Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For Wayward Angel
Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2015.11.04 12:40 pm · On: Chapter 14

Cracking good story.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.28 01:07 am · On: Chapter 13

Poor Cash, he's in trouble now.  I am truly enjoying this fic and I love how you are both writing and pacing the fic.  I enjoy the interactions between the characters and the scene with Cash and Lizzy was delightful.  I look forward to seeing what you come up with next.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Lianwa (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.24 02:44 am · On: Chapter 9

ahem...testing, testing, is this thing on?

 

And the verdict is.....SQUEEEEE!

I'm really enjoying this!



Author's Response: *giggles and hugs you and everyone who's reviewed*  Thanks!  I might just survive this posting without a nervous breakdown. *grin*

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.23 11:53 pm · On: Chapter 9

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

 *glomps* soooooo cuuuuute!



Author's Response: *peeks a little further out from under the covers to giggle*  Thanks.  I was, hell still am, really worried about that kissing scene.  There's only so much a writer can mimic from another one and it's been years since I've personally been kissed so.........

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.22 11:57 pm · On: Chapter 6

Oh my god! I hope Angela is okay.  I can honestly say this is making me think of pulling out the Mary Sue I've been working on for a while, but never published.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: morganslady (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.22 04:35 pm · On: Chapter 6

I love Kindred:The Embraced,so glad someone is writing about it.. Please continue,I love the story.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.22 02:54 am · On: Chapter 4

I am really enjoying this fic and I look forward to seeing what will happen next.

I love the interaction between Angela and the others.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.21 08:03 pm · On: Chapter 4

*hugs* great job! I love the emotion in the fic. I felt like crying as she ran off...

*sniffles* you so rock...



Author's Response:

*preens* Thanks.  I usually try not to do emotion (I'm kinda repressed that way) so trying to let myself write emotion like that is a bit of a challenge.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.21 04:56 am · On: Chapter 2

I love this and I look forward to seeing where you go next.  I love the way you wrote Cash and look forward to seeing more of the friendship between Linda and Angela.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: YAY!!!  My second review!!  {hugs} Thanks!  And thanks for liking Cash I wasn't to sure about that, but that's how his muse wanted written soooo........  Thanks again.

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.20 03:32 pm · On: Chapter 2

Nice, I like it!

*pokes* more woman! *smirks*

 10/10 XD



Author's Response: *giggle* Thanks.  If I can, I'll add more later tonight.

You must login (register) to review.