Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2016.12.26 02:16 am · On: Part 9

Poor Darcy, poor group it never seems to end for them.

 

Thanks 

Calia

 

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.11.23 07:24 pm · On: Part 7

Another great chapter. It is such a pleasure to read a well written story centered arond one of the suporting cast. Yet another well done and thank you.



Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it so much.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.11.16 06:13 pm · On: Part 6

Will Darcy get abreak? A nice person going from one crisi to another, maybe she was cursed. A gread, well done and thank you.



Author's Response: there's some more goofy times coming up. though yeah, she might think she's cursed sometimes. glad you liked it.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.11.06 11:19 am · On: Part 5

A great update with plenty of intrigue and excitement with a nice touch of routine from Dacy.



Author's Response: thank you. you have to have some routine times between the insanity of life. otherwise the insanity gets boring.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.18 04:33 pm · On: Part 4

Great development and a welcome introduction of some old favourites.



Author's Response: Thank you. i'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: EM1 (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.14 02:43 am · On: Part 3

So happy to find a story that has Darcy living her own living and that showcases her being competent, strong and independent. Continued good luck and energy with your writing



Author's Response: Thank you. Later on she'll reconnect again but she won't be as codependent as she had been with jane.

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.13 08:37 pm · On: Part 1

Thank you Vo =)

I really like this story and I have to say she sounds like a female Xander to tell the truth lol.

This was a good way to help unwind after the couple of weeks we had down here.

Author's Response: you're welcome and i'm glad you liked it. yeah, she does remind me a lot of xander. that's what prompted that brother/sister story actually.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.12 07:49 pm · On: Part 3

I adored this and love that Darcy has a good relationship with at least some of the Avengers still.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: yeah, she's got good realtionships with most of them. It'll get better later on, when they basically make her move back to new york for a bit.

Reviewer: Lisagrace (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.12 09:39 am · On: Part 1

I really love your Darcy.  Kicks butt and accepts no bs.



Author's Response: thank you.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.10 06:01 pm · On: Part 3

Great writing as always and a very welcome look into Darcy and her ability to attract unwanted attention.



Author's Response: oh, she's going to get a lot more attention soon. it's this story that actually prompted the brother/sister story that's partially up.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.10 02:37 am · On: Part 3

I like this one

Very cool

~L



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.