Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.21 03:04 am · On: Part 2

LOL! I love this. Xander stopping things his way while giving a lot of people the finger was awesome.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: he does so like to flummox people who wanted things to get bad. and then they'll eventually let him wake up.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.19 03:09 am · On: Part 2

Oh, my...

Thank was a satisfying chunk of story! 

Thank you!

~L



Author's Response: you're welcome. i'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.18 06:06 pm · On: Part 2

A well written devlopment, with Xander finally getting out to have a life.



Author's Response: life might be a bit too much but he'll start to get a life for a bit. glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.03 06:21 pm · On: Part 1

Great :)

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.03 01:31 am · On: Part 1

A great way to start the new year.



Author's Response: it is always a good thing to start new things on the new year. it's almost ritual for some.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.02 08:48 pm · On: Part 1

You should title this one 'The Horror Bringer' because Xander bring a horror expression to those he talks to

Author's Response: actually, that's a really good idea. thank you!

Reviewer: hawkband1 (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.02 02:50 am · On: Part 1

So much fun to read.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response: you're welcome, glad you liked it.

Reviewer: dbascha (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.01 06:19 pm · On: Part 1

I really enjoyed this, and I hope you'll be adding more to it soon.

If you need help with a title, how about 'Mitigating Circumstances' or 'Mitigating the Circumstances' since the first is a legal term.

Thank you and keep up the great work.

I'm trying to decide if I want to go back to Lords of Chocolate or reread the Congrats series first.

Such hard decisions you force me to make 😁

Thank you again

Debra Baschal

dbascha@fireserve.net



Author's Response: personally i like lords of chocolate a bit better but i've read it more recently than the congrats series. im saving that title for something. i have just the story in mind for it. so thank you! i'm always sucky at titles.

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.01 03:11 pm · On: Part 1

I am really enjoying this new story Vo. Thank you for posting =)

Author's Response: you're welcome.

Reviewer: white_Sin (Signed) · Date: 2017.01.01 05:51 am · On: Part 1

nice :)



Author's Response: thanks.

You must login (register) to review.