–—— ––—–—— –’–– —––—–– –—–——–—– —––—––, ––——…–—–––— —– ——–—––— –––—–– – —––––––– —– ——–—––— –—–—––! –––—–—––—–––– ——–———– – ——––—…–, ——–——–– ——––— – ––——–, –—––––––—––——– – —–––––——–—–—––——–. ––—––––—‘–––, BREITLING ” —–—— — –—–—––– —…–—––—–—––!

––—–—— –––––———— –– [url=http://bentley-mulliner.ru]bentley-mulliner.ru[/url]

–”–——–––– [url=http://ufa.bentley-mulliner.ru/]––—— Breitling –—–[/url] – –– –—–– ––——––!
http://kaluga.bentley-mulliner.ru/chasi-bentley-mulliner-kopiya-kaluga.html
bentley bentayga mulliner

Reviewer: CharlesRem (Signed) · Date: 2017.07.30 10:05 am · On: Chapter 1

[url=http://fly-bra-bay.ru/lifchik-nevidimka-fly-bra.html]––——––-––––––––– fly bra[/url]
[url=http://fly-bra-bay.ru][img]http://fly-bra-bay.ru/flybra-video2.jpg[/img][/url]

–‘———–––—–—-––––––––– –––– –‘—– “ —––––——–––––– ––––—–—––––, –—–—––—–– –––—–––– –– ––––——! –—––––, –——–——––––—–, –––––—––––––– –—–––—––––––—, ––––– ––——––——, ––– –—–—––––, — –—–———–– —–––––!
–—– ––––—–—–––– —–––—––—… —––—––––——–– –—––—––— –––––– –––—––– –––—–—––, –––––––— –—––—––—— —–—––––––– – —––—––––! ––——–––– ––––— —–—–—–––– ––––––—–— –—–––—— –——–– ––––– –——–—— —–—–—, —––––––— "–––––––—" ––– ———––— "–—–––––——–– –——––".

––—–—— –––––———— –– [url=http://fly-bra-bay.ru]fly-bra-bay.ru[/url]

–”–——–––– [url=http://rostov-na-donu.fly-bra-bay.ru/]Fly Bra ––——––-––-–”––—[/url] – –– –—–– ––——––!
http://fly-bra-bay.ru/silikonoviy-byustgalter-nevidimka.html
—––––––——––—— –———–––——–— ––––––––– fly bra

Reviewer: EarnestInfax (Signed) · Date: 2017.07.26 04:46 am · On: Chapter 1

[url=http://fly-bra-bay.ru/byustgalter-nevidimka-flay-bra.html]–———–––——–— ––––––––– —––– –—–[/url]
[url=http://fly-bra-bay.ru/byustgalter-nevidimka-bra.html][img]http://fly-bra-bay.ru/flybra-video2.jpg[/img][/url]

–‘———–––—–—-––––––––– –––– –‘—– “ —––––——–––––– ––––—–—––––, –—–—––—–– –––—–––– –– ––––——! –—––––, –——–——––––—–, –––––—––––––– –—–––—––––––—, ––––– ––——––——, ––– –—–—––––, — –—–———–– —–––––!
–—– ––––—–—–––– —–––—––—… —––—––––——–– –—––—––— –––––– –––—––– –––—–—––, –––––––— –—––—––—— —–—––––––– – —––—––––! ––——–––– ––––— —–—–—–––– ––––––—–— –—–––—— –——–– ––––– –——–—— —–—–—, —––––––— "–––––––—" ––– ———––— "–—–––––——–– –——––".

––—–—— –––––———— –– [url=http://fly-bra-bay.ru]fly-bra-bay.ru[/url]

–”–——–––– [url=http://astrahan.fly-bra-bay.ru/]Fly Bra –———–—…––—[/url] – –– –—–– ––——––!
http://fly-bra-bay.ru/byustgalter-nevidimka-dlya-idealnogo-dekolte.html
–———–––——–— ––––––––– fly

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.08 06:05 pm · On: Chapter 24

S'good. Though you gave ron too easy of an ending. That poor dragon. I wonder if they have to clean their tails like cats.

Author's Response:

That poor dragon, going eww and trying to shake whatever she had sat on. .  .don't the goblins keep the laying areas clean?

Josett

Reviewer: noylj (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.06 06:51 am · On: Chapter 16

Does any one CARE that Snivy just admitted that he knew potions were being sabotaged and he did less than nothing, by punishing the one who was attacked?

Does any one at Hoggy CARE about the students at all?



Author's Response:

Doesn't look like it.

Hell, they had something that could get the students killed Harry's first year, the second year they had the Chamber of secrets and students being petrified, it's the 'ehhh, things happen'.

Josette



Author's Response:

Doesn't look like it.

Hell, they had something that could get the students killed Harry's first year, the second year they had the Chamber of secrets and students being petrified, it's the 'ehhh, things happen'.

Josette

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.05 09:37 pm · On: Chapter 21

*cackles* Oh hell.... Ron truly is stupid and only Fudge is slightly, emphasis on *SLIGHTLY* more intelligent then him *sighs* God, morons who can absolutely ignore reality.

Reviewer: Maltor (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.03 10:48 am · On: Chapter 21

As I read this I am reminded of a great crackfic 'Harry Potter and the Champion's Champion' by DriftWood1965 over on FF.Net.  I don't know if it was your intent, but in my mind I keep having a reoccurring thought: "So this is what you get when you make a crackfic out of another crackfic."  I can't wait to see where you take this.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.03 01:00 am · On: Chapter 21

You know, there could have been some pollyjuice & ron could be fudge's kid. They are astoundingly alike. Especially in the veiws of their own special worlds.

Author's Response:

I had a similar thought. Ron could be Minister of Magic he's as bad as Fudge. I wonder how *he* graduated from Hogwarts.

Josette

Reviewer: noylj (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.02 03:17 am · On: Chapter 11

Umbitch is almost reasonable in her total unreasonableness over MoRon.

Reviewer: anyegr (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.01 05:56 am · On: Chapter 18

Well, he's never going to be allowed into that library again.

You know, the next big thing isn't the second task. It's the Yule Ball. How is Ronniekins going to persuade anyone to be his date? How much of a fit will he throw when all the girls, even the first-years, say no?



Author's Response:

He's already got that covered. Harry and Hermione wouldn't dare choose their schooling over the ball being held in his honor. They're just saying they're not going to save face.

She doesn't have a date, so she and Harry can pay attention to him all night.

Josette

Reviewer: anyegr (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.01 05:51 am · On: Chapter 17

I had expected a lot more loud complaints about the dragon being dangerous, before he actually went out to face it.

Wasn't Charlie Weasley one of the dragon handlers sent to the first task? Didn't he send a letter to warn his little brother about the dragon? Even if I'm sure he had some good reasons to be angry at Ron, they are still brothers. At the least, Charlie should have wanted to avoid a howler from Molly.

To solve that you could have someone decide it would be unfair to have the brother of one of the contestants involved in setting up the task. Or you could have Umbridge intercepting the letter, since she would see it as cheating. Or you could have the dragon handlers being required to swear magically binding oaths to not tell anyone about the task.



Author's Response:

Umbridge told Ron about the dragon offscreen, after all he's the Hogwarts Champion and has to make a spectacular showing to prove that bringing back the tournament wasn't a bad idea. And the other two schools would just tell their champions anyway, so it's not really cheating. Or at least in her mind. She's just trying to mold him into a proper champion to represent the Ministry.

Unfortunately for her, with Ron as the champions all her plans went up in puff of smoke.  As for Charlie? With Ron as the Champion of his old school he got left behind in Romania to not show favoritism.

Josette

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.01 03:54 am · On: Chapter 17

Well, at least the dragon didn't pass out like the students did.

Reviewer: noylj (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.01 02:30 am · On: Chapter 5

I can see it now: MoRon vs. PureBlood mythology. Maybe Dolores's head will explode.

Reviewer: noylj (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.01 02:26 am · On: Chapter 4

This McG really know Bumbles.

What about the famous plugus anus curse?

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2014.09.01 12:51 am · On: Chapter 18

I really hope that Ron does not live past this year because I'm afraid of what would happen if he bred.

You can submit his brain to the Unspeakables so they can add it to their 'brains in a jar' collection

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.31 07:41 pm · On: Chapter 17

Hmmm I wonder if the thing taken to the bottom on the lake will be a second plate of food.

Reviewer: grey-shadow-horse (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.31 10:07 am · On: Chapter 16

:) I like this fic. Nice work. Ron is really horrible in this :) 

I do like how you are writing umbridge here. 

I think that most of the students will be cheering for the dragon in the first tast :)

 

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.31 02:42 am · On: Chapter 16

Hmmmm I wonder if Ron and Draco were switched at birth. Of course neither one is that great but at least Draco isn't as stupid as Ron

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.31 12:53 am · On: Chapter 16

I still think ron & umbitch deserve each other in this fic. Just like soulmates.

Reviewer: anyegr (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.30 08:09 am · On: Chapter 12

They let him brew potions without supervision from an expert? That sounds rather unwise. I hope they have the room well warded, so any explosions don't blow up the entire school.

Yes, I realize that first-year potions would be the easy ones that shouldn't cause explosions. But the boil-removing potion destroyed a cauldron because of a simple misstake. And if Ron simply dumps whatever ingredients he can find into a potion without looking carefully to make sure it's the right ones....

Reviewer: anyegr (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.30 08:00 am · On: Chapter 15

I'm surprised they let him go that easily after catching him shoplifting. They should have called security/police/Aurors/whatever, then there would have been an interrogation and a written report. The fact that he is a foreigner shouldn't make a difference. Maybe Umbridge has some sort of diplomatic immunity, but Ron certainly doesn't.

I'm also slightly surprised Ron hasn't been caught shoplifting in Diagon Alley, but maybe Molly is a bit more careful about watching him.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.28 09:48 pm · On: Chapter 11

Aww! Theybdeserve each other.

Reviewer: anyegr (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.27 10:25 pm · On: Chapter 10

Considering all the fantasizing and the sleeping... Did he actually write ANYTHING on his essays?



Author's Response:

snickering,

Read on.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.27 11:51 am · On: Chapter 9

A more perfect torture for both idiots can not be imagined. *cackles*

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.26 08:50 pm · On: Chapter 9

Great story Josette.

Reviewer: anyegr (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.26 03:14 pm · On: Chapter 9

Sounds like Umbridge is beginning to regret her decision to teach the idiot herself.  Really. How dare anyone disobey her orders?

If Ollivander still has the wand, what is Ron using? Isn't it time for the weighing of the wands ceremony soon? How much of a fool will Ron make of himself in the presence of Fleur?

And what sort of article will Rita write about him? Will she describe him as the stupid whiny idiot he is? Or the misunderstood and heroic future famous Quidditch player he thinks he is? Or will she totally ignore him and concentrate on the famous Krum and beautiful Fleur?



Author's Response:

Ron doesn't have a wand, Umbridge has set him doing essays because.  . .well she's as stupid as he's lazy. It won't be until she's whining about him not doing anything that she's reminded 'oh yeah, I gotta get him a wand'. After all that's somebody else's job, isn't it?

As for the weighing of the wands  Fleur, and Rita. . .keep reading. Snicker.

Reviewer: roderick2944 (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.25 04:01 am · On: Chapter 8

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FUNNY, So FUNNY

 

(yes I know all caps means shouting but that and I am laughing so hard i fell out my my chair. (for real))

Do you think that text short hand for that would be ialshifommc ?



Author's Response:

A fate worse than death for Ron, not being able to go to dinner and pig out.

 

I don't text so I wouldn't know about that.

 

Josette

Reviewer: anyegr (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.23 04:27 pm · On: Chapter 7

He had a sausage under his pillow for a week? I don't know if I should be more disgusted by the smell or surprised by the fact that he hadn't gotten hungry enough to eat it the first night.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.22 08:03 pm · On: Chapter 6

*cackle fit* Oh when stupid meets the immovable object... what joy... what madness... what insane fun for those who are watching.

Reviewer: anyegr (Signed) · Date: 2014.08.22 10:02 am · On: Chapter 6

Teethmarks??? Really, Ronniekins, what have you been doing? I could make a dirty sex joke, but I suspect it's more a case of being hungry in the night and thinking it was a sausage saved from dinner.

You must login (register) to review.