Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.06 12:57 pm · On: Chapter 41

YEAH! Another woderful chapter of this wonderful fic of yours.

 *snickers so much at at the last line there* Oh yeah that is so Ray there. 

Looking forward to seeing how Fraser tells Ray that he is a vampire. 

Though wondering when the rest of Team 7 and the rest of Major Crimes finds out about the other aspects of life there. *grins*

Reviewer: Trix (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.06 12:00 pm · On: Chapter 41

Brilliant last line. I don't know if I told you how much I like this yet. If I haven't I just did.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.06 03:10 am · On: Chapter 41

I snark, therefore I am. *cackles in evil glee and mirth* I may just have to steal that line...or at least borrow it. Sweet chapter and wonderful to see more in this series.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.04 08:44 pm · On: Chapter 40

Oooo... this is going to be great! I can't wait until Benny, Ray, and Dief hit town.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.04 06:17 am · On: Chapter 40

Yay, Fraser and Kowalski (and Dief) are in town!

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.04 03:43 am · On: Chapter 40

Love it!

*snickers so much at the bantering between JD and Blair and then with Jack* Cool to see that Jack considers them his brothers.

*snickers at the stories about Blair*

Oooh we finally see Ray and Benny and Dief showing up. It's going to be cool to see how Ray adjust to being there. Though does he know Benny is a vampire?

 Looking forward to more of this wonderful story of yours.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.04 02:42 am · On: Chapter 40

And the family keeps on growing. Great stuff, thanks.

Reviewer: fallen_legacies (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.02 11:34 am · On: Chapter 39

oh, this is soooo much fun! lol. I couldn't stop giggling half the time. i love how you brought the different series together and made it work. with such a varied cast of characteres, it makes for an extremely interesting read. I cant wait for the next chapter to be posted.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.28 03:32 pm · On: Chapter 39

Family is good. Well written as ever, thanks.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.28 03:32 pm · On: Chapter 39

Family is good. Well written as ever, thanks.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.28 05:08 am · On: Chapter 39

LOL!  Oh the possibilities!  Thank you, WW.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.28 01:15 am · On: Chapter 39

LOL! I loved this chapter and I love the way the group are interacting.  I look forward to the next part.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Marchann58 (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.28 12:37 am · On: Chapter 31

I love this story. Is there going to be more I hope.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.27 11:45 pm · On: Chapter 39

*snickers herself into a coughing fit* Loved it!

Poor Buck and Jim having roomates that fuss over them. 

*snickers at how Jo put down Buck* Though I keep seeing her as his sister.. Greta verse!

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.27 11:24 pm · On: Chapter 39

*cackles and feeds the bunnies again*  More!  *looks at the bunny chorus*  *opens mouth to call them to order*  *closes mouth and decides to make the chorus practice elsewhere before pulling them out or retirement*

Reviewer: CJMasters (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.26 06:54 pm · On: Chapter 38

Good story. I'm loving the multitude of crossovers. Poor Eureka. When Alex hits puberty, or even begins talking, that town isn't going to know what hit it. MOAR pls.

Reviewer: Monika (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.23 06:36 pm · On: Chapter 38

Can't wait for the next chapter!I loved it!

Reviewer: LeiaDianaMinerva (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.21 01:44 am · On: Chapter 38

I got impatient reading this on list, so I headed over here. "g" I like the pairings and characterizations you have going. Sometimes when someone writes a huge crossover fic it gets overwhelming, but yours is pretty well written. I can't wait to see more. "puppy dog eyes of doom"

 

LeiaDianaMinerva

Sylum's Willow

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.20 10:31 am · On: Chapter 38

*pokes* more?

Reviewer: TakiKiOni (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.20 07:39 am · On: Chapter 38

Lol! I loved it!!! ^.^ Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.20 04:43 am · On: Chapter 38

Ahhhh, poor old Buck, late to the party.  (Snicker)  Thanks, I needed that, WW.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.20 01:15 am · On: Chapter 38

LOL! I love it that Vin and Eza made it to Eureka first.  I look forward seeing what happens next.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.20 12:46 am · On: Chapter 38

Great chapter, especially working Dief in.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.03.19 11:46 pm · On: Chapter 38

*snickers herself into another coughing fit* I loved this chapter. *laughs*

Dang it I can't wait to see what Chris and Buck will say when they find out that Ez and Vin found JD first. 

Looking forward to seeing Benton/Ray and Dief coming in too. It's going to be so much fun.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.17 02:35 am · On: Chapter 37

Those two are perfect for each other, both of them love to torment the other.  I love Alex's reaction to Allie saying he's like his Daddy.  Though I do have one thing I would love to see.  Xander being innocent baby, but suddenly having a breakout of adult danger Xander, imagine the reactions of those that don't know the truth to a baby who screams about evil demons!

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.17 02:14 am · On: Chapter 37

*snickers and snuggles the smug Xander*  *offers goodies to keep the bunnies talking*

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.16 06:45 pm · On: Chapter 37

Poor Jack. Nathan loves to torment him I see. *snickers* though Jack has Nathan wrapped around his finger too.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.16 12:28 am · On: Chapter 36

*Giggle* Carter is in for one hell of a time.  I love his reaction and the reaction of the others to his idea for House.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.15 10:35 pm · On: Chapter 36

*snickers so much at that* Oh man I can't wait for the next chapter here now. *smirks*

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.15 09:52 pm · On: Chapter 36

*cackles and feeds the bunnies*  *gives Josette a big basket of goodies* *pins her infront of the computer with some snuggling so her writing force can give me more goodies*

You must login (register) to review.