Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: mysta81 (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.10 12:37 pm · On: Chapter 3

Awesome! Iam definitely enjoying this story! Thanks a lot for sharing. I look forward to the next chapter. Blessed Be! ^__^

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.10 07:10 am · On: Chapter 2

Good point on the whole asshole detective thing.  I always wondered why no one really stood up for House execpt Wilson (who could only do so much)?

 

Off to read the next chappie

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.10 06:03 am · On: Chapter 3

Great story...looking forward to reading the rest:)

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.10 02:24 am · On: Chapter 3

I am so loving this! I'm glad that House andCuddy's final confrontation ended as well as it did and I love that you added Darien to the story.

 

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.10 12:21 am · On: Chapter 3

A great expansion of the crossovers, thanks.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.10 12:13 am · On: Chapter 2

A classy parting of ways, well done.

Reviewer: angelkitty77 (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.09 10:49 pm · On: Chapter 3

awesome i cant wait to see some the snark that will fly soon.....  cant wait to read more

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.09 09:03 pm · On: Chapter 1

*giggle* *snort* The son of House and Stark, the world is doomed!

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.08 10:25 pm · On: Chapter 1

good job, Josette.  i can see the evil minions a baby xander will bring up.  watching him toddle around the lab and making something improbable happen.  or are you moving eureka characters to PPTH?  who else is going to move?  good job, looking forward to more.

vo

Reviewer: mysta81 (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.08 10:14 am · On: Chapter 1

*ROFL* Oh this is an awesome story so far. Thanks so much for sharing. I can't wait to see how House and Nathan are going to handle little Xander. *cackling* Oh Goddess, Please write more. Blessed Be. ^__^

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.08 01:14 am · On: Chapter 1

A wonderful start.  Is Tara really dead or is she the cat?  Is the cat Miss Kitty, Tara's pet/familiar?  Will Xander remember or is this a complete do over?  Loving this so far and hoping for a lot more.  Thank you, WW.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.07 09:55 pm · On: Chapter 1

This is awesome! I love that Xander is both a House and a Stark.  Let the Chaos roll baby! *Giggle*

 

I look forward to the rest of it.

 

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Aongealach (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.07 05:09 pm · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed reading this short story. I hope you decide to write a sequel because I would love to see what happens if Stark takes Xander to Eureka with him or if Xander stay with House. Please update soon.

Author's Response:

This is by no means a short story, this is just the first 7 of over 75 pages. I'll post more soon, probably when I hit 50000 words. Which with the way the bunny is giggling, will be in a couple of days.

 

Josette

 

 

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.07 04:25 pm · On: Chapter 1

*cackles* I love it! I do hope you post more....

 *smirks* God I needed that...



Author's Response: More to come, I'll probably post it when I hit the 50000 word mark.

Reviewer: Anarchy (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.07 04:05 pm · On: Chapter 1

Me like, more please!!!!

Author's Response: thank you more coming soon.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.07 03:20 pm · On: Chapter 1

Very well written, thanks. One question, why are House and Stark vampires?

Author's Response: I don't know why House and Stark are vampires, the bunny keeps telling me he'll explain it later.

Reviewer: angelkitty77 (Signed) · Date: 2008.11.07 03:18 pm · On: Chapter 1

hahahahahaha xander is a house and stark  oh man the snark he will have to live up too cant wait this is going to be awesome..

Author's Response: Ohhh yeah, it's going to take everybody to tame Xander with those two as parents.

You must login (register) to review.