Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.15 08:34 pm · On: Chapter 36

Another fun update, thanks.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.15 04:02 am · On: Chapter 35

Poor lucky Carter.  This will definitely blow his mind.  I really look forward to seeing what happens next.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.15 02:46 am · On: Chapter 35

*giggle* poor Jack!  Thank you for the update, looking forward to more

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.15 02:39 am · On: Chapter 34

*headesk*  What is it with you authors today, this is twice I've been given such yummy/fun hints and left hanging.  *pouts*  *stuffs the bunnies in hopes of getting more soon*  *offers tub of Ben & Jerry's Fish Food*  Please let us singles have something yummy for Valentine's Day? *hopeful begging eyes*

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.14 07:05 pm · On: Chapter 34

Nathan is just evil to spring that on Jack as he's leaving with the kids.  I love this story and I look forward to seeing what happens next.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.12 04:16 am · On: Chapter 33

*cuddles the Xander*  *looks thoughtfully at the Daryl/Cullens children combo*  That sounds like it could be interesting.  *offers goodies and waits for more fun*

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.11 09:45 pm · On: Chapter 33

Zoe is such a sweetheart and I love that Xander is making an impression on the others and that House is scaring people.

 Thanks

Calia

 

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.11 06:30 pm · On: Chapter 33

When they are all having such a nice family time, something or someone will show up to break it.

A well done 'nice' chapter.

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.10 05:00 am · On: Chapter 32

*giggles* *snorts* I knew I loved Hodges!

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.08 11:33 pm · On: Chapter 32

*cackles*  *offers chocolates*  Are we going to get to see Xander being brilliant anytime soon?  *grin*  Joining Archie on the floor is fun but I've got a craving for Xander cuteness.  *blinks adoreable hopeful eyes at Jos*

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.08 11:31 pm · On: Chapter 32

LOL! This should be interesting.  I look forward to seeing how the childer respond to baby brother Xander.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.08 08:40 pm · On: Chapter 32

All that snark can't be good for someone's health. Great fun, thanks.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.05 03:15 am · On: Chapter 31

*cackles and locks Gris in his office so David thinks he's hiding*  *feeds the bunnies and settles in to drool over the yummy thoughts of what Chase got up to last weekend*

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.05 01:25 am · On: Chapter 31

Yes, More!  I love you!  And go Hodges!   *calms down and patiently waits for the next bit*

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.04 10:19 pm · On: Chapter 31

SQUEE! David and Gil are so cool.  I personally want to see how Xander deals with the new people.  Even though he is a baby.

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.04 08:11 pm · On: Chapter 31

*snickers* I loved it! Hodges as a vampire and his sire is House. *grins* They both like to be snarky and mean.

Looking forward to more of this. 

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.02 03:14 am · On: Chapter 30

You updated!  *does happy!butt dance (trademark pending*  *sighs*  now I want more!

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.02.01 08:26 pm · On: Chapter 30

Well now, this is the last thing that anyone in Vegas expected.  I look forward to see what will happen next.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: youko_rayah (Signed) · Date: 2009.01.27 07:25 am · On: Chapter 29

nice, very nice.  Hope you continue this ;3

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.01.25 05:08 pm · On: Chapter 29

Great writing, especially the vegas scene.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.01.25 03:05 am · On: Chapter 29

Greg could have a loooot of fun in Eureka  (snicker)  WW.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.01.24 03:01 am · On: Chapter 29

Well now this is interesting.  I love the Ryan/Horation dynamic and it would be interesting to see how Gil would handle lossing Greg.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.01.17 05:22 am · On: Chapter 1

I actually went back to the beginning and read the whole thing through again to remind myself what has been happening so far. 

The House/Wilson/Chase storyline seems to have stalled a bit.  Is someone going to drag someone to bed soon?  I can also see Horatio starting to gather Ryan in as his own. 

Maybe with Jim and all the new cops & CSI in town, they can field a troubleshooting team to be sent out on assignments for GD?  They'd have access to any DoD lab in the area or could bring things back to town to process.  Like NCIS investigates Naval crimes, they could investigate crimes which touch on ultra-secret projects under the DoD & other governmental agencies. 



Author's Response:

I'm going to be working on the House/Chase/Wilson trio in the next few chapters, House is going to finally realize what the other two actually mean to him.

 

Thanks for the idea of having Simon and his team working at GD as investigators, that thought hadn't occured to me.  But that would work, and since all of them were former police or worked with a police unit, they know how to investigate.

 

The Ryan and Horatio plotline will be worked on soon, now that Ryan's over his jetlag from two days of interviews and flying, a few hours sleep in his own bed. . . or rather the bed Horatio gave him at his house and he's ready to hear the job offer Nathan's been working on.  

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.01.13 08:13 pm · On: Chapter 28

A nicely done, gently amusing scene.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.01.13 07:59 pm · On: Chapter 28

LOL! This is so awesome.  I am happy to see a new part.

 

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.01.13 04:02 pm · On: Chapter 28

A good one, I am glad to see this updated again.  Thank You, WW.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.12.27 05:01 pm · On: Chapter 27

A nice fun chapter for parents everywhere. Thanks

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2008.12.27 12:37 am · On: Chapter 27

You finally update and that's all we get!?!?  Meany.  More please. And Go Alex, pee on the idiot.  Probably would make him smarter

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2008.12.26 11:31 pm · On: Chapter 27

I love that Alex and House got the presenter and I look forward to seeing what happens next.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2008.12.15 10:57 pm · On: Chapter 1

*Looks around for witnesses, finds sharp, pointy stick of encouragement*  More or I will poke!  Please

You must login (register) to review.