Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: EM1 (Signed) · Date: 2017.02.14 06:47 pm · On: Part 5

Still enjoying this story so much and now there's Mortimer! Plus the Groot cameo was pretty darn cute. Can't wait to see how you handle Rosenberg this story. Continued good luck and energy with your writing



Author's Response: thank you and i'm glad you liked it so much. baby groot is adorably cute and a great cameo.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2016.12.26 03:42 am · On: Part 4

I love Darcy and Xander as siblings throwing Dawn into the mix is hilarious!

 

Thanks 

Calia

 



Author's Response: they are very alike. it makes a lot of sense.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.12.24 04:54 pm · On: Part 4

Great update, I especially like the gentle humor.

 

Wishing you a Merry Christmas.



Author's Response: sometimes my sense of humor isn't the same as others so it's good that it's gentle this time. though i have no doubt that one of the siblings is going to be painting someone pink sometime soon.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2016.11.29 01:22 pm · On: A Whole Part

*cackles in evil glee* More please, pretty please.



Author's Response: i'm sure there's a bit more. but i haven't finished it yet.

Reviewer: Scardy Cat (Signed) · Date: 2016.11.29 06:17 am · On: A Whole Part

Nice, like the siblings.  



Author's Response: Thank you. They are scarily alike

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.11.24 05:26 pm · On: A Whole Part

Another great story centered around Darcy. A fun, strong character.



Author's Response: thanks. glad you liked it.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.11.06 02:44 pm · On: Teaser 2

This is a great fun look at Xander having a family member that cares and lifter after the Council. Well done.



Author's Response: they are *so* alike sometimes.

Reviewer: EM1 (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.14 03:11 am · On: Teaser 1

Yay for Xander and Darcy being siblings. That combo is just awesome and another yay for Xander walking away for his own sanity. Continued good luck and energy with your writing



Author's Response: They are a lot alike, yeah. Theyngo together very well.

Reviewer: Lisagrace (Signed) · Date: 2016.09.29 06:32 am · On: Teaser 1

Loved this. Looking forward to where you take us.



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it

Reviewer: kiona (Signed) · Date: 2016.09.28 05:05 pm · On: Teaser 1

Love it so far, look forward to more.



Author's Response: thank you.

Reviewer: WmGeorge (Signed) · Date: 2016.09.28 03:13 pm · On: Teaser 1

You're evil.  Evil I say!  Snicker.  This is just lovely.  As usual.  And yeah, I can definitely see them being siblings.

So - where do we go from here?  (And why am I channeling an old rock song?)

Anyway - can't wait for more.  :D



Author's Response: From here, we go to Xander talking to some of his ex's, a few of the slayers pissing off Darcy enough that she gives Pepper her brother's journals, and things get slightly evil from there. and yes, I am evil, thank you!

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2016.09.27 10:31 pm · On: Teaser 1

Hot damn.

That's excellent!

~L



Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.09.27 05:30 pm · On: Teaser 1

This was great. Well written and entertaining with Hill being the voice of reason about Xander. Really looking forward to seeing where it goes.



Author's Response: it's going somewhere weird so far. glad you liked it, and hill is going to have a few good, destressing ideas when things start to get weird.

You must login (register) to review.